Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khaosan Palace Hotel

139 Khaosan Road, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - View Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - View
Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Interior Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Khaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 2053 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2053)
Sort by:
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Stopover in Bangkok

Price, convenient access to food, 7-11 and money changers, plenty of choice of restaurants nearby
6.3
Good value for money, all the basic facilities and some recent room renovation, flat screen tv and DVD etc.
Report this review
Karliene V. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 26, 2013
From early morning to early morning

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7.3
I arrived at 5 am and the staff did their best to find me the room type I booked (at first no double rooms available). They allowed me to check in! Fantastic. My room was cleaned at noon. Its swimming pool was decently sized and everything in the hotel worked fine (a miracle in Thailand...). The only downside was that I did not find the bed very comfortable. I checked out the next day at 7 am.
Report this review
Jeff C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
a week of Tuk Tuks

location, location, location
6.7
loud but enjoyable
Report this review
Levi H. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2013
Great, Central place, clean and comfortable room.

Room was clean, bed was comfortable, great price
8.7
I stayed only 3 nights here, but it was very well priced and everything was clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Melissa M. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
excellent value for money

position, staff and cleanliness
7.7
helpful staff, nice room, central to all needs, great pool
Report this review
Rererangi J. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2013
Good value for money

location, staff, price
8
Report this review
Alison H. Groups United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
eventful

it was central
5.7
At first glance the hotel was perfect for what we wanted, it was right on khao san road and close to the nightlife. I will not be staying here again and would not recommend it
Report this review
Rererangi J. Couples New Zealand, June 19, 2013
Great location and value

location, price, staff
7.3
Good location. Lots of young backpackers, so reasonably noisy at night.
Report this review
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Solid, decent hotel

Clean, efficient
6
No big problems, and location convenient
Report this review
Nena D. Couples Netherlands, June 18, 2013
Great stay at Khao San Palace

Location, comfort, price
9.3
We had 4 great nights at Kaho San Palace. Centrally located close to all the main sights and an entertaining nightlife, when your looking for a cliche loads of alcohol and loud music experience. Due to this there is a lot of noise whitch the windows can't keep out at night but what else do you expect when staying on Khao San Road. A good priced comfortable hotel with a great view of the city on the rooftop swimming pool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khaosan Palace Hotel BangkokKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - ViewKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - ViewKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - InteriorKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - LobbyKhaosan Palace Hotel Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Khaosan Palace Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01