or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kha Vi Guesthouse

#7dd1 street longet 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business Center Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Restaurant Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Garden Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic Triple Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Bathroom Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single Fan Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Breakfast
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Margaret R. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
it just fine.

it was clean, the location is just ok and the staff were accomodating.
6.3
it was ok but i dont like the room that we stayed in because the comfort room was outside the room.it very hassle for us.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Great staff

Staff,room,location
8.3
Stayed there a few times staff are very friendly and will help you with anything
Iain G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Favourite place in Phnom Penh

Staff, location and convenient
8.3
Staff are super friendly once you get talking to them and are really helpful. They'll take you anywhere and offer a round trip to The Killing Fields and S21 Prison. Food is ok but there's plenty of places nearby. Super cheap dorms which are clean.
Alvin G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
Very Affordable

Price, Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
I've stayed in Kha Vi multiple times and I also recommended this hostel to some of my friends. It's easy to find and it's just a few minute walk away from the river and the park. There are also affordable restaurants near Kha Vi.
Sarah H. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Annoying staff

budget hotel, okay location, clean rooms
5.3
The stay was okay. The friendly staff soon turned into anoying staff, always trying to make you go on city tours in their tuk tuk (i swear all of the staff have tuk-tuks) or buy breakfast. The tuk-tuk offers became really frustrating. Room was clean, but my city view room was a 'brick wall view room', I don't know why they even bother with the windows. Shower was directly over the toilet - but thats what you get in asia. Be wary of the staff trying to give you a worse room then the one you booked, they tried to give me one without an ensuite, despite my online booking. Despite the annoying staff and hasels checking in the hotel was pretty good for the price paid.
Jodi H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2013
Incredible staff

The staff members at Kha Vi were nice, informative and patient - they made the experience well worth the stay!
8.3
Chua M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
a helpful staff and feel warmly hotel

connecting bus ticket to any city at indocina .good location walking distant to mekong riverand king palace
7.3
we arrived 1day early of booking date,and we stay for 2 day,the weather on our arrival was very hot in june.
Lisa B. Groups Canada, May 13, 2013
Lovely staff, very small rooms.

Friendly staff members, close to many restaurants
8.3
We were there for a short night before traveling out again so suited us well.
George K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2013
back packers place

price but over priced for 8 ,00 no tv in rooms
2.7
had a hard time checking in my brother the room was very small just fan no tvs very hard to find and a long way to central river front closer to casinos the best bars and restaurants a long ways but if you looking for cheap there are better ones closer to where every one goes sorry this place is not for me .
Alvin G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Good Value for Money

Clean, Friendly, Great Value
8.3
We always stay at Kha Vi everytime we go to Phnom Penh. The staff are always very nice, the rooms are small but clean and the hotel is not expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom PenhKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business CenterKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - GardenKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic TripleKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BathroomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single FanKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BreakfastKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Drinks

Customer Reviews - Kha Vi Guesthouse, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06