or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khaosan Palace Hotel

139 Khaosan Road, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - View Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - View
Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Halim C. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Centrally located at Khaosan road

good location, nice room, good room
5.7
everything was fine, except the boy staff at reception, not friendly at all. swimming pool at the roof is awesome.
Halim C. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2013
nice rooftop swimming pool

good location, nice room, good swimming pool
6
the staff was not friendly at all. but everything was fine.
Halim C. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2013
nice room design

good location, nice room, good swimming pool
6.3
the boy staff at reception was not friendly to the hotel guest. Wifi must paid
Sambo L. Families with young children France, July 25, 2013
lost of our precious time

location, animated district
3.7
on the ground floor, noisy and smell of humidity. Housekeeper opened our door while we were sleeping in the morning
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 23, 2013
hotel isn't reasonable for family with children

having swimming pool, good view from top roof
4
I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights, the first one was Sunday night and extremely noisy from the Bar and kids couldn't sleep
Jeff C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2013
party time

location location location
7.7
i had a blast really enjoyed the street party out front
William F. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Convenient - but at a price

Cafe, Location
5.7
You have to pay extra to use the internet. I had the towels on the floor in the shower to be replaced and they hung them back up. You have to pay a fee to leave you bag there on check out. Upon doing this, The man STAPLED a luggage tag to my belongings - INCLUDING A NEW LOUIS VUITTON BAG. Absolutely ridiculous. The staff were very rude and I wasn't the only one that felt it.
Melanie T. Groups Australia, July 20, 2013
Good

Pool, location and central
7.7
No fuss central hotel, we only stayed for 2 nghts great for the night life to go straight back to hotel, a lot of backpack parties and rooms where loud from the clubs at the night time.
Jill R. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
Fantastic

Central, close to resturants & shopping and easy to get all types of transport
8.3
This is not the first time we have stayed at Khaosan Palace Hotel, we will return again because of the position and we cannot fault the hotel.
Jeff C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
very attentive staff

location, staff, pool
7.3
Met a lot of travellers in the pool area which was like an afternoon party every day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khaosan Palace Hotel BangkokKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - ViewKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - ViewKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Khaosan Palace Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03