or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khmeroyal Hotel

#383, Sisowath Bvld, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (67)
Sort by:
Jan W. Solo travelers Sweden, July 10, 2014
Nice hotel along the river

Location, value for money,
8.7
This is a nice hotel that gives value for money. The finish in the rooms is okay, far from flashy but still clean with all amenities functioning according to general standard. The lack of in-room safe is a minus. The location of the hotel along the river is superb if your looking to be close to restaurants and other hotels where foreigners hang out or stay.
Emely D. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 27, 2014
My stay was nice.

Quiet, hot shower water, airconditioning, confotable bed and english tv channels.
6.3
My stay was lovely. If you need a tuktuk driver to pick you up from the airport $8 and also tour with you the whole day $25 you can call Mr Dy. at +85512707928 he is trusthworthy and responsible.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
gret value nice place

staff, price,, location
9.7
very happy with hotel. local tuktuk drivers thieves.
Sumanta R. Solo travelers India, May 6, 2014
Good

Location, wifi
7.3
Okay
John N. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
Just OK

Location, Some staff friendly others not,
6.7
Room was large with view to river, but hotel is very basic and could do with some upgrading, Breakfast was OK, i had a guest stay over one night and they insisted i pay extra for the breakfast, not the room? i complained about this but just got a blank look. The money was not the issue ( $3:50 ) but the fact that your room is for 2 people. Cambodia the friendly Kingdom ?
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Very comfortable, freindly staff,good food, clean.

Location, facilities, staff.
9
We were referred to Khmeroyal Hotel and we were delighted! Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and they exceeded my expectation at every turn. Food was fantastic and very fresh, variety was great and drinks lovely. We will return to this hotel next time we visit Cambodia and meet our new friends again. We will refer our friends to stay here every time! Thank you!
Andrea H. Solo travelers Canada, July 25, 2013
Do not stay here

Good location but...
3.3
I really did not like this hotel. The hotel, and my room, were filthy. Filthy! There was a tick in my bed, blood stains on the sheets, the bathroom was gross etc. I also saw a huge rat going though the dining area. Its a sketchy hotel, with sketchy staff. You can find a better hotel for a better rate.
Alan N. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
Well located but poorly maintained hotel

location, friendly staff, reasonable breakfast
6.7
A once grand hotel that is in need of some serious maintainence. Air con played up, lift door slams shut, staff very pushy to get you to eat and drink at hotel. Would not recommend but it is the only hotel I have experienced in Phnom Penh
Philip K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 11, 2013
Ideal location

River front Hotel, alfresco dining, clean
7.7
This is an older Hotel, which was under going some renovation. Nice location, on the river front with alfresco dining. Close to the Bars and nightlife. Tuk tuk operators wait outside ready to take you. Pleasant friendly staff made my stay especially rewarding.
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
very laid back

staff location transport
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom PenhKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04