or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khun Chaweng Resort

11/11 Moo2 Chaweng beach, bophud koh samui, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Standard Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Balcony Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Standard Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Bathroom Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Bathroom Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Hotel Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room
Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Bathroom Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Bathroom Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Surroundings
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Hanoch B. Business travelers Israel, January 29, 2015
Clean,easy staying,good service

Not expensive,clean,convenient
10
Wonderful
Marsala H. Solo travelers France, January 13, 2015
Very noisy and overated
3.7
Noisy place between 2 cabaret. Doors can't be weel closed as they are slide door so you will get mosquitoes. No privacy at all, feeling like in a fish tank.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
good location if you want to party in samui

location room size swimming pool
7.7
this hotel is right slap bang in the centre of chaweng party area can be noisy because ladyboy show very near and music blasting till midnight but ok for me as i was out in the pub till after that but if you want a quiet relaxing time this hotel not for you but if you want party this is the place to stay rooms are good size and very clean nice pool too i come back again
Clement M. Solo travelers Botswana, January 4, 2015
NOISE PROBLEM

clean, near the beach and night life
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. I highly recommend this resort. The problem is the noise from aeroplanes taking off and landing in a nearby airport. There was also some noise from one of the bars just infront of the resort. They played high music till past midnight. Sound proofing their rooms will solve the problem.
David T. Solo travelers Israel, January 3, 2015
Not what it used to be

Location, room style, location
7
Used to be an awesome boutique hotel. It's getting older and not being maintained or renovated on a regular basis. Too bad since it's location is absolutely awesome. Rooms often smell of the suer... Two years ago I was happier with the quality of the rooms.
Amanda P. Families with older children South Africa, December 22, 2014
Not great as a family holiday better for students

Location
5.3
Only stayed one night
Rina Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Value for money

Location, room, swimming pool
8
Enjoy our stay at Khun Chaweng resort. Less than 5 minutes walk to the beach. 7-11 just a few steps away. Nong Ploy restaurant (worth eating at this restaurant, clean, tasty and very reasonable price)is just a minute from the resort.
Thomas O. Couples Sweden, December 5, 2014
Value for money in centre of Chaweng!

Clean, big rooms, accessable
7.3
Just as expected, litle bit noice until midnight, but ok after that
Sudarat S. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2014
This is more than 2 stars

Location. Modern simplistic furnishing and the staff
9.3
For the money I'd say one of my best stays ever. Great service and nice rooms. Go for the second cheapest room not the cheapest. If u like the look of the normal average hotel this might not be for you but this modern simplistic is great for me.
Derek B. Solo travelers Ireland, November 19, 2014
hol

location
8
Security at night robing guest as the come in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khun Chaweng Resort SamuiKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Standard Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BalconyKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Standard Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BathroomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BathroomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Hotel ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BathroomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BathroomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - SurroundingsKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - SurroundingsKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Khun Chaweng Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C04