Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kha Vi Guesthouse

#7dd1 street longet 258, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
372 reviews

258 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Artemios M. Solo travelers Cambodia, December 28, 2015
practical

location, price, staff
7.7
good
Report this review
Leon R. Couples Australia, September 9, 2015
budget guesthouse

near riverside
4.7
This place has an interogative staff who is strict about your id at checkin. The rooms are basic, because of the staff attitude I would not return, the low price was the only reason I went there.
Report this review
Leon R. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2015
basic ghesthouse

the restuarant and food
4.3
The staff were not friendly and the rooms were basic, its a place to sleep on a budget.
Report this review
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 5, 2015
fairly satisfied

The friendly staff. The good location.
6.7
Report this review
Thanh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 21, 2015
Too hot, dirty and not clean

Good staff
5
I will never go back this hotel. At night, i cannnot sleep with noisy, ant and too hot. Really, it was super hot that I never feel.
Report this review
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Good choice

Good location friendly staff
8
Basic room not really clean, tiny bathroom but staffs really friendly and heplful. This hotel look nice and relax in really good location.
Report this review
Ben Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
central and comfortable

food service proximity
7.7
Report this review
Viktar S. Solo travelers Belarus, February 10, 2015
Awful! Awful! Awful!
2
Awful! Awful! Awful!
Report this review
Louise H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Reasonable value for money; generator noise

Location, price, staff
7
The location is convenient although further along the river than most of the restaurants so not the best for eating out. Staff were friendly and accomodating. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable, although all was quite shabby and old. But for the price I can't complain about that. My main issue was that my room was next to what sounded like a generator, and I found it hard to sleep. But I changed room to another room, and the generator sound was quieter, so that was a bit better. Avoid room 106 if you're a light sleeper!
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples South Africa, November 7, 2014
Fast book in at Kha Vi guesthouse

Friendly staff,great location,easy access to transport
7.3
We've been very lucky to be at the Kha Vi guesthouse for the 10th anniversary of the king's reign and the water feasteval,all only a few 100 meters away from the guesthouse.The staff always kept us up to date of what's happening on the day. All the restaurant's in walking distance and transport at the door eveyday.Staff was very helpfull and speak good English.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 258 reviews Next page
Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom PenhKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business CenterKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - GardenKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic TripleKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BathroomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single FanKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BreakfastKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Drinks


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01