Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok

Jalan Pantai, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Deluxe Bungalow Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Main Lobby Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Meeting Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Morning Breakfast Menu Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Buffet Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Buffet Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Front Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Pool Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Pool beside Rinjani Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Basilico Restaurant Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Rent Bicycle Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Deluxe Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Bathroom Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Recreational Facilities Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Interior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - View Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Susan C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel needs update

Fantastic Locality, great staff, good food
7.3
Really nice hotel but rooms in need of refurbishing in garden view section.
Lorri L. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
3days on Lombok

Location. Beautiful gardens. Amazing sunsets
8.7
Patricia M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Totally Enjoyable Experience

Location, Grounds and Gardens and Staff
3.3
Hayley C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
A beautiful end to a lovely holiday

attentive staff, beautiful landscaping/accomodation and lovely breakfast
10
Our stay was just for one last night on our two week back-pack around Lombok and the Gili islands and what a treat! We were unexpectedly upgraded upon arrival and had a fantastic stay. The staff are all very attentive, polite and caring. I had a manicure spa treatment which was wonderful and competitive in price to local spas in the area. I wish we could've stayed longer! Our breakfast was overwhelming in choice, all the wait-staff ready to top-up coffee/teas and the venue for it was large but without feeling like a canteen. Our room was very clean and well maintained. I would recommend Kila to anyone as the prices for various rooms seem reasonable, especially for such a great location. The venue was opened in 1987 and some aspects (our bathroom) felt a little bit dated but really, it feels like a place that has moved with the times in most areas, not rested on its laurels of a beautiful location. Thankyou Kila, for a perfect end to our holiday.
Milan S. Families with young children Czech Republic, September 8, 2014
Surprisingly very good

location, atmosphere, food
9
We usualy avoid large beach hotel facilities and had some concerns at the beginning - all of them proved to be false. The place has a very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, has nice and vibrant beach, large pool, is close to Senggigi center. What was exceptional - breakfast selection and quality.
Lai C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Nice staffs, beautiful beach and super location

Beautiful beach, nice food in Sunset bar, staffs very friendly
8.3
A very comfort and a good location hotel. We have 4 persons, and living in two sea view rooms,, but the rooms are quite old decorated. Especially the shower room, the door of both rooms are damaged.
Marc G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2014
Oceanfront room a must!

Close to fastboat landing in Senggigi, beautiful property, clean beaches ( swim and surf).
8.7
Not sure what the " noise complaints" were, in some earlier reviews... My oceanfront room provided a quiet wave music all night long! Great sunsets, live music, friendly staff! I'd suggest to my friends... And would come back! Terima Kasih!
Faber M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Nice room,good food,the best beach side,std bthrom

Nice sea view room, nice breakfast and lovely beach and friendly staff.
7.3
Very pleasent stay
Matthew C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
A nice place

Size of rooms helpful staff nice hotel
7.7
Was a very nice place to stay would recommend it to anyone
Merrilyn M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Best of the Best

Location, Cocktails, Luxury
10
This would have to be one of the best and most luxurious resorts we have ever stayed at. Could not fault a thing. Every thing was spot on. Had the best time. Clean, wonder full selection for breakfast. Cocktails at half price, what more can you ask for. Loved it !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok LombokKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Deluxe BungalowKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Main LobbyKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Meeting RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Morning Breakfast MenuKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BuffetKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BuffetKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - FrontKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - PoolKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Pool beside RinjaniKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Basilico RestaurantKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Rent BicycleKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - DeluxeKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BathroomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - InteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - RestaurantKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ViewKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BathroomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - SurroundingsKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B08