Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 6382 reviews

3624 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6382)
Sort by:
Ying H. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2013
Centrally located but hotel is a bit old

Price, location and close to train station
6.7
Hotel is centrally located and close to the train station. However, hotel is a bit old and pillows are uncomfortable (almost flat with no cushioning).
Report this review
Mrs. S. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2013
This hotel is for person who love for shopping.

hight speed internet
6
Report this review
Jesus N. Business travelers Norway, October 30, 2013
Good location

Loction, neast subways and shopping centers
6.7
Good..
Report this review
Ying H. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Disappointing

Close to MTR, close to shopping area, close to eateries
6.3
Hotel is close to MTR and just a short walk will get to shopping areas and eateries. However, hotel is quite old and run down. Room has dark and dull lightings. Had to wait for more than 10 minutes at the reception for check in when there are not many guests around.
Report this review
Shwu I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2013
location is ok, easy to find food

location, shopping and eating out is good
6
overall is okay, clean room with small queen size bed, was given with one bottle of drinking water so i think we were checked into to a single room, wifi given upon request, excuse was somebody made a mistake did not mention on the booking but agoda web site stated with free wifi on booking.
Report this review
James C. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Good location

location location location
7
Value for money central hotel. Nice spa in the B1 basement with 20% discount for guests - clean with pool, sauna, steam room, etc with good staff. Good massage with no problems.
Report this review
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Only if no other choices are available.

Location, Fast check-in/out
4.3
Nothing fantastic, I wouldn't stay if I had a better option. Other than it being close to convenience stores, public transport, there's nothing really good.
Report this review
Guan S. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
efficient

location, food, transport
7.3
Report this review
Opas S. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2013
expensive but bad quanlity

Nothing
4
Report this review
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
my stay at Kimberley Hotel great for shopping

centrally located, very convenient to every part of the island.Easy to look for food even very late of the night
7.7
over all was quite OK except that the double queen size bed is very small. althoght we booked for 3 person, we tried very hard to get the extra sofa bed cause the check in counter saw only me and my sister check in ( My husband was still in China for business meeting, and only will check in a day later)The counter staff at first said no room for 3 bed, but I insisted that I booked for 3 person and infact the voucher also stated 3rd bed complimentary. I just don understand why the counter staff spoilt my first day in Hongkong. The previous week before my arrival to Hongkong I had also checked in SILQ Hotel near Ashok station under Agoda, which again the Thailand hotel counter staff gave us a lot of trouble. Hope Agoda infuture please try to tell them behand we arrived what is our request to make our stay pleasant. Thanks
Report this review
Previous page 991 - 1000 of 3624 reviews Next page
Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06