or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok

Jalan Pantai, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Deluxe Bungalow Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Main Lobby Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Meeting Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Morning Breakfast Menu Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Buffet Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Buffet Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Front Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Pool Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Pool beside Rinjani Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Basilico Restaurant Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Rent Bicycle Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Deluxe Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Bathroom Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Recreational Facilities Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Interior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - View Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
by the beach. nice staff. nice breakfast

by the beach. nice staff. nice breakfast
10
by the beach. nice staff. nice breakfast. suitable for beach person. dont forget to go gili trawangan gili nemo and gili air for some snorkling
Jeeva L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
value for money

clean rooms and environment. by the beech
7.7
Good stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Jan D. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Great location in lombok

Location location location
7.7
Comfortable stay but we were not informed of boat transfers direct to hotel so had a 45min taxi trip each way.
Christina H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Unwelcoming
5.7
Arrived early evening, tired, and the staff unfriendly, the room not clean, bedding un-ironed and looked like it had been slept in with what looked like little black bugs on the sheets. No plug sockets so had to unplug the mini bar & use that. Room very tired looking & also noisy from the music playing at the beach bar.
Daniel C. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Great location

Beach Bungalow, Location, Service
8
My firend and I really enjoyed our time at the resort. It is well located and a short walk to central Sengiggi. The staff were very helpful.
Peter O. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 27, 2014
Checked into a disco

big park, by the sea, nice architecutre
5
The disco next door keep pumping LOUD music till 3 or 4am, apparently every night. Then they have corporate events that start at 8am on the hotel ground with PUMING music again. It thought maybe it's just in the morning but it went on till 10:20pm. Just in time for the quiet to be taken over again by the disco. It's s disaster and the staff's attitude made it worse. Then the last day there was noise from the beach itself where some construction is going on (probably destruction of the coral reef). You are taking a huge gamble as it maybe noisy depending on where your room is but you can hardly control that if you book here and depending on what corporate events are booked during your stay. I wanted to have real relaxing holidays but the three nights at this place were appalling.
Tanya B. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Rooms a little tired

beach, hotel grounds and location
6.7
Location of the beach bungalows are great however they are looking very tired. The tiles in the bathrooms could do with a good scrub and the basin was cracked and needed to be replaced. There appears to be a termite problem, we had debris all over one side of the bed and pillow which was attended to. We were there for six nights and the sheets on our bed was not changed once which I thought was very strange. Air conditioner in room struggled at times. Staff was very help full and friendly overall we still enjoyed our stay.
Praditya I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Service was good but the room was too humid

Location, swimming pool and the fried banana
7
It was good, unfortunately the room was too humid, it smells not good. But for the food especially the fried banana was very good and the location is excellent.
Claudius S. Couples Germany, October 10, 2014
worst stay in Sengiggi

nice hotel complex, beach access, nice garden
4.3
We stayed in room which is directly at a party zone. They would not change our room. It was noisy till 5 in morning. They served us warm beer and did not change ist. They wanted us to put ice in. Unbelievable! All in all not even a 3 star standard, although it has a nice hotel complex.
Mariana P. Couples Moldova, October 9, 2014
Stay away!!!
2
Terrible. This hotel is very rustic. Dirty linen, dirty toilet and holes through the floorboards. Splurge and stay somewhere else

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok LombokKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Deluxe BungalowKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Main LobbyKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Meeting RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Morning Breakfast MenuKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BuffetKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BuffetKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - FrontKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - PoolKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Pool beside RinjaniKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Basilico RestaurantKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Rent BicycleKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - DeluxeKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BathroomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - InteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - RestaurantKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ViewKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BathroomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - SurroundingsKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B08