or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Paul R. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2013
Great location and good service

Fine location. Breakfast buffet is very good.
8.7
Internet should be free. Other then that reasonable for this type of hotel in HK.
Restaurant Tip: Mongolian BBQ up the street to the right from the Kimberly as you walk out the door. Pricey but very good.
Robert E. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2013
lovely hotel

nice rooms, very recommended
8.3
Definitely, I will go back and stay in this hotel!
Erwin A. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2013
reasonably priced, conveniently located hotel

5 mins walk to mtr; infront of 7-11 and restaurants/eateries
7
this is my second stay in this hotel and i like the setup wherein i can take the lift from the ground floor up to my room floor bypassing the most-of-the-time chaotic reception area at the 3rd floor.
Yoke L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Great hotel

comfortable room
8
5 mins walk from mtr station, lots of shops and eateries nearby, a convenient place to stay in.
Yustinus C. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2013
Reasonable Hotel With Reasonable Price

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Located at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui Area, close to everywhere, and many restaurants and shopping places, not to mention quite easily accessible by the Airport Express. Rates are reasonable given the fact that Hongkong hotels are very expensive nowadays especially for such hotel in such good location. It's an old hotel and facility are limited. Rooms are reasonably clean with limited facilities too and you have to pay for the internet.
Worarat R. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
Good location

Located at Tsim Tsa sui
6.3
Good location at Tsim Tsa sui. Can walk to Avenue of star around 7-10 minutes. Easy to transfer from airport to hotel by A21 at 12stop. but water in room is not free. It's Charges at HKD28. Not free for wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tsim Tsa sui is a lot of brand name for shopping at Ocean terminal.
Khristine B. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2013
a-ok, first rate customer service.

Convenient location, clean rooms, courteous staff.
9
'if you do build a great experience, customers tell each other about that. word of mouth is very powerful.' i have reserved 2 standard rooms & 1 suite room for our 4d/3n stay. for most travelers, convenience is a main concern. add up to that, we always expect at least a good if not great customer service that will make us feel we get our money's worth. kimberley hotel has proven that i need not have to be billed with a sky-high rate to get a 5-star customer service. me and my family are very much impressed with the kind of service this hotel has graced us. hassle-free from check-in to check-out. we were welcomed by the concierge manager personally, as he was there at the concierge during our check-in. he and his assistant even accompanied us to our room after check-in. i also met their front office manager, who happens to be very pleasing. i have made some special requests, which i understood all were subject to availability, but he was very cordial & polite and he made sure our requests were all taken-cared of to make our stay more convenient for us. also, we accidentally left my mom's luggage at the airport, and they were the ones who called the airline company to check on it. i requested if they can allow a later time for check-out since our flight back to mnl was mon at 10pm, and they gladly approved 7pm check-out for the suite room without extra charge. we requested for extra pillows & comforters with ease and surprisingly with no extra charge, as for most hotels, they do charge certain fees for it. our rooms were serviced daily, and their staff are all courteous & nice. the hotel's location is perfect & very convenient, as it is near to everything. 7-11 & wellcome supermarket just across the street, restaurants all around the hotel open till late night, just a 2-3mins walk to nathan road. for nightlife, just across the street is a stretch of posh restaurants, clubs/bars for wine & dine. if you're taking the airport shuttle, the k4 bus is just
Yap Y. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Location Great Service

Convenient.
8
Happy at my stay Kimberley. Friendly staff, friendly room cleaner. Keep it up.
Khristine B. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2013
5-Star Customer Service

Convenient location, clean rooms, value for money, helpful staff
10
'If you do build a great experience, customers tell each other about that. Word of mouth is very powerful.' I have reserved 2 Standard rooms & 1 Suite room for our 4D/3N stay. Me and my family are very much impressed with the kind of service this hotel has graced us. Hassle-free from check-in to check-out. Me & my family were welcomed by the Concierge Manager personally, & he even accompanied us to our room after check-in. Also, we accidentally left my mom's luggage at the airport, and they were the ones who called the airline company to check on it. I requested if they can allow a later time for check-out since our flight back to MNL was Mon at 10pm, and they gladly approved 7pm check-out for the Suite room without extra charge. We requested for extra pillows & comforters, with no extra charge at all. Our rooms were serviced daily, and their staff are all courteous & nice. The hotel's location is perfect & very convenient, as it is near to everything. 7-11 & Wellcome supermarket just across the street, restaurants all around the hotel open till late night, just a 2-3mins walk to Nathan road. If you're taking the Airport shuttle, the K4 bus is just across the street, and it'll take you to the Kowloon station where the airport train's located. Room rates are as excellent as their customer service. We are certainly pleased with their great customer serivce. They made our HKG vacation hassle & stress-free.
Irna W. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great hotel

Great hotel service
8.3
the staffs are very helpful and communicative. rooms are great! they upgraded our room to a very comforting one. perfect features with hairdyer, kitchen set, living room and most importantly: great bed! but we need to walk around up tp 10mins to mtr station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02