Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khaosan Palace Hotel

139 Khaosan Road, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - View Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - View Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
2092 reviews

1139 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, December 4, 2013
Good

Location
6.7
Good
Report this review
Zachary E. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2013
Pleasant

location, quiet, spacious
6.3
We had a nice stay here. The price was a little more than a lot of the lodging on Khao San, but you get a pool and the room is bigger than other places we have stayed. Despite the good location in the middle of the road it stayed fairly quiet at night.
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Best hotel I've stayed at in Khaosan

Centrally Located, Comfortable bed, Free Wifi, Safe
8
The only issue was a little bit of the sound came into the room from the bars outside, but not enough to prevent sleeping
Report this review
Karen D. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2013
uncomfortable

nothing,nothing,nothing
3.7
very uncomfortable, alot of mosquitos everywhere,even inside our room. Their wifi is too slow,couldnt even reached the range in our room as well as their bedcovers and pillows were stinky.
Report this review
Jakup A. Groups Faroe Islands, November 30, 2013
A very good stay.

Greak location, nightlife, fun.
8
A very good stay in the middel of khao san road. Nice rooms, and a good swimmingpool.
Report this review
Jareet K. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2013
Good location with nice size of room

Location, good room size, good breakfast
7
We stayed here for only 1 night, at first we a bit concerned about the location which might be too noisy. However, when we were in the hotel, we could not hear anything from outside. The receptionist, especially young Thai guy acted rude to other guests but there was no problem for us. We guess he does not have enough knowledge of communication skills. The hotel offered the breakfast at the cafe which we were quite impressed with staff's politeness.
Report this review
Gary O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
brill location

location,shop s and bars
9.7
had good stay, very busy ideal hotel enjoyed my stay
Report this review
Ianina I. Couples Bulgaria, November 19, 2013
Looks better in the pictures

close to the attractions and public transport
4
If you are in Bangkok for the party, the hotel is in the middle of the party street, but the rooms look much better in the pictures, they smell like mold and there is almost no water on the last floor. Most of the rooms have windows, looking directly at a wall with no fresh air available.
Report this review
Garry C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2013
Good location not to noisy

Location fast check in, close to bars
6.7
Report this review
Kristian P. Solo travelers Sweden, November 14, 2013
A good clean hotel with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, clean hotel and fast internet.
8.3
A enjoyed my stay at Khaosan Palace. The rooms are comfortable and clean and internet is working very well. The staff is really friendly and the location is good for shopping sightseeing and dining. Good value for the money!
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1139 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khaosan Palace Hotel BangkokKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - ViewKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - ViewKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02