or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5194 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5194)
Sort by:
Sye S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Lovely and convenient Hotel

Shopping
4
The Kimberley Hotel is a very convenient hotel. It is located in Tsim Tsa Tsui and very near to Nathan road. You can easyly walk to mongkok, yao ma tei and so so. If you like shopping a lot, you should go to mongkok, you will find many excited item there. You can even find the restaurant open until midnight to have your supper there.
Sye S. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Good location Hotel

Near to many restaurant
5
Kimberley hotel is a very good hotel. It is very near to all the place for shopping. MRT station also within the walking distance. It is about 10-15 minute walking distance to MRT station.The hotel room is very clean but not very big. You should try on the hotel buffet, very yummy ! I like mongkok a lot because of you can find many restaurant there. For lady you can shopping at mongkok.
Fuji Y. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Great Location

Conveniently located near eatries
7.3
Rooms are clean and neat. Hotel location is good as just opposite there are Hongkong Cafes which opens til late hours. It is easy to locate and walk to the MTR station. Service is acceptable. Airport express free shuttle bus stop is just across the road.
Wallace L. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
Very nice hotel and polite staff

Location
9.7
Upon arrival the appearance from the street was better than I expected. At the front desk very friendly reception and English speaking staff. Quick check in and up to the room and was very surprised with the size of the room. I had plea try of room to set up my laptop at the seating area and check up on the office back home in America. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Fantastic last minute deal

Location, Service
7.7
I had to book a hotel at the last minute. This was 1/2 the price of other comparable hotels I have stayed in the same area and just as good. This is always an enjoyable hotel in a great location.
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great location

Location
8.3
Good
Suwandi S. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Good location, easy to find foods,

Small but clean and the staffs are helpful
9
I will absolutely stay overnight in this hotel again if I visit Hongkong in the future. I like the environment, it's easy to find restaurants.
Shopping Tip: It is not far from Temple Street and Ladies market.
Lam W. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Small but comprehensive

Good location and friendly sevice
8
although only stayed one night, this is not the first time i visited this hotel. it has improved in facilities and overall experience seems better. the hotel also provide airport transfer at reasonable pricing.
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Nice hotel but no service with a smile

Very clean and comfortable
6.7
This hotel location is ideal to TST and set back near Knutson's Landing. I had ordered a king bed Superior room but they ran out of that room by the time I got to the hotel so they put me in a twin bed (very small) "Superior" room. There was barely enough room to turn around. The rate was about $170 per night and didn't include broadband/Wi-Fi (extra) or breakfast (like many of the other hotels in the area do at this price). I thought I should have been upgraded since they oversold the room I paid for but instead found myself downgraded without apology. I wanted to get into the workout facility before I started my day but was told I couldn't until 8 AM... when the front desk checked with management I was met with a curt "no". I have stayed at a number of hotels in Hong Kong and found much friendlier staff at the Ethan Smart and the Empire (just down the street).
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast buffet is not the best selection at the hotel
Wan C. Families with older children Singapore, January 14, 2013
Newly refurbished

Convenient location
7
Hotel has improved vastly from our last visit 4 years ago due to a refurbishment. Comfortable rooms in a convenient location of Tsim Tsa Tshui, food and shopping all located within walking distance. Only fallback was a lack of wifi which should be a given since the hotel has been refurbished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03