My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5048 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5048)
Sort by:
Hai N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Great location but room below expectation

able to find food n convenience shop nearby, near mtr
6
convenient to move around for meals n shopping with young children. hotel room has basic necessity, eg hot shower facilities, but insufficient lighting in room.
Chang C. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Small Room

Locations
6.7
The room is small and it is not recommended if you intend to relax and stay in the room and relax. However, for travellers who just intend to have a place to sleep and not around most of the time, I think it is still ok.
Chang C. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Small Rooms

Locations
6.3
I don't recommend it if you intend to stay in the room most of the time as the room is pretty small. However, if you are out most of the time, this hotel might work.
Seow W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
location quite ok

4 star hotel with good staff, good location
6.7
Belinda L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Comfortable stay

clean, good location, near transport system
8
Barak F. Couples Israel, December 14, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beautiful view from the window
8
The staff gave good service. The service was good
Jocelyn T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location but small room

Good location to shopping malls
4.7
It was not a pleasant stay in Kimberly. The cleaning service is lousy. Full set of toiletry was provided when we checked in. However, it was covered with dust (suggest the room was not utilised for quite sometime and no cleaning was done before we check in). From the next day onwards, partial toiletry was provided. The safe was locked and when we called for assistance, the staff accused us that we locked it. She even made an unpleasant statement before she left the room. This is my second time staying in this hotel, but it will be our last visit.
C Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Quick and Nasty Typical Hong Kong Service

near shops & restaurant
4.3
only stay a night, the most outstanding feature is they have very unfriendly front office staff, not smiling at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: old hotel, only good for location, reasonable room if you dont mind the nasty front desk service.
Cheong M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location and clean room

5 mins walk to MTR - TST station
7.7
The room that we stayed were at non-smoking floor. The room is clean and big (compare that the one we stayed at Mongkok last 2 years). The hotel location is great, it is very near to MTR station. It is very convenient for us to find a good food in Tsim Sha Tsui area. We had tried the seafood restaurant opposite the hotel, the food is nice and price is reasonable.
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Old and Small.Too expensive.

Great location.
5
I stay here everytime I travel to Hong Kong for the last 6 to 7 years and still looks the same.I think they did some minor refurbishment in 2011 a change of carpets and repainting the old furnitures. It is an old,small and expensive hotel, there is no free WiFi, no complimentary mineral water. The only saving grace for it is its location. I will try another hotel for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03