Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khounxay Hotel

Unit 21, T2 Road, Nakham Village, Sikhotabong District, Sikhottabong District, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Facilities Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Facilities Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Reception Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Bed Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Buffet Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Interior Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Interior Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Interior Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Security CCTV Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Food and Beverages Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Buffet Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Buffet Khounxay Hotel Vientiane - Buffet
Area: Sikhottabong District Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Supag S. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Good Hotel
4
Chong L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
business hotel or package tour

clean, attentive staff, shuttle service
6.3
Unless you are a part of package tour, this hotel doesn't provide much merit to casual travelers since it's located quite a bit from most of attractions.
William T. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
good standard, friendly helpful staff

Staff, pool, room
6.7
Relaxing, reasonable access to shopping and sightseeing, great staff, good clean room
Kittichai J. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2013
Not to far from city center.

Staff are very helpful. Room is clean.
7.7
Draining system is not good. Shower hanger also loose. Other than that, it is ok. Will consider to go back again.
Luzanne D. Couples South Africa, December 29, 2012
nice hotel a bit out of the way but it has a pool

the pool
6
we stayed there for 3 nights and it was very nice. the room was clean, internet did not really work, a bit of a walk to a restaurant but the city is very small. all and all a nice stay
Luzanne D. Couples South Africa, December 28, 2012
nice hotel

the pool
6.3
clean, no real internet, food okay, a bit to fare to walk to the center of the ciry
Megan S. Couples New Zealand, December 25, 2012
Nice swimming pool,

Pool
7
Very relaxing, clean,too far from town centre. We enjoyed it as it was halfway through our trip and wanted to have some downtime by the pool etc.
Travel tip: Food is big enough to share
Alec M. Families with older children Netherlands, December 24, 2012
Clean and big hotel

swiming pool!
7.3
A big hotel but very quiet. We felt like we were the only guests. With a motorbike it's 5 minutes from the centre en Mekong Boulevard. The wifi is for free (like almost everywhere in Laos). The breakfast promissed fresh fruit juice, but it was sirop. Staff was nice, but only a few spoke English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vientiane has many places of interest.
Mahmudur R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel in nice location close to airport

Very close to airport and city center
7.7
I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel for two nights. City center is not so far from this hotel. Restaurants and bars are also at a stone throw distance. The stuffs are very friendly and cooperative. Only problem is that the receptionists lady and some other stuffs can not speak in English . Breakfast item is not bad, though the no is few and they provide mostly pork. As a Muslim I felt problem finding two three items they kept with pork rather than chicken.
Stefan T. Solo travelers Germany, October 8, 2012
Hotel without a smile

The pool the high light of this Hotel
6.7
I stayed there for 3 nights over my birthday, but the staff didn't notice this. First I got a room with a damaged window. The wifi didn't work in my room. I told the staff but they are not realy interested in this. The room was clean and comfortable. Overall not a good value for money. Also very far to restaurants and bars, 25 minutes to walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khounxay Hotel VientianeKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Business CenterKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - LobbyKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - LobbyKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double BedKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - InteriorKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - InteriorKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - InteriorKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Security CCTVKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Food and BeveragesKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - BuffetKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - LobbyKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - VIPKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - VIPKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - VIPKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double BedKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double BedKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Food and BeveragesKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Food and BeveragesKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Food and BeveragesKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Food and BeveragesKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolKhounxay Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04