or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana

Corniche Road , Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Exterior Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - View Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Lobby Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Interior Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Business Center Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Business Center Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool
Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Beach Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Beach Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Recreational Facilities Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Playground Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Kid’s club Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Recreational Facilities Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Room Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Room with Balcony - King Bed Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Room with Balcony - Twin Bed
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 443

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 29, 2015
It is very good hotel

The beach, swimming pool and the room furniture.
9.3
This is my favorite hotel.
Ian W. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2015
Great Break

Location, spa treatments, 3 restaurants, large well appointed room.
9.7
We loved our stay at The Khalidiya as a couple. The only negative for us was having to pay for in room wifi or use the free wifi in the foyer without privacy. Spa treatments were superb and well priced. We loved the fact there was pool and beach access. Our meal in both the foyer cafe and the Arabic restaurant were outstanding. Service from staff was just the right level, not intrusive as we have experienced in some hotel and restaurant experiences.
Affan D. Business travelers Pakistan, March 19, 2015
Overrated; Rude staff; 3 star
5
It was OK but not soo great. I stayed for a 5 day training . I will not stay there again as it is overrated and not consider it a 5 star . I have stayed in 5 star hotels and there is a big difference. Beach is very congested and rooms are small. Staff is rude and it is very pricey for the rooms and location. There is no free WiFI internet in the rooms only in the lobby. Staff at customer desk are not professional and not helpful. I will nit stay there again.
Sayed A. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2015
fantastic stop ever

staff,fold ,rokm cleanliness
9.7
I stayed overnight at the khalidiya palace with my wife and a 4year old.This is a great hotel in a great location .the staff were courteous.I would like to mention some who I remember. Mariam greeted us outside the hotel, ushered us in the hotel and offered complementary Arabic coffee and dates.Beverley at the reception was helpful and checked us in at 10 am with complementary internet WiFi access.the room was sea facing .the view could have been better as most of my window was covered by pillars . We had food in kumoon restaurant .the food was fabulous.I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to spend some relaxing time .
Marie C. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
Relaxing weekend

I love the swimming pool, spacious room and a warm welcome of the staffs.
9.3
It was a wonderful stay in this hotel. We would love to come back for another weekend escapade.
Anwar A. Families with young children Oman, January 24, 2015
Good places

Good places
10
Good places
Catherine B. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Old but well maintained

Spacious
5.7
Hotel is just near to few places. This is not ideal if you opt for the city.
Sarah N. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Great location!

service, location and pool area
9
Check in was very efficient with friendly staff. Room clean and spacious but mattress not very comfortable. Room service mixed quality. However it should be noted that r this is a dry hotel ie no alcohol is served throughout the hotel. Spa treatment was nice but located in a very noisy corridor. Great sauna and steam room though! Would consider staying again.
Edward V. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Would stay there again

location, pool and value for money
9
very good. Staff friendly and helpful
Faris S. Families with young children Jordan, November 16, 2014
Good Stay

Pools, Beach.
7
Great Stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu DhabiKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - ExteriorKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - ViewKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - LobbyKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - InteriorKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Business CenterKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Business CenterKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - RestaurantKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - RestaurantKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - RestaurantKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - RestaurantKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - BeachKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - BeachKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - PlaygroundKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Kid’s clubKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic RoomKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Room with Balcony - King BedKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Room with Balcony - Twin BedKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Plus - King BedKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Plus - Twin BedKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Premium Room with BalconyKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Premium PlusKhalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi - Classic Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07