or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khmeroyal Hotel

#383, Sisowath Bvld, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Khmeroyal Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
J B. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
First class service

happy staff, very helpfull manager and great steak
8.7
fanbloodytastic
Leon R. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
river view hotel

View.big room
6
The rooms are bigger than average with chairs or sofa included.There was some fine art displayed on one of the walls.Nice bath and pleasant service.Bed hard .Aircon poor and hotel old.
Robert K. Couples South Africa, March 15, 2015
Good value for money hotel

Location, room
6.7
Room was spacious and well equipped. Bed was comfortable . Location was good with the river across the road and a promenade to stroll. There are a surfeit of restaurants within walking distance. I think that this hotel should qualify for an extra half or one star
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
third stay

location, staff attitude and friendliness, river view
8.3
Graeme M. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Pleasant Old style Hotel

Value, location, room size
9
A very good value for price hotel in heart of Phnom Penh on Riverside. Close to Palace, night life and restaurants. Pleasant staff. Good size rooms. Old but comfortable
Marcel C. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
fourth and last visit.

position, proximity to cafes i like, friendly staff
6.3
Confusion over booking. even though i booked ? 72 hours before. Desk staff woke me at 0300 to ask me what room i was in. wrong room but i decided not to move. room stunk of smoke and sink hole full of buts. No effort made to allocate smoke free rooms.breakfast is stewed, greasy and exposed to flies. Last stay.
Mary M. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Great location, seen better days

Location, breakfast and the enormous beds
7.3
The hotel is in a great location on the riverfront and next to the museum and palace and bars and restaurants. But it is in need of refurbishment. The stair carpets and the carpets in the rooms are very dirty which is unpleasant - they need replacing with tiles - in the meantime they should be cleaned properly. Our shower curtain was a bit old - needs replacing with a screen. Our bedroom door lock was a bit broken and difficult to shut. Breakfast was very good - a great mix of Asian and Western. The hotel has a good system of safety boxes at reception where you can leave valuables. It was good value over all and we are glad we chose it for the location. If only they could vacuum the staircase it would make a big difference to the impression one gets.
Kian W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2015
excellent place seems like home

staff friendly and helpful. good location near everything u nay need
7.3
Pleasant
Thana L. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2015
perfect location....rooms were moderate

good location.....
6.3
Good
Brett M. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Khmeroyal hotel phnom penh

Location, room size and friendly staff
7.7
Older style hotel with large rooms, right on the river front with excellent access to the local attractions, staff were friendly helpful and pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06