or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khmeroyal Hotel

#383, Sisowath Bvld, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Jia X. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
unfriendly front desk

location, accessibility
6.3
The front desk need to be more professional and at least can communicate using English. The room we stayed was mistaken at first and later they changed it to a bigger room as we booked. The first thing we saw in the room was cockroaches all around the bathroom. They kept saying that it is a room for two but we booked it as room for three, ends up they only provided for 2 persons breakfast in the morning.
Analyn M. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
good location

location , budget friendly, big rooms
8
good
Yee M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Budget Hotel

Good location, very near to the imperial palace and the museum.
7
Haffiz H. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Good location, good rooms for short stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
7
Michelle D. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2013
Great hotel great staff

The staff, clean
10
this is the 3rd time i have stayed at khmer royal hotel, because it is really clean big rooms, most rooms have a bath, the staff are really friendly and so helpful, the hotel is not too close to the night clubs so it is not noisy but it is only a 10 minute walk to the night markets and the busy nightclubs and big resturants, khmer royal has great breakfast as buffet and eggs cooked any way you like, lots of fresh fruit, the resturant is also very good food and not expensive, it is right on the riverfront so you can sit and eat and drink and wathc the river,it was really inexpensive too so great value for money, and the staff speak good english
Tiong K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Great location

In front riverside
7.7
The hotel is old but feel comfort to stay there because near riverside , pagoda and royal place . They staff also very good service to us . The pricing of the hotel is fair and about the breakfast is not nice cos everyday a most the same
Treva S. Families with older children United States of America, February 25, 2012
Good location

Large rooms
6
it is a good place for the money, right on the riverwalk so lots to do right on the street. it is a bit run down and wonky, but the staff is nice. the breakfast is good, get there early however!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On the block is a travel agent," friends" and they are really helpful. We booked our bus, tickets to silk island and got Vietnam visas there. Very helpful and friendly!
Francisco J. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2011
Best location in town

Adequate Facilities, Buffet Breakfast, Excellent Location
9.3
the reception staff were very efficient and friendly. even the hotel drivers were very warm and helpful. they all assisted us in bringing our luggage inside the room. they checked all the a/c and lights to make sure that everything works before leaving us. the buffet breakfast was a big but pleasant surprise. we knew they will serve breakfast but it was beyond our expectations that it is buffet type. food and drinks were ok. we enjoyed our meal. it was raining when we returned to the hotel and they were ready to meet us with an umbrella to make sure we don't get wet. this is a splendid example of customer service! the only room for improvement are the internet pcs at the lobby which need upgrading. over-all, our experience was pleasant. thanks a lot to all the nice staff members of khmeroyal hotel for their genuine hospitality.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Vietnamese Restaurant nearby serving tasty Vietnamese food at very affordable prices. It is located on the street parallel to Sisowath Quay and opposite the National Museum.
Junyong L. Families with older children South Korea, May 2, 2011
편안했던 게스트 하우스

여행자 거리와 가깝다
7
전체적으로 왕궁과 여행자 거리와 가까워서 좋아요. 강가에 있어서 산책하기 좋아요 방은 넓지만 그런데 깨끗하지는 않아요. 아침 조식은 종류가 많지는 않지만 먹을만 해요.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 왕궁도 가깝고 여행자거리도 가까워요
Li S. Families with older children China, July 19, 2014
位置非常的优越 事物很好吃 性价比非常高

位置 事物 性价比
8.7
位置非常的优越,就在博物馆前面,大皇宫傍边,房间正对这湄公河,江景很美。楼下的事物很好吃,酒店不贵,还有三人间,非常棒的住宿体验。唯一的缺点就是房间里没有电水壶,很意外

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom PenhKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03