My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4861 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4861)
Sort by:
Bilal S. Business travelers Pakistan, November 27, 2012
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
9
The title says it all. Great Location. Near to MTR, Taxis, Shopping, entertainment. Have its own spa. Its an old style hotel but very impressive building. Rooms are neat and clean and the staff is very friendly. No complains. The only bad thing is they charge for the internet in this age.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping malls nearby
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Very pleasant weekend getaway

Location, nice rooms
7
Usually only stay here during week days, but had a weekend stopover this trip. Despite a couple of very large tour groups, check in and out were efficient. Rooms are always pleasant, although wireless internet is definitely a needed improvement.
Yuan S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great location in the midst of TST

Room is nice and cosy, opposite Airport Express drop off point
7.3
The hotel is in a very good location, right in the middle of TST and near to the new Mira Mall. Walking distance to alot of places. Price is pretty reasonable. However the lack of free wifi at the lobby is a huge disappointment as i thought that at least at the lobby areas it would be available.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u are looking for free wifi, lots of big shopping centres got their own wifi foc! I always hang out at Mira Mall before i go back to the hotel.
Hock H. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good location and nice service

Location, looks quite new.
8
Rooms are big considering we booked for triple sharing. Room was clean daily and the staff is friendly. However, there were mosquitoes in the room as we were bitten. Great location to move around as MTR stations are conveniently located nearby.
Annaliza B. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
Nice and Lovely Hotel

The room was great specially the comfort room
9.3
The hotel is located near Sogo mall which is nice. The bed is comfortable and big. The Comfort room has 2 showers, 1 with bath tub and 1 shower glass room. It has an automatic flush valve. Great experience and we will definitely come back.
Genalyn R. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2012
Satisfactory

Bed and lighting are comfortable
5.7
My stay was very short. But I would've preferred if they offered wifi option for internet. Alsolate checkout was only till 1pm. I get till 4pm in other HK hotels.
Tuck M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Nice Hotel and centrally located

It is in the middle of the shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui
7
The hotel was friendly and helpful. It was located in the middle of the shopping district and restaurants was easily available. It was very near to the MTR which makes it very convenient to travel anywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The MTR is a very convenient way to travel to all the tourist spots in Hong Kong.
Supamas P. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2012
Good location

Good location, good service.
8
Good location with good service. Near MRT and shopping area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have shullte bus stop by hotel.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Happy repeat-stay customer

Good location, nice rooms
7
nice hotel at a reasonable price in busy tsim sha tsui. many restaurants and shops nearby. the check-in/out staff could improve...slow and inattentive at times, but otherwise the staff is good. rooms are clean and well kept. i do wonder when they will finally get wireless internet (lan line is available but a bit expensive - hk $ per day).
Arlene S. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2012
Very nice hotel

Best selling point is the location..very accessible to the MTR station..also the hotel is very clean.
7.7
my friend & i had a great time in your hotel, like i said the location is perfect..it's in the middle of everything. your front desk personnel, cleaners & even the bell boys are all very accommodating & friendly..i'm glad that we booked in this hotel. the next time we visit hongkong again for as long as the price is right with your promos, we will definitely book again in your hotel. we are satisfied!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07