or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok

Jalan Pantai, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Deluxe Bungalow Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Main Lobby Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Meeting Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Morning Breakfast Menu Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Buffet Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Buffet Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Front Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Pool Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Pool beside Rinjani Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Basilico Restaurant Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Rent Bicycle Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Deluxe Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Swimming Pool Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior
Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Bathroom Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Recreational Facilities Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Interior Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest Room Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Restaurant Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - View Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (76)
Sort by:
Milan S. Families with young children Czech Republic, September 8, 2014
Surprisingly very good

location, atmosphere, food
9
We usualy avoid large beach hotel facilities and had some concerns at the beginning - all of them proved to be false. The place has a very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, has nice and vibrant beach, large pool, is close to Senggigi center. What was exceptional - breakfast selection and quality.
Faber M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Nice room,good food,the best beach side,std bthrom

Nice sea view room, nice breakfast and lovely beach and friendly staff.
7.3
Very pleasent stay
James C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Beach Hotel With Great Breakfast

Great breakfast buffet, beach location, & excellent service
8.3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel. The best thing about staying in this hotel is the breakfast buffet. There were plenty of selections. The food was tasty, and the service was excellent. Our beachfront room was a bit old, but it was still clean and comfortable. It had a balcony too. The length of time it took for the room service to deliver our orders was acceptable. So, we were happy with our stay. We wished we had stayed 1 or 2 more nights, but we really had to leave.
Cinto A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Old hotel

beach, location, snorkling
5.3
The hotel is very old and we found our room's floor is dirty. Behind the chair in the corner under the curtain, there was a pile of like chalk dirt and dried paint pieces. Looks like it comes from the wall or ceiling. But, surely by looking at the volume of the dirt, it has been there for a long time and none of the housekeeping even catch this??? Hotel food is terrible, just don't waste your money on the hotel food, better walk a bit outside for the restaurants. Beach is great, fantastic for snorkling, kanoe-ing. Staff is frinedly...excellent.
Mohamed M. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great location,nice staff,old rms,boring brkfst

Location,beach,staff
5.3
Nice,beach is gd,walking distance to heart of singgigi will lots of restaurants n cafès,breakfast was the same every day and alacarte menu expensive,not much for kids to do.
Christopher T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff

Staff, location, setting
10
It was really great and would highly recommend it.
Nick K. Families with young children Australia, March 11, 2014
perfect spot for sunset dining

right on the beach. beach dining . nice pool & gardens
8.3
We had a great stay here with our 3 year old. Plenty of space in the gardens and a nice pool to laze around. A nice restaurant right on the beach to have a meal & cocktail at sunset . Tucked away from the main drag but still walking distance to bars and restaurants. The place was kept clean and the staff were helpful. We stayed in an ocean view bungalow which was spacious enough but the walls were paper thin and we had to keep our voices ( and our sons ) down so not to upset the neighbours. Over all , a nice place to stay and real value for money . Would recommend it and would go back.
Jeff L. Families with young children Canada, December 31, 2013
very relaxing, a great family getaway

location, family atmosphere, good price
8.3
Us U. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Nice view room, best location for sunrise beach

beach location, wide garden, quiet surrounding
8.7
Very good, room and services were satisfactory. The beach was amazing, especially during the sunset. Facility and environment supported to enjoy the holiday.
Andrew L. Families with young children Australia, November 27, 2013
it is a very nice hotel to stay

Beach, Garden, Friendly staff
8
it was good, room just a little bit stink (looks old and does not been renovated yet). Usually got a nice room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok LombokKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Deluxe BungalowKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Main LobbyKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Meeting RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Morning Breakfast MenuKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BuffetKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BuffetKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - FrontKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - PoolKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Pool beside RinjaniKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Basilico RestaurantKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Rent BicycleKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - DeluxeKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Swimming PoolKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BathroomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - InteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Guest RoomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - RestaurantKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ViewKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - ExteriorKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - BathroomKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - SurroundingsKila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok Lombok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kila Senggigi Beach Hotel Lombok, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C05