Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kha Vi Guesthouse

#7dd1 street longet 258, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business Center Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Restaurant Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Garden Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic Triple Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Bathroom Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single Fan Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Breakfast
Area: Sangkat Chakto Mukh Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
372 reviews

258 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Majbritt W. Groups Denmark, April 23, 2014
value for money

Tuk Tuk driver who worked at the hotel, lokation, good price
7
Nice budget hotel with a good location. The tuk tuk driver form the hotel was such a nice guy and didn't try to cheat us. The only bad ting was that the wifi didn't work that great in the room. But better in the balcony.
Report this review
Anbalagan V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
OK ONLY NOTHING MUCH TO SHOUT ABOUT

CLEAN
6
The room was ok but poorly ventilated making it very ho, very hot. The standing fan given is very poor and I could not watch TV at the same time because the available power supply is only one outlet, either I watch TV or use the fan!!!? The oc downstairs also broken and may never be repaired. The management should look into it.
Report this review
Simon D. Couples Germany, March 28, 2014
good location

centrally located; free tuk-tuk from bus station
7.7
Best thing about this guesthouse was the free pick-up at the bus station. We only wrote a short message when we booked the room just the evening before and it really worked. That is not very usual because we sometimes had to call the guesthouse once more to pick us up while being surrounded by other tuk-tuk drivers. The staff seemed to be very professional at first - ok they were quiet professional - but we sometimes had the impression that they like to offer you a bit too much, e.g. partner hotel in Siem Reap, private bus transfer to Siem Reap, breakfast, private tuk tuk driver for sightseeing trip. The room was okay although not very nice. The only strange thing was the "bathroom" which was so small that you almost had to sit on the toilet if you did not want your head to get in contact with the ceiling - it was REALLY small, by far the smallest we had on our whole trip. Nevertheless the location could not be better. You just have to go outside and walk a few minutes to reach the independence memorial, the King's palace and the river.
Report this review
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Nice quiet location

Clean room , quiet location , value for money
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here , friendly staff , good value for money , decent location
Report this review
Viet T. Groups Vietnam, March 5, 2014
Cheap with friendly staff and good location.

- Location: near Royal Palace, River. There are many restaurant around.
7.7
Report this review
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Good value for money

clean room , price friendly staff
7.3
I enjoyed my time here , good price , reasonably location friendly staff
Report this review
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Good value , friendly staff

Price , quiet , clean
7.3
I stayed here for 2 weeks , no problems , 10 minute water to Riverfront area, clean room , large bed , friendly staff
Report this review
Chris T. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
Pleasant

Price, location, quiet
7.3
Just as expected. Value for money. An OK place ffor budget travellers.
Report this review
Nikola A. Solo travelers Macedonia, January 17, 2014
Disaster

To avoid
3
Definitely to avoid. No hot water, the bathroom was 0,75 sqare meters (0,25 of that under the stairs), no windows, strong smell of moisture and mold. The staff was so-so. I think that this is a new name of an old guesthause maybe closed because of complaints.
Report this review
Sarah A. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 6, 2014
nice city hostel

clean, central and with balcony
7.7
nice guesthouse. You have everything you need, at the end I was here for one week. The Wifi was not the best but there are a lot of Restaurants with free WIFI next door. cool balcony
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 258 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom PenhKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business CenterKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - GardenKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic TripleKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BathroomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single FanKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BreakfastKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Drinks


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08