Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khum Laanta Resort

66 M.2 Saladan, Baan Klong Khong, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Interior Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Villa Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Bungalow Twin Bed Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Bungalow Twin Bed Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Bathroom Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Hot tub Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony Terrace Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Coffee shop Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Lobby
Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming pool Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Garden Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Villa Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest room Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel Exterior Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Food and Beverages Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Coffee shop Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - View Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Reception Khum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Coffee Shop
Area: Baan Klong Khong Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Joel N. Couples Sweden, April 15, 2015
Very nice Hotel! Clean and big rooms! great pool!

very nice rooms, lovely swimmingpool,very close to the beach!
9.3
We had a lovely stay. Very relaxed place, perfect for a couple of days just to relax. Near the beach and some nice beach restaurants! Easy to rent a moped to go around the island
Michelle K. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
Peaceful, friendly, good value

Pool, room, staff
9.3
We stayed here for four nights and we loved it. One thing to note (which we didn't realize beforehand) is that the nearby beach isn't ideal for swimming. It's very beautiful and there are great restaurants/bars along the beach, but it's quite rocky, especially during low tide. It's better during high tide but be careful where you step. The resort itself was wonderful. When we arrived, our TV wasn't working (no channels) but we were able to move to a bigger/better room the next day. The staff were so helpful. The pool is really nice. There were mostly other couples staying there and everyone kept to themselves. The atmosphere is total peace, quiet and relaxation. The resort is away from the busy tourist areas of the island, which is nice. There is a good handful of places to eat nearby. Angels across the street (next to tattoo shop) is particularly good (owners are super nice). ATM, pharmacy, mini-mart all nearby. We loved it here. Only downside is the rocky beach, which is still really lovely and beautiful. We took a tuk-tuk up to long beach when we wanted good beach swimming. No problem. Overall, great stay.
Callum B. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Nice place

All good
8
Really good pool
Henryk C. Couples France, February 21, 2015
Nice stay

Pool, massage and staff
6.7
It was a good stay. The pool and room are nice. However, the toilet and douch are not distinct. It s a little bit far from the center but close to the beach where you can find a really authentic thai bar with home made food and cocktails abd kindness of thai people.
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Ok hotel. Shocking staff

Pool. Quiet. Last bungalow on left
5.7
Stayed 4 days n extended another 4. I stayed in the last bungalow on the left. It is by far the nicest. Maybe a new edition. Had I been in any other on offer I'd have not extended. The place is in need of the scent of cleaning products. Staff are really quite lazy to say least. Not interested at all. Breakfast was included. A very poor attempt. I ate elsewhere. I think this could be a really nice hotel if they could just make the effort. Don't see that happening anytime soon.
Agustin O. Couples Spain, February 16, 2015
Standard rooms fan poor standard not clean

Pool, garden, tranquil
4.7
A litlle disapointed of The room as pics are of bungalows superior
Alan M. Couples South Africa, January 21, 2015
comfortable and clean

pool, room, proper coffee
7.3
Daryl V. Solo travelers Canada, January 17, 2015
Nice Relaxing Resort

Nice rooms, Nice pool and Relaxing
7
Staff were great and a nice veranda on each bungalow or room to relax. Pool is great and a short 3 min walk to the beach.
Christian Z. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2015
Fan Room is not recemmended!

Pool, staff
6
Jeanine P. Groups Netherlands, January 9, 2015
Excellent value

Very good rooms, very clean, very friendly staff
9.7
Liked it very much. Even extended our stay. Beach 2 minutes away. Nice bar on beach. : Lek's

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khum Laanta Resort Koh LantaKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - VillaKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Bungalow Twin BedKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Bungalow Twin BedKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Hot tubKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Balcony TerraceKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - BalconyKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Coffee shopKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - LobbyKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming poolKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - GardenKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - VillaKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest roomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Hotel ExteriorKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Coffee shopKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - ViewKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Coffee ShopKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Nearby attractionKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - VillaKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Nearby AttractionKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - ViewKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Nearby attractionKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - GardenKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - VillaKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - ViewKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - VillaKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Guest RoomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - BeachKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - BathroomKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - VillaKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Deluxe Bungalow Twin BedKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - SpaKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - ViewKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - EntranceKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Food and BeveragesKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - ViewKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - InteriorKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - VillaKhum Laanta Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05