Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kim Lien Hotel

7 Dao Duy Anh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Family Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Suite B Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Suite A Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Suite A Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Superior Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Standard Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Interior Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Shops Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Lobby
Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Interior Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Interior Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Dong Da District Number of Rooms: 436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

5.0

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
3.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Sudhanshu A. Business travelers India, August 22, 2015
I was happy in staying there.

Swimming; Presentation of room; Other kits
9.7
Its fine.
Report this review
Nhu T. Couples Finland, July 15, 2013
not fine

breakfast breakfast
4
We got low quality room at first from the other side of the main bilding. It was not what we were expecting. Anyhow the staff were willing to change our room to main building and that was ok. The second room looked more like in the pictures. The breakfast was ok but the pool was too crowded and dirty. Puplic swimming pool not a good idea!
Report this review
Thi P. Families with young children Vietnam, September 19, 2012
Kim Lien Hotel

Good location for my job.
5.7
I do not have any strong impression for this hotel, everything is so so, bathroom facilities is not so good, no price list for eating stuff in the room, air-conditioner did not work well...
Report this review
Wing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Average hotel in a convenient location

equipped with basic stuff
7.7
It is the only hotel I found in the Dong Da area on Agoda.com, which is good enough for me attending some of my meetings. The building is slightly old, I suspect it was converted from a hostel years back.
Report this review
Yeu F. Solo travelers France, February 14, 2012
Vieil hotel, cher et desagreable

Big hotel
3.7
Report this review
Jens J. Couples Germany, October 9, 2014
Das Geld nicht wert
3
ein Hotel, was vor 10 Jahren vielleicht seine gut Zeit hatte, lustlose Mitarbeiter, schlechtes Frühstück, sehr abgewohnte Zimmer, renovierungsbedürftig - mit einem Wort - schlecht, sein Geld nicht wert. Bis jetzt war jedes von mir besuchte Hotel in Hanoi deutlich besser
Report this review
Harunobu I. Solo travelers Japan, January 21, 2015
ホテルの宿泊について

立地、公園が近い、タクシーが待機
4.3
*室内にセキュリテイ ボックスが無い *部屋の鍵が室内から掛からない *テレビのリモコンが電池切れで動かない *朝食のカードが翌日届かない *チェックインのとき説明不足
Report this review
Raksit T. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2013
เก่า อาหารแย่ แถมยึดพาสปอร์ท

เน็ตแรง ที่นอนสะอาด
4.7
Report this review
Chiyeol K. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2012
오래된 건물과 테러블 블랙패스트

택시가 잘 찾아간다
3.3
아고다 예약에 수영장과 헬스장이 있어서 선택하였으나 운동시설이 없었다. 직원들이 불친절하고 청소원이 복도에서 떠들어 아침에 잠을잘수 없다. 청소원이 문을 안열어 준다고 화를 내기도 했다. 블랙패스트는 부페식인데 빵과 과일에 날파리가 너무많아 먹기 힘들었다. 저는 일년에 약 80일 정도를 해외에서 머무는데 이런 호텔은 처음이다. 커피는 데우지 않아 늦게가면 온도가 민민해서 먹을수 없다. 만약에 당신이 베트남 동다지역에 머무신다면 좀더 비싼 호텔을 선택하세요...진짜 짜증나는 호텔임
Nightlife Tip: 호텔 주변에는 커피숖과 해산물 식당이 있는데 샤브샤브가 양이 너무 많이 나옵니다. 4인분으로 보이는데 둘이 먹기에는 너무 많습니다. 밤에는 한인 상가가 많은 중화로 이동하는 것이 현명합니다.
Report this review
Toan P. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 12, 2014
Quá chán

Không có gì tuyệt vời
4
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kim Lien Hotel HanoiKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Family Kim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Suite BKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Suite AKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Suite AKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - StandardKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - BathroomKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - BathroomKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - InteriorKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - ShopsKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - LobbyKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - LobbyKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - LobbyKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Meeting RoomKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - InteriorKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - InteriorKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomKim Lien Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kim Lien Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04