My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kha Vi Guesthouse

#7dd1 street longet 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Garden Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Restaurant Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business Center Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic Triple Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Bathroom Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single Fan
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Alvin G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Good Value for Money

Clean, Friendly, Great Value
8.3
We always stay at Kha Vi everytime we go to Phnom Penh. The staff are always very nice, the rooms are small but clean and the hotel is not expensive.
Catherine J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
my stay at Kha Vi guesthouse was good

the guest house was easy to find, near cheaper restaurants, near the park and the Royal Palace, staff was okay
8.3
Meals at Kha Vi are indeed expensive. The guesthouse is old, the bathroom is small and there is no place to hang my towel on but the guest house's location is and easy to find. I didn't have any major problems here but if I go back to Phnom Penh, I would prefer to stay somewhere else
Quynhluong Q. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2013
Basic room and ok location

Near Loyal Palace, near riverfront area
7
Tiny room but that's ok beacause we went out all day. My sister was bite by ants on the bed at the first night, so we asked to change room down stair, and staff agree with good attitude. This hotel's ok with solo or couple who go out all day and just need a room to sleep at night.
Laurent M. Couples France, April 29, 2013
Room and situation ok but staff nonchalant

Room quite good for the price, situation quiet and central, many services proposed
6.7
We had a good stay in Kha Vi guesthouse, you just need to push a bit the staff to get the things you need. They speak a good english. Intern restaurant is expensive and choice limited. Many services are proposed, some of them are not so expensive (buses ticket are ok for example).
Nathan S. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Off the beaten track but well worth the walk

value for money, location, nearby attractions
7.3
This hotel is slightly away from the main tourist area but yet remains withinwalking distance to all the major attractions, the central plaza simply at the end of the street. The room was good value for money. Staff were friendly and helpful, would happily again.
Igor S. Couples Brazil, April 26, 2013
Good value for money

Location, Value for Money
6.3
Suher R. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
dirty and moldy

none
4
Moldy, with unknown bugs on the walls. Much cleaner hotels for the same price in the area,on 178st.
Joan L. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
location ok, hotel has very narrow stairs no lift

location and that is it
5.3
Jeffrey S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2013
Clean in a ok location

AC, wifi, and cable tv
6.7
Decent budget hotel near riverside and palace. Large open area park near by where you can hang out with locals. Street food stands come out at night at the end of the street.
Colin R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Great location, lacking facilities

location, price, staff
7
I enjoyed my stay at Kha Vi except for the facilities such as internet, electricity and water. The internet kept going out and I would have to unplug the router from time to time, the electricity went out a couple times during my stay for around 20 to 30 minutes each time, and the water would cut off multiple times per day for 1 to 2 minutes at a time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - GardenKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business CenterKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic TripleKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BathroomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single Fan

Customer Reviews - Kha Vi Guesthouse, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07