Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kiang Dow Resort

212/7 Moo 7 (150 M. Na Baan Pier) Naklua, Banglamung,, Koh Larn, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Interior Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Exterior Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Interior Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Interior Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Interior Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Interior
Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Interior Kiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed
Area: Koh Larn Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Garry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
nice quiet hotel set in very quiet area

area, quiet,near beach
7.3
had a great stay here with my GF, would go back and again great stay
Ker A. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Nice staying

Clean , Helpful staff, worth it
8.7
Great place to stay as it is very comfortable. Never regret
Sasitorn J. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2013
Clean and Friendly staff

Clean, large room, Quiet
8
Kiang Daw Resort is comfortable for a couple or a small family. Not far from Tha Nah Ban Pier, able to walk to. The staffs are very friendly. The room is large and clean. Breakfast is put on the dining table in balcony in front of the room at 8 am.
Eric T. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
Great place to stay on Ko Larn

Beautiful bungalows, great staff, good location
9.7
When I saw the bungalows I was really surprised, because they looked even better than the photos on Agoda. They are quite roomy, super clean, well decorated and very cozy. They have a nice terrace and lovely landscaping all around. The location is an easy 5 minute walk from the pier. The 2 staff are really nice and helpful, even driving us down to the pier when we checked out. I asked about renting a motorbike and had a nice Honda Click parked outside our bungalow in 10 minutes! I highly recommend this place!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike and do a daytrip around the island. There are several nice beaches, each a bit different.
Kongkan B. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2012
Good resort and good atmosphere.

very enjoy stay this resort, close to harbor.
9
good resort, sleep very well. Good idea to rent a bike then explore this lovely island.
Ryan L. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Nice room, friendly staff, close to port

clean rooms, big bed, nice shower,
9
Place was great, no english channels on tv despite 100 channels. Dont stay on the island if low season place is dead,
Kasien L. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2012
Great location , near by pier

Near by pier , center of night life
8.7
the hotel is quite new. they provide pick up from pier if you call them in advance. we can't contact them hence walk by ourselve. it is in a 5-10 mins walking distance. service also good with simple american breakfast. you also can ask them to help find motobike rent. baht for overnight , baht for a day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better to rent a motobike. This will give you flexibility to move around for beach and finding place for dine.
Huong T. Solo travelers Germany, September 14, 2012
superschönes bungalow

sehr saubere bungalows, schöne zimmer
9
ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem kiang dow resort.. es sind sehr schöne, komfortable, saubere zimmer!! service war auch sehr freundlich... konnten unser gepäck noch abstellen am abreisetag u wurden sogar noch zum strand gefahren! kostenfrei!! wow.. einziges manko wofür die gastgeber aber nichts konnten, ich sass für ne stunde abends auf der veranda u hatte danach 15 stiche
Arada C. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
ห้องสวย กว้าง

ใกล้ท่าเรือ ห้องกว้าง
7.7
ใกล้ท่าหน้าบ้าน เดินทางสะดวก แต่ไม่ติดหาด ต้องไปเล่นน้ำหาดอื่น
Phanithan J. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
บริการดี ห้องพักมาตราฐาน

บริการรับส่ง มีเตาปิ้งย่าง ห้องมาตราฐาน
8
ตอนมาถึงก็โทรให้มารับ ที่ท่าหน้าบ้าน ไปถึงก็เข้าห้องได้เลย เปิดแอร์รอไว้เรียบร้อย บริเวณที่พักแยกเป็นหลังๆ มีความเป็นส่วนตัวดี มีเต่าให้ปิ้งย่างได้ มีรถมอร์เตอร์ไซต์ไว้ให้เช่าด้วย 300 บาท พร้อมน้ำมัน คืนตอนเช็คเอ้า ห้องพักมาตราฐานทั่วไป น้ำไหลแรง แอร์เย็น น้ำอุ่น ตู้เย็น ทีวี 8 โมงตรงจะมีอาหารเช้า แบบง่ายๆ ให้ทาน มาเสริฟให้ที่หน้าห้อง เลย ตอนเช็คเอ้า เก็บชองเสร็จ ถือกระเป๋าออกมา ก็มีรถมารับออกไปส่งให้ที่ท่าเรือ ทันที ไม่ต้องรอเช็คห้องใดๆ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kiang Dow Resort PattayaKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior DoubleKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - InteriorKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - ExteriorKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double BedKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - InteriorKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double BedKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double BedKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double BedKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double BedKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - InteriorKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double BedKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double BedKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double BedKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double BedKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - InteriorKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - InteriorKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - InteriorKiang Dow Resort Pattaya - Superior Double Bed


AS-AGWEB-3B01