or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5082 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5082)
Sort by:
Nanthasan S. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2013
good location but small room

near restuaruant, easy shoppint that area
4.7
out standing point is location, near subway, can walking along the street, many restuarant and bakery around there.
Restaurant Tip: u can eat local resturant at opposit side of hotel..wan ton mei is very popular at hkg style.
Nanthasan S. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2013
good location but small room

near restuaruant, easy shoppint that area
5.3
good location but small room and I always requested with agoda when I was booinged..but notthing to concentrate to my request.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location, easy to take shuttle bus and connected with express train to airpost at kowloon station...u can check in at there no need at airport aviod busy..hav lot of local restuarant and convenience store.
Jeffrey C. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location. Rooms are tight but that is HK.

Carpets look fairly new and clean.
7.7
For travelers looking for clean hotel on good location, this is a good choice.
Travel tip: Be careful with HK taxis. They are the most unfriendly and ready to rip you off anytime. We took two taxis from Kowloon station to the hotel using the same route but were charged two different fares (HK$20 more). One taxi drove off quickly before we realised that we were given the wrong change. That's Hong Kong!
Siwika S. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2013
Great location

Very great location and clean room
10
Hotel is located close by the train and all yummy food. Nice and friendly staffs. The cleanliness is also good. You can find everything only at the front door.
Restaurant Tip: Just in front of the hotel you can enjoy one of the most delicious hongkong noodle. Its the green restaurant with lots of choice of food.
Kathrine J. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2013
good location

location and staff
8
Marlon P. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Great location

The location is perfect if you want to go shopping in the nearby places
8
Our stay was great! We enjoyed it as we were able to celebrate the new year's eve at the nearby avenue of stars. The hotel is so close to so many places. Shopping is easy when you go to the nearby harbour city. The subway system stations are so close as well, so if you want to travel to other places, it becomes easier as well.
Marlon P. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Great location with big rooms

Our hotel room was big, clean, and new.
8.3
Our stay was memorable as we enjoyed our room so much. The hotel was so close to the places we wanted to visit. The shopping area, the rows of restaurants, the victoria harbor, the avenue of stars, etc. The hotel is very accessible as it is close to the subway station. The room was very big and very clean. The service is excellent as well.
Shopping Tip: Go to harbour city to find the high end shops
Aliza S. Solo travelers Israel, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel and good service

Service, location
8.7
The service is good, the location is great. The rooms are nice and specious, the mattress was too firm, everyone was very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the boardwalk
Anna G. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile , NEARBY SHOPPING AREA AND RESTORAN
Huiyi L. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
Great Location, Spacious room

Great Location, Check in was fast, Concierge was helpful
7.7
the room was more spacious than what i had expected. the hotel was a 5 minutes walk from the mtr which was a plus. there were also eateries and a 7/11 store within walking distance from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05