Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5871 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5871)
Sort by:
Pl L. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Worth for money.

Best location, convenience, well facilitated, good service and modest price
8.3
It is not the luxury type of hotel with fancy decorative things everywhere. However, they offer all you need in a normal stay . The attractions at the surrounding are easy to access and the staff provides efficient and modest support to customers. It seems that the hotel has recently been refurnished.
Report this review
Mongkol S. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2013
The perfect destination of my special trip

Good room and good service
7.7
It's okay and it's very convenient to reach the shopping center. We could walk along the street and find food spot so easily.
Report this review
Rowland C. Couples May 31, 2013
Very Disappointing

Location was good, but poor room standard for the superior that I had booked
5
Report this review
Katrina L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
expensive but nice

clean, quiet, comfortable
5.7
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Clean and good location

Friendly staff, clean and good location
8
Easy to get public transportation
Report this review
Karina R. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2013
Central Located, Good place

location, size
9
WE enjoyed our stay at Kimberly hotel. It was in a good location with good staff and good size room. IT was easy to access a lot of places. Will stay here again
Report this review
Thidarat E. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2013
near shopping centre

clean room, near shopping mall and near mrt
8
Report this review
Anna G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
clean room, friendly staff

shopping area, surrounding restaurants
10
the room very clean, friendly staff
Report this review
Simon W. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
really bad hotel

nothing was good about this hotel
3.3
beds are hard and uncomfortable, the room smelt of mold. The internet is very expensive.They didnt even supply water in the room and then tried to charge $4 a bottle for the water used from mini bar. staff were not friendly or helpful. hotel needs a renovation. not very well located to MTR
Report this review
Wei M. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Near to shopping area

Strategic located, nearby shopping area & walking distance to MTR
6.3
We have booked total of 5 deluxe rooms (3rd bed is complimentary). Upon check-in, the staff said due to the hotel is quite fully booked, hence our rooms were upgraded to the suites at the highest floor. At first we were quite glad that we got the free upgrade but after we enter the lift, we realized that the suites are located at the 21st floor where the lifts only can reach 20th floor. We need to carry our big luggages walk up the staircase to 21st floor which is inconvenient. All 5 rooms were at the same floor however still quite far from each other. Overall the rooms are clean, rooms size is consider ok compare to other hotels. The only weakness of this hotel is no free wifi. Location is good, 7-11 and local restaurants are all nearby. Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area, MTR and also Harbour City. Can easily get the free airport shuttle across the street .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07