Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5203 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5203)
Sort by:
Shihong N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Decent Hotel

Good location
7
We wanted a double/queen size bed but hotel could only offer 2 single beds, which made the stay slightly unpleasant. TV was also on table which made it hard to watch from the 2 chairs provided. Gym was also really tiny with only treadmills.
Terence J. Groups Canada, January 6, 2013
Good location but weak customer service

great location to shopping and subway
6
While the location of the hotel is a major benefit to this hotel, the staff and customer service leaves much to be desired. Perhaps it was just the three staff members I dealt with who were lacking any tact, but dealing with the manager on staff and asking him for an internet code felt like I was asking him to move a mountain. Slow and grumpy, he was totally doing another task while taking the time to print out the one sheet of paper that allowed me to access the internet. Then looked at me as if I was stupid when clarifying if the code could be shared between computers. If you're fine with not having to deal with terrible staff who couldn't care an iota about your stay experience, then this hotel is great.
Hotel Feature Tip: skip on paying for the internet at the hotel (120 hkd for 1 day) by using the free internet at the mira shopping centre beside the hotel.
Karen C. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
Excellent service
8.3
which I cannot help emphasising. Great location. Rooms were small for three if us considering we need to pack our baggage from excessive shopping. Housekeeping were better than expected.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to deluxe if you are adding an extra bed
Nongluk P. Families with young children Thailand, January 6, 2013
Good Location for shopping

best features of the hotel
8.3
Very nice service and look better than 3 years which I had been before.
Doreen N. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2013
Small toilets and noisy pipe sound

Spacious lobby
4.7
Toilets are very small and very old. There are weird pipe sound throughout the 3 nights I've stayed. Sofa bed was old and therefore created a creaking noise whenever the person sleeping on it moved. New refurbished guest rooms but toilet remained old. Tiles in toilet were cracked and discolored.
Nanthasan S. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2013
good location but small room

near restuaruant, easy shoppint that area
4.7
out standing point is location, near subway, can walking along the street, many restuarant and bakery around there.
Restaurant Tip: u can eat local resturant at opposit side of hotel..wan ton mei is very popular at hkg style.
Nanthasan S. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2013
good location but small room

near restuaruant, easy shoppint that area
5.3
good location but small room and I always requested with agoda when I was booinged..but notthing to concentrate to my request.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location, easy to take shuttle bus and connected with express train to airpost at kowloon station...u can check in at there no need at airport aviod busy..hav lot of local restuarant and convenience store.
Jeffrey C. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location. Rooms are tight but that is HK.

Carpets look fairly new and clean.
7.7
For travelers looking for clean hotel on good location, this is a good choice.
Travel tip: Be careful with HK taxis. They are the most unfriendly and ready to rip you off anytime. We took two taxis from Kowloon station to the hotel using the same route but were charged two different fares (HK$20 more). One taxi drove off quickly before we realised that we were given the wrong change. That's Hong Kong!
Siwika S. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2013
Great location

Very great location and clean room
10
Hotel is located close by the train and all yummy food. Nice and friendly staffs. The cleanliness is also good. You can find everything only at the front door.
Restaurant Tip: Just in front of the hotel you can enjoy one of the most delicious hongkong noodle. Its the green restaurant with lots of choice of food.
Kathrine J. Groups Philippines, January 4, 2013
good location

location and staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07