Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort

Unit E1, Block Eugenia, Greenhill Resort, Jalan Gereja, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom Apartment Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest Room Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Bathroom Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining Area Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Kitchen Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Interior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Balcony/Terrace Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior
Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Location Map Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Exterior Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Entrance
Area: Tanah Rata Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Nice

Location, value of money and hotel condition
8
Nice Place and Comfort
Tan E. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Advantages

reasonable price, overall comfortable, acceptable location but not the preference location.
7.7
Chew Y. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Value for Money

The landlord was really friendly. Amazingly, there was Astro on the TV. No noise pollution from vehicles and walking distance to town for food and groceries
9.3
Siti A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Amazing view and tranquil nature

Location, quiet nature and easy access to town.
9.3
It was amazing. Arrived quite late in the evening but the owner still keep the apartment for us. We got the exact apartment as shown in the fotos. Plus the stunning view from a balcony really made our vacation a worthy one. Hopefully, we got to escape here again soon.
Lee S. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great location

value for money, location and spacious
8.3
Great view from balconyin morning n afternoon..The room is clean n tidy.
Khairil A. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Khors apartment

Location, location location
6.3
Huairen X. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
great satisfied stay!

The unit was clean and spacious.There were extra 2 mattress and blankets. Full kitchen which you can cook a full meal!
9
Enjoyed my stay. Peaceful and great weather. Wifi was good. No complains at all! Owner was accommodating and friendly. Always obliged to my request. I would loved to go back in my next trip!
Wan O. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
As a home

Good location of Cameron Highland, Tidy and clean,Kind landlord
10
It was suprised to me when I arrived to Greenhill Resort. There are beautiful scene and slient environment. Down to the hill on walk 15 min. to the lcrop market and tasty resturants. The apartment is tidy and clean. Felt comfortable as the home. Impression to me was the bedsheet and pillow sheet. Full of fresh frangance,because washed by the landlord herself. I had a relaxing sleep. Good !!
How W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Great. .Clean

Great stay at this apartment
7.7
Great stay
Crystal M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
no hot water!!

the owner is friendly, the apartment is well-equipped, got many tv channels options
7
The water heater not functioning well, my family forced to bathe in really cold water in really cold weather. Not a good experience for my family. No response from the owner after complaining until the next morning. But she did apologized as well. For who gets the apartment unit F20, please check the room hot water first.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron HighlandsKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - 3 Bedroom ApartmentKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Guest RoomKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - BathroomKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Dining AreaKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - KitchenKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - InteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Balcony/TerraceKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Hotel Location MapKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - ExteriorKhor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Cameron Highlands - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03