or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khanh Duy Hotel

28E Hoang Hoa Tham Streeet, City Center / Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Guest Room Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe
Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Reception Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard
Area: City Center / Nguyen Thien Thuat Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Denis S. Couples Russia, November 8, 2014
Cozy and cheap

amazing window view, staff, price
9.7
Friendly and qualified staff (especially thanx to Dihn!), amazing window view from the 9th floor (sea, some luxury hotels and even VINPEARL), cozy location (5 minuties to the sea). Everything was duly, nice place to stay at!
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Comfortable, clean room, and friendly stuff

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, free Wifi
7.7
I stayed in Deluxe room for 4 days and was satisfied with this hotel service. The stuff were very friendly. Rooms were very clean. Wifi was free and fast speed. However, I couldn't see ocean view in the room although it was stated on booking website. Overall, I was satisfied with this hotel.
Craig C. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Nice hotel but done pay for a sea view

Large clean
8.7
The stay was great at this hotel but don't pay for a sea view as it does not have any we paid extra for a sea view to find that our view was just of the building next door which I was not happy about we also stayed in room 304 and this is where the hotel sign that flashes all night is located, the curtains did well to block it out and it didn't affect our sleeping. The it was also stated that we would have a bath and a shower and all we got was a shower. The restaurant was closed as it was not the busy season which was annoying because from there you can actually see the sea so would have been nice to eat there.
Raphaela G. Couples Germany, April 28, 2013
Good Location next to the beach

distance to the beach, vegetaria restaurant next to the hotel, friendly staff
6.7
Monica T. Groups Norway, April 7, 2013
Good value hotel

Location, price, inclusive breakfast
8.3
Nice staff, helpfull staff. They helped with everything, you can almost buy and organize everything at the hotel.
George M. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
relaxing atmosphere

friendly staff close to beach good internet
7
good value for money hotel the staff were very friendly and helpful resulting in a nice relaxing atmosphere. the hotel is situated 5 mins from beach and 10 mins from shopping centre that has a large supermarket the only problem we had was it was a bit far from the backpackers area where the bars and night life is
Andre L. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
spacious room with kind staff

location. large dpacious room.
8.3
the hotel is well located near the markrt only 10 mins to walk. we had a large room where i could sleep well even though the mattress felt abit thin. only problem we faced was in the nigjt some vietnamese guesots arrived and they kept pounding the door. when the hotel keeper opened the door there was so much noise. then hotel started to play music loufly. maybe they were in a happy mood.
Travel tip: no comment
Tuhin B. Solo travelers India, August 11, 2012
decent hotel, ok type location

staffs
7
it was decent hotel, no complains, noting extra ordinary. very good staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you reach early morning and you only have a day or two, take the island tour on the same day, it starts around 8/9 am. if you are late then you have nothing much to do other than taking a city tour by your self (hardly 3 spots) .. then you gonna have to seat beside the beach or you can spend a very high amount for some water sports like jet skii or kite surfing, or you can go to vinpearl amusement park. so i would suggest the island trip.
Rebecca G. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2012
Good hotel in a great location

Staff super helpful, clean rooms, very central to everything!
8.3
We just had a short stay in Saigon and this hotel was perfect as the location is very central to everything especially the markets.
Jane H. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
Don't know didn't get there

Good central location
8
I tried to cancel the booking after our arrival date and was unable to do so as I broke my ankle the day before we were due to arrive. I know the location as we stayed in that street a few weeks ago and know it to be central and was looking forward to the ocean views in the restaurant. Next time :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - StandardKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - StandardKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Guest RoomKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - LobbyKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - ReceptionKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - DeluxeKhanh Duy Hotel Nha Trang - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3B02