Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5871 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5871)
Sort by:
Ming S. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Good location, clean room & comfortable beds

City airport bus direct to bus stop near hotel
7.3
Report this review
Millie A. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Great location

location, cleanliness of room, value for money
7.7
Report this review
Lim X. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
The check-in is slow and not professional.

Clean, Quiet, Location.
7.7
The Check-In is slow and not professional. The rooms are not prepared in advance, even though we book the rooms so early. The 1st Staff who served us informed that we come back after 2:30pm for the key and she give us a card indicating out room number. But when we go back, the other staff tell us still no room available and the 1st staff did not help us to reserve any rooms or prepare any rooms. we need to wait till 3pm or 3:30pm for our rooms to be ready. In additional, they need us to pay for the deposit, which was not make known to us in advance during the Check-in.
Report this review
Lim X. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
Not Professional, okay only.

clean, quiet, closy
7.3
The Check-In is slow and not professional. The rooms are not prepared in advance, even though we book the rooms so early. The 1st Staff who served us informed that we come back after 2:30pm for the key and she give us a card indicating out room number. But when we go back, the other staff tell us still no room available and the 1st staff did not help us to reserve any rooms or prepare any rooms. we need to wait till 3pm or 3:30pm for our rooms to be ready. In additional, they need us to pay HK 1000 per room for the deposit, which was not make known to us in advance during the Check-in.
Report this review
Supachoak J. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2013
I get what I paid for

Location, Location, Location!
6.7
in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui what else can I expect but location? The hotel located in the prime location which is convenient to explore the city via MTR train which its station is in walking distance. The hotel itself lack of customer service level ones should expected from a proclaimed 4-star hotel, but as I said, I get what I paid for
Report this review
Tin H. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2013
Great location and fast service

Location was ideal, service is fast and room is always clean
7
Report this review
Kajalsak C. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2013
Clean, convenient, comfortable

Convenience, clean, comfortable bed
7.7
Comfortable and professional hotel with clean bathroom and cool air-conditioning. The bed is very confortable. The room is small but is as expected of most city hotels in Hong Kong
Report this review
Colin T. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2013
helpful staff

english speaking staff, just across the waiting area for free airport shuttle bus, walking distance to shopping
7
Report this review
Jouvet L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Shopping is so near

Near to bar, shopping and local restaurants
7.7
Report this review
Edison L. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Not recommended for business travellers

Safe location
6
No free wifi connection & also expensive if your gonna pay for it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08