or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khmeroyal Hotel

#383, Sisowath Bvld, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Achilleas Z. Couples Greece, December 12, 2014
Extra charges

Location, staff.
6.3
I booked a room for 4 nights but I stayed 3 as the first night I was not there. On my arrival yhey gave my a room but next day they asked to move as my booking was for a standard room (I doubt about that) and not for the superior that the receptionist gave me by mistake. If I would like to stay at the same room I had to pay extra 10 dollars per night (20 for the rest of the nights) something that I did as I was tired to make the move.
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Staff nice. So were the cockroaches

Staff.location
4.3
Matthew R. Groups Australia, November 28, 2014
Don't Think I'd Go Back

Location, Staff, Leaving
4
Ajit V. Business travelers India, November 27, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Service and Room Quality
9
An excellent location with friendly staff,good food and rooms of good quality and well maintained. Ideal for walk on the Riverside, eating places. It overlooks the riverside and gives a feel of Phnom Penh. A good Agoda offer too.
Tony M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Tatty, shabby, very poor language skills

Location, location, location
5.3
The rooms are clean, but very tired. Broken lights, worn furnishings, but clean sheets and a good firm bed. Only about half the staff have basic English. They are friendly and as helpful as possible. That's ok, but if they want tourists they must be able to talk to them. The restaurant is average, but faces the river, so great for people watching. Decidedly average.
Emely D. Couples Netherlands, October 28, 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly staff. Good location. A lot of restaurant
8
It was pleasant. The bedroom and the Bedsheet was clean but the badroom was a nightmare. Need a lot of improvement in cleaning and the shower curtain was very nasty.
Teresa B. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2014
good location

location.
6
Was ok
Kim V. Business travelers Vietnam, August 27, 2014
7.1

location,location,location
6.7
I travel a lot of time
Lea K. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
Hotel too old

Location, Breakfast & Price
6
Located few steps (1 minute walk) away from the Royal Palace and in front of Sisowath Quay (Riverside). Many good restaurants in the area. Staff quite disappointing due to language barrier among others. Wifi extremely slow whether inside the room or at the lobby. Elevator too small can only fit 5 pax without bags! Room is big but quite creepy because the hotel is too old (based on its looks). Comfort room is dirty with hair on the tub even if we have just arrived. Also, we found half-consumed bottle of water inside thw fridge. Really disappointing! Aside from location, only good thing was the buffet breakfast (tasted really good)!
Marcel C. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
The cleanliness of the breakfast are disgusting.

Front desk staff, security box, location.
5.3
Mediocre, desk staff great. Rooms poorly cleaned. I found much evidence from previous guests. Cleaning staff watching TV in guest rooms!! Breakfast area dirty tables, flies, lazy staff on mobiles. After large Korean tourist guests eat breakfast no food left for other guests. Staff not able to replace food.Water failed 3 times but guests never advised. TV hopeless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom PenhKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomKhmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02