or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kha Vi Guesthouse

#7dd1 street longet 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business Center Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Restaurant Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Garden Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic Triple Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest Room Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Bathroom Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Exterior Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single Fan Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Breakfast
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Corina P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Good if you're on a tight budget

Onsite restaurant, staff,
7
It was okay for the price. Onsite restaurant, although food was average better of going to main strip for food. Provided clean towels, and the rooms were fairly clean. Staff is nice and helpful. The big downfall is location. While only 5 minute walk from the main strip it is not a comforting walk at night. Especially if you're a single female I'd not stay here. There are not many street lights on the walk to the guesthouse from the main strip and they're many sketchy people on the walk. I was not comfortable at all and I was with one other female.
Liezette R. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
Good

Value for Money, Staff and food
6.7
Good
Chris T. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2014
Safe, cheap, quiet.

Location, safety, friendly staff
7.7
This is a low cost guesthouse that is showing signs of wear. Having said that it is excelent value forthe money. The bed is comfortable, everythign worked (just). It is located in a super area, close to Palace and riverfront.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
clean and comfortable.

good location, quiet area, and value for money
8
very good and would stay again. rooms are clean and well furnished. Location is excellent, and only a short walk to most city attractions
Bryan L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Nice average stay for the price

location, price and big bed
6.3
Room was big, centrally located with mini marts and atm nearby. I would recommend this to backpackers.
Gavin C. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2014
Good value guesthouse

quiet , clean , friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here , friendly staff ,quiet location , within reasonable walk to tourist attractions.
Oliver P. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
very poor much better nearby.
5
the location is nearby with a street full of tuktuk drivers to bother you. very poor the room book was nothing like specified .shoe box room 2(sqm) instead of 16 you feel the difference.The manager gave us a better room after 2 hours when he couldn't cancel our reservation.
Majbritt W. Groups Denmark, April 23, 2014
value for money

Tuk Tuk driver who worked at the hotel, lokation, good price
7
Nice budget hotel with a good location. The tuk tuk driver form the hotel was such a nice guy and didn't try to cheat us. The only bad ting was that the wifi didn't work that great in the room. But better in the balcony.
Anbalagan V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
OK ONLY NOTHING MUCH TO SHOUT ABOUT

CLEAN
6
The room was ok but poorly ventilated making it very ho, very hot. The standing fan given is very poor and I could not watch TV at the same time because the available power supply is only one outlet, either I watch TV or use the fan!!!? The oc downstairs also broken and may never be repaired. The management should look into it.
Simon D. Couples Germany, March 28, 2014
good location

centrally located; free tuk-tuk from bus station
7.7
Best thing about this guesthouse was the free pick-up at the bus station. We only wrote a short message when we booked the room just the evening before and it really worked. That is not very usual because we sometimes had to call the guesthouse once more to pick us up while being surrounded by other tuk-tuk drivers. The staff seemed to be very professional at first - ok they were quiet professional - but we sometimes had the impression that they like to offer you a bit too much, e.g. partner hotel in Siem Reap, private bus transfer to Siem Reap, breakfast, private tuk tuk driver for sightseeing trip. The room was okay although not very nice. The only strange thing was the "bathroom" which was so small that you almost had to sit on the toilet if you did not want your head to get in contact with the ceiling - it was REALLY small, by far the smallest we had on our whole trip. Nevertheless the location could not be better. You just have to go outside and walk a few minutes to reach the independence memorial, the King's palace and the river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom PenhKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Business CenterKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - RestaurantKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - GardenKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Basic TripleKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Internet Kha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BathroomKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - ExteriorKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Single FanKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - BreakfastKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesKha Vi Guesthouse Phnom Penh - Drinks

Customer Reviews - Kha Vi Guesthouse, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04