Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2212 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2212 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Johan A.
Sweden
July 21, 2016
Good
Good place

Joel T.
Australia
July 19, 2016
Great loaction
Perfect location and good value of money...

Yashar K.
Canada
July 16, 2016
Location, Pool, Cheap
This hotel is located right on Khao San Rd which is very convenient. It also has a rooftop pool which makes for a comfortable hangout during the day. It can be loud at night but you should expect that if you're staying on Khao San Rd. The rooms are nice and cozy and had everything I needed. The laundry service was also convenient.

anita R.
Indonesia
July 09, 2016
Good location
It's in the heart of khaosan road, where the parties going every evening. Leaking in the shower room, told the staff and got it fixed when got back in the evening. Water pressure is quite weak, but according to my travel mate, her room's shower worked quite good.

Amanda S.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2016
Good location
Good location for Khasoan Rd, some rooms quieter than others but noise as expected for location. Clean, comfortable rooms. Perfect for short stay. Luggage storage cheap for those wanting to store larger items whilst divert to islands for example. Cheaper accommodation available but convenience for location perfect. Taxis to airport can be expensive. But if locality to BTS Sky train not an issue then this is a good backpacker meet up point and introduction to Bangkok. Although Bangkok is a large interesting city so for future trips explore further afield ;)

Ozan M.
Turkey
July 01, 2016
just the location
Bad quality hotel, poor breakfast, just the location is good

Rachel B.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2016
Loved our stay!
Lovely room in an excellent location. Drinks on the roof by the pool made the trip. Only downside was that our wondow faced a wall but we kept the curtains closed so that was easy to ignore!

Pengjun Z.
China
June 27, 2016
just ok
Just noisy…

Pantos C.
Romania
June 27, 2016
Floating water in the room!
The only problem we had it was on a rainy day when we discovered floating water in our room which was coming from the floor.

Minah M.
Indonesia
June 21, 2016
Good
What's bad is there's no generator when it's blackout