or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort

Unit E1, Block Eugenia, Greenhill Resort, Jalan Gereja, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining Area Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Balcony/Terrace Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Location Map Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Entrance
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Teh W. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Awesome

Clean environment, Chilling Atmosphere,
9
Wendy Y. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Comfortable & Convenient Stay

Clean, Quiet & Comfortable Stay
9.3
This apartment is clean and give me a very comfortable and leisure time with group of my friends. Very convenient walking distance to shop and also morning market. Only complain was problem unlock the entrance door. Overall we have a happy stay.
Ashley Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2014
Khor's Apartment @ Greenhill Resort

Location, Quiet Environment & Unblock View in Balcony
6.7
We travelled in a group of 7. It was quite hard to locate the hotel as there was no signage so we followed directions to the Heritage Hotel and found the apartment. When we entered one of the rooms found a small cochroach on the floor. Otherwise generally ok. Cable TV was working fine and very peaceful and quiet surrounding.
Joshua C. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Khor's Apartment - Great!

1. The landlady is extremely friendly and accommodating 2. The apartment is well equipped and furnished 3. The view and ambience was amazing
9.3
Jasmiza J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Simple and Nice

location, simple and spacious
7.7
Good
Mohamed M. Families with older children Egypt, August 1, 2014
nice location

location , clean , centrally located
6.7
Low T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Clean & Tidy 3 rooms Apartment

Clean, Big, Comfortable
8.3
The apartment is clean, the location is awesome which is near to the center of Tanah Rata, however, the water heater is not really well function which will cut off your warm water supply suddenly. Overall it is value for money and I will consider to stay again for my next Cameron Highland trip.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
good recommend , suitable for group n family

free wifi , comfortable rooms n beds & free parking lots
8
Comfortable apartment , with free wifi , and also parking lots , nice communicate with ms khor, full accesories ,got hot water , apartment have an attach bathroom with master room ,and another bathroom out of the other rooms, Suitable for group or family, nice , good recommend , will consider to visit again once we visit to Cameron highland again :)
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Apartment with kitchen facility and great location

1.Great location 2.Kitchen facility 3.Cool and relax environment
8.3
We arrived at Khor's apartment at 6pm and the check in process is smooth and easy. The apartment has cooking utensil & gas (bonus point). We cook light dinner & breakfast for ourselves and enjoy the cool and relax environment surrounding the apartment. The water pressure for the apartment is OK. However the Astro channel is not stable. With 5 minutes walking distance, we can reach Starbucks Coffee, restaurants, groceries stores, and markets. I will sure come back again.
Koh M. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
FRIENDLY STAFF , CLEAN , COMFORT & CONVENIENCE

FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF , GOOD KITCHEN FACILITY , FRESH ENVIRONMENT
9.3
REASONABLE PRICE WITH GOOD FACILITY. IT IS THE BEST CHOICE FOR FAMILY OR FRIENDS GATHERING.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron HighlandsKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining AreaKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Balcony/TerraceKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Location MapKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C02