Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort

88/2 Tran Hung Dao Street, Long Beach / Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Garden View Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe room Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe room Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Superior & Deluxe room Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sea View Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pool View Bungalow Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe & Superior Ocean View Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Resort Lobby Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Indoor Restaurant Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Indoor Restaurant
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Interior Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Standard room Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior
Area: Long Beach / Duong Dong Town Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Huong H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 17, 2014
Nice

Location, staffs, restaurant
7.7
Anh K. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort

It is located on the beach which we loved to sit on the benches at night and talk. The beach is not the best location for swimming. The rooms and swimming pool was large and clean.
7.7
Very pleasant. Hotel had free pick-up and transfer to airport which was great.
Kim N. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Average

Great buffet breakfast, fast internet, close to beach
6.7
I think the hotel management needs to enforce stricter rules to create quieter & more pleasant environment as there were a lot of disturbances till the early hours created by irresponsible guests.
Angela C. Couples Canada, March 30, 2014
Great location on the beach

Great location, free airport transfers, nice swimming pool
7
This was our second time staying at Kim Hoa. We were picked up at the airport (free of charge) and taken to our hotel. It seems like they have done renovations since the last time we stayed here. Our room was spacious and new. The shower was very nice. The best thing about this hotel is the great location. It is on the beach and near many great local restaurants. The pool is also very nice. Breakfast is lacking. There is an omelette/banana pancake station but we skipped everything else.
Jan E. Families with young children Sweden, February 17, 2014
Could have been a great stay and experience….

We did chose a Beach Front bungalkow
6
Doan K. Families with young children Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Poorly upkept & terrible breakfast and restaurant

N/A
4
The room is not clean when received, the restaurant is terrible
Chuong P. Families with young children Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Nice place but unprofessional staff

Nice location with beach near by. The hotel near the night market of Phu Quoc and center areas.
4.7
This is really nice hotel with location near by the beach and the night market of Phu Quoc. But it is a nightmare to work with receptionist and staff (Ms Tuyet and Ms Phuong) for check in and check out. They seemly dont know how to have the right behavior with customers and they dont have any knowledge and experience about hotel administration. I like this hotel but I think I will not come back this hotel again and I will either not recommend this hotel to any of my friends. This is the opinion of all members of my group (30 people)
Severine J. Groups France, February 3, 2014
Great location but still a bad value

beach, cleanliness, location
4.7
We've been there for Tet holidays, which are national holidays for vietnamese people. As I live in Vietnam I'm understanding and kind of patient, but I have to say i was very disappointed about the services, specially at these prices. No chairs around the swimming pool, they even closed the beach bar while we were there, when your hotel is full is such a bad move. However, the hotel is in good condition and the location is great.
Nellya K. Families with older children Kazakhstan, February 2, 2014
Great hotel with a vert friendly staff!

Staff, location, breakfast
8.7
It's a fantastic, very convinient location for those who value beach vacation, just 1 min walk to the clean, comfortable beach. Perfectly English speaking staff always helping to guests requests, very clean and cozy hotel territory. Due to unavailability of rooms we had to move to another hotel after 8 days staying in Kim Hoa, and the difference was huge though the rate was the same. And that hotel did not have free transfer to the airport so I applied to Kim Hoa as staff in that hotel could not help me with taxi reservation. So, Kim Hoa hotel staff was unexpetecly so kind to arrnage me and my family with free transfer to the airport though we already moved to another hotel. This is what I call excellent customer service! Such tiny things matter to travelleers a lot! I recommend Kim Hoa very strongly.
Xiaoqin W. Solo travelers China, January 29, 2014
Nice

Location ; free pick up ; nice beach
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc IslandKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bungalow Garden ViewKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe roomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe roomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Superior & Deluxe roomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden ViewKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sea ViewKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Pool View BungalowKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe & Superior Ocean View Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Resort LobbyKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Indoor Restaurant Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Indoor RestaurantKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - InteriorKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Standard roomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - StandardKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - EntranceKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden View Bungalow Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - SurroundingsKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sports and ActivitiesKim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort Phu Quoc Island - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kim Hoa Phu Quoc Resort, Phu Quoc Island

AS-AGWEB-3A08