or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Khun Chaweng Resort

11/11 Moo2 Chaweng beach, bophud koh samui, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Standard Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Balcony Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Standard Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double Bed Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Bathroom Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Bathroom Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Hotel Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room
Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Bathroom Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Bathroom Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Exterior Khun Chaweng Resort Samui - Surroundings
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Derek B. Solo travelers Ireland, November 19, 2014
hol

location
8
Security at night robing guest as the come in
Derek B. Business travelers Ireland, November 18, 2014
Security guard

Location
8
The security guard takes money of guest when coming in to visit If they do not pay he will cause trouble This wrong
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
bad services & bad staff

near street
3.3
Really bad experience with this hotel. The cleaner did not put towel in the room, but the staff insisted they have and refused to refund deposit to me. I even don't know what their towel look like. Bad services and their staff loud sound to my wife too. Besidethe club house, very noisy at night. Please don't choose this resort especially travelers with kids, they cannot sleep well.
Dvir K. Solo travelers Israel, November 5, 2014
Value 4

Cheap
7
John S. Solo travelers Ireland, November 5, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Big Room, Nice Pool
7.7
Good, Only issue was room safe, too small size, and poor position
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2014
it was okay

location, facilities n value fr its price
7.3
Location situated at the centre of chaweng makes it easy to explore by foot. Glass wall for toilet great for couples but bit weird for groups. Not much of an issue though. Facilities are reasonable for its price. Not a problem fr us but entrance are nearby cabaret makes it bit loud at night. Just a bit. But we like our stay here.
Connie L. Couples China, October 14, 2014
a nice place to go

convenident
8.3
the hotel located the hot place in the beach. every easy to find the restaurant shops and 7-11. very close to the beach. like it
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 7, 2014
good value for money and perfect location

good location
8.3
Mojtaba R. Couples Germany, September 5, 2014
Resort??!!!!!!

Hotel Area and Pool
5.7
Poor reception staff, zero personality. You must leave a key deposit of 500, only had 400, offerred it, was turned down, tired and wrecked, had to leave d hotel to look for an ATM. Room was uncomfortable from the start, mainly due to it being ground level and everyone staring in through the floor to ceiling glass doors, you had to keep these long curtains pulled all the time whilst in the room. TV is rubbish, only English speaking is a Arabic news channel !!! The next morning, woke up to a delightful itch...BED BUGS!!! Not infested but some as got one or two bites. Pool is nice, location is good, near shops, restaurants, pub. Check out is at 12, I was sunbathing until 10.30 at the pool, a cleaner lady saw me walking back to my room and followed me to the door and barked at me "you check out today" whilst trying to look in the door and try to step nearer the door, luckily I had the curtain pulled and pulled it even more to shield my GF as he was just after getting out if the shower, this is what I mean by the rude staff and uncomfortable room. I would not reccommend and would not stay here again.
Davide M. Couples Italy, August 17, 2014
Good location

Good rooms, in the night live, much noise from aircrafts taking off or landing
7
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Khun Chaweng Resort SamuiKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Standard Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BalconyKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Standard Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Superior Double BedKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BathroomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BathroomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Hotel ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BathroomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - BathroomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - ExteriorKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - SurroundingsKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - SurroundingsKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest RoomKhun Chaweng Resort Samui - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Khun Chaweng Resort, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C05