My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4880 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4880)
Sort by:
Hon M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Good location
7.7
Close to tsim sha tsui city center and mtr station. Dinning and shopping are both convenient. A bit old and small. But clean and tidy.
Wen C. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Spacious room
6.3
location of hotel is about a 15 min walk from tsim sha zui station. if you intend to do lots of shopping, avoid taking this hotel as walking with bags of shopping or your luggage is going to be extremely tiring. the street that leads to this hotel is extremely crowded regardless of the time of the day. the furniture in the hotel room is rather old looking. however, the extra bed is comfortable unlike those springy ones.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping around this hotel.
Grace L. Families with older children Canada, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Very centralized
5
Staff is not friendly, from front desk to cleaning maids. The only friendly staff I encountered during the entire stay was the baggage boy,but his boss is not friendly at all. The cleaning maid would knock at the door by 9 am and when I responded to her that we are still in the room, she would reply that she would come back in an hour. Sounded that we had to be out the room in an hour.
Ma T. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
One Great Hotel

great location, courteous staff
8
the location is great. walking distance from A21 bus stop. the staff are all courteous. we were able to leave our luggage for a day at our convenience. a better alternative to the so so mansions.
Dayton D. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
Good Location forTsim Sha Tsui

Very friendly staff
7.3
exceptional courtesy at registration after problems with previous stay 10 days before. rooms, especially bathroom are small but clean and comfortable. in a quiet location so no traffic noise. i use this hotel frequently and always satisfied with resu;ts.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient to transportation wirhin Hong Kong or to China. Good shopping in Tsim Sha Tsui but more expensive than other areas in Hong Kong
Siu R. Couples China, December 1, 2012
Very good location hotel

Locations is goo,d price is reasonable
7.3
The hotel is location in Tsim Sha Tsui, the perfect location if you like shopping. it take 3 minutes only from to the Tsim Sha Tsui station by foot. The room is a little bit old but clean enough. The price , about USD 220 is reasonable for a suit. You can find shopping malls and restaurants along the street. there are a lot local restaurants with reasonable price also.
Shopping Tip: Remember to check the reference price or negotiate before you buy at small local shops, as it is the tourist area.
Wing Y. Couples China, November 30, 2012
Fare hotel

good location
7.7
easy to book, good location, but old decoration and a bit small
Kitsana T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2012
good hotel

good location
8
the hotel is a good hotel in the best location in the middle of shopping area the hotel have clean room good service and nice staff this hotel will be the first hotel i chossen if i go to hongkong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the middle of shopping area
Yeh C. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great Location

room clean.
8
No wifi in room and even in Looby area you have to paid for wifi, charges is HK$30 per hours. Not Free as stated on your Agonda web site.
Shopping Tip: located around at the shopping area.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Great location, always a pleasure to stay here

Location, Nice rooms
7.3
I have stayed here many times, and always enjoy it. I will say that the front desk staff, which was always one of the weaker points in the past has improved quite a bit. Check in and out were almost instanteous. Now if they can just get wireless internet in the rooms!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03