or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kha Vi Guesthouse

#7dd1 street longet 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business Center Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Restaurant Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Garden Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic Triple Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Bathroom Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single Fan Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Breakfast
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Kumiko T. Couples Japan, August 1, 2013
It's ok, nothing special

close to Palace, river and casino
6
Richard D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
GOOD VALUE

VALUE,LOCATION,AND FOOD
8
iT WAS FINE,TUK TUKS OUTSIDE THE DOOR AT A REASONABLE PRICE.i USED A GUY CALLED lUCKY SPOKE ENGLISH AND SHOWED ME THE SIGHTS.i WENT TO rUSSIAN MARKET THE DOMED ONE THERE,WENT SHOPPING THEERE
Charles C. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
great location and near to major attractions

cheap, generally clean and good location
6.7
the hotel location is superb, near to national monument, royal palace and museum. upon arrival on the 1st night, we were allocated at the room no. a4 which was located at the opposite building. the dinning hall was gloomy and quiet. the room was generally clean but leakage was observed from the toilet pipe passing down the bathroom. after staying for one night, my wife was not comfortable and requested to change for another room. the staff listened to our request and provided another room to us at the main building. we were satisfied with the room and stayed until we left. for budget travelers who are looking for cheap hotel rooms, we strongly recommended this hotel because of its location.
Huu B. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2013
Good enough

Clean,great acess to the river.friendly staff
6
It seem worth the money but sometimes staff asked for tuk tuk which turn out to be annoying
Perrine L. Solo travelers France, July 10, 2013
basic

cheap, cheap and cheap
7.3
my stay was ok. not exceptional, but i was looking for something really cheap and i think kha vi guesthouse is good for that. even if it's cheap, it's clean. the cheapest room is really not exceptional, but really ok at the same time
Qiuyu W. Solo travelers China, July 4, 2013
the price is most attractive

room is clean,check out and in is fast,the staff is friendly
6.3
Margaret R. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
it just fine.

it was clean, the location is just ok and the staff were accomodating.
6.3
it was ok but i dont like the room that we stayed in because the comfort room was outside the room.it very hassle for us.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Great staff

Staff,room,location
8.3
Stayed there a few times staff are very friendly and will help you with anything
Iain G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Favourite place in Phnom Penh

Staff, location and convenient
8.3
Staff are super friendly once you get talking to them and are really helpful. They'll take you anywhere and offer a round trip to The Killing Fields and S21 Prison. Food is ok but there's plenty of places nearby. Super cheap dorms which are clean.
Alvin G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
Very Affordable

Price, Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
I've stayed in Kha Vi multiple times and I also recommended this hostel to some of my friends. It's easy to find and it's just a few minute walk away from the river and the park. There are also affordable restaurants near Kha Vi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom PenhKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business CenterKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - GardenKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic TripleKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BathroomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single FanKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BreakfastKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Drinks


AS-AGWEB-3A07