or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khmeroyal Hotel

#383, Sisowath Bvld, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Chintana K. Families with young children United States of America, May 25, 2014
Dirty rooms, filled with Insects roaches and bugs.

None
2.7
Unfriendly staffs, dirty rooms, beds and sheets are dirty that you don't want to sleep on. There is no lock for windows and in term of room security there is none.
Emely D. Families with young children Netherlands, December 30, 2013
MY STAY WAS NICE AND COMFORTABLE

CENTRALLY LOCATED, THE BED AND THE STAFF
7.3
MY STAY WAS GOOD,ONLY THE BADTUBE AND THE BADCURTAIN WAS DIRTY.
Solida M. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2013
Disappointed

internet, restauranst nearby and river view
6
Solida M. Families with young children United States of America, August 3, 2013
disappointed

city view, river infront of the hotel, restaurants nea rby
6.7
Luke H. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2013
Friendly staff. Very old hotel.

Fast wifi, friendly staff, spacious room, near park, near pubs, tourist friendly.
6
Very run down room. Old decor. Very friendly staffs. Very fast wifi. Good if price is main concern. Along the river. Easy access to lively night life. Easy access to lots of food. Small twin beds. Not suitable for family of more than three. Very small lift.
Salil N. Families with young children India, March 31, 2013
Poorly managed hotel which needs urgent renovation

Location..
3.7
I booked Khmerroyal hotel and when i checked in at the hotel I found that the rates of the rooms were much cheaper and the breakfast was included incase the room is booked from the hotel's reservation team. The hotel needs urgent and immediate renovation which includes repairing of bathroom fittings, buying a generator for power back up etc
Christy H. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2012
Great location

Big rooms good location
8
Nice place. Looks a bit aged but great location, friendly staff and breakfast not bad. Air con didn't work so had to wait an hour before my room was changed but all in all a good place.
Xiaoying C. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2012
great location

location
9
good food, great location, but construction work beside the hotel. limited english speaking. big room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good food, great location, but construction work beside the hotel. limited english speaking. big room
Giovanni K. Families with young children Pitcairn Islands, September 4, 2012
Best Affordable Hotel along Riverside

Right across Riverside where bars and restaurants are located
8
We enjoyed our stay. Overlooking the riverside. Very nice to watch during sunrise. The beds are soft and toilet is very clean. The ref is cold. TV is old comapring to the flat screen for most of the hotel I stayed. Internet are fast. They also arrange our tour in Genocide and Killing Fields. I just dont like their breakfast.
Giovanni K. Families with young children Pitcairn Islands, September 4, 2012
Great location for an affordable hotel

Right across riverside where bars and restaurants are mostly located
8
we enjoyed our stay. overlooking the riverside. very nice to watch during sunrise. the beds are soft and toilet is very clean. the ref is cold. tv is old comapring to the flat screen for most of the hotel i stayed. internet are fast. they also arrange our tour in genocide and killing fields. i just dont like their breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom PenhKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01