Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kiama Shores Motel

45-51 Collins Street, Kiama, Kiama, Australia 2533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kiama Terrace Motor Lodge
Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Location Shot - Bombo Beach Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Location Shot - Kiama NSW Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Bathroom Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Building Surrounds Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Location Shot - Surf Beach Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Location Shot - Kiama Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Garden Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming Pool Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming Pool Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Guest Room Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Lobby Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Reception Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Guest Room Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming Pool Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Entrance
Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming Pool Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Spacious Twin Room Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Street View - Cafe Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Guest Room Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Cafe Courtyard Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Bathroom Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Guest Room Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming Pool Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Cafe Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Surroundings Kiama Shores Motel Kiama - Reception
Area: Kiama Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Tracy O. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
kiama

access privacy staff
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Leala K. Families with older children South Korea, July 4, 2015
Goooood

Good
8
Good
Report this review
Kate G. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2015
Value for money

Location, room size & friendly staff
10
Report this review
Brian S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Scully's travels

Location, renovated and clean
9.7
Report this review
Caroline V. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Great place to stay

The staff were pleasent and very helpful with the knowledge of the area. The hotel was clean and very quiet. And the hotel was in walking distance to all of the facilities and beach.
9.7
My stay there was great had no problems in finding the place from the train station. The staff were friendly and helpful in directions as it was the first time I had been to kiama and didn't know the area. The room I stayed in was quiet roomy, clean and the pool area and grounds were all tidy and clean. For the price it is what I would expect for a hotel.
Report this review
Roslyn A. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Okay

location
7.7
Okay
Report this review
Antonia P. Groups Australia, February 15, 2015
Girls weekend away

Location, cleanliness, facilities
9
My friends and I came down for an overnight stay to relax, we found the hotel comfortable and within walking distance to the shops and beach. Reception staff could have been more helpful when directing us to our room I think they were more interested in conversing with each other at the time however they were pleasant and not rude. The room was very clean and comfortable for the three of us. Will go back again.
Report this review
Melissa C. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
everything was great

location, room, easy to get to
8.7
great! thanks
Report this review
George B. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2015
Good

Room confort, clean and good location.
7
good
Report this review
Cindy H. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
great location, comfort room.

location, clean, comfortable
7.7
Great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kiama Shores Motel KiamaKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Location Shot - Bombo BeachKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Location Shot - Kiama NSWKiama Shores Motel Kiama - BathroomKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Building SurroundsKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Location Shot - Surf BeachKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Location Shot - KiamaKiama Shores Motel Kiama - GardenKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming PoolKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming PoolKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Guest RoomKiama Shores Motel Kiama - LobbyKiama Shores Motel Kiama - ReceptionKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Coffee Shop/CafeKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Guest RoomKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming PoolKiama Shores Motel Kiama - EntranceKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming PoolKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Spacious Twin RoomKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Street View - CafeKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Guest RoomKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Cafe CourtyardKiama Shores Motel Kiama - BathroomKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Guest RoomKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Swimming PoolKiama Shores Motel Kiama - CafeKiama Shores Motel Kiama - SurroundingsKiama Shores Motel Kiama - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04