Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5837 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5837)
Sort by:
Hou I. Couples Macau, May 1, 2013
nice location in the TST Center

good location, reasonable price and convience transportation network
7
I was stayed in suite room this time and it is nice. It contains extra bed without charges although the room is still small compare with other hotel's suite room. I think the price is reasonale for a suite room . The disadvantages are that hottel does not provide wifi and the bathroom room is a bit old. The advantage is that the location is really nice for shopping.
Report this review
Klaus P. Business travelers Germany, April 30, 2013
ok and recommendable

location, cleanliness, staff
8
satisfying and a reasonable price performance relation
Report this review
Arlene D. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
the staff are not freindly,no service

location and dining
5.3
will not go back to this hotel anymore,front desk staff are not helful
Report this review
Suzy T. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
it was very accessible to shopping centers

near shopping centers, near train station,
6.7
Report this review
Heng H. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to MTR

Convenience, affordable rate and polite front desk.
7
Report this review
Ian S. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
inexpensive

location and cost ease of access
6
the room was clean the cost reasonable, but the lack of free wifi anywhere in the hotel was a drwback
Report this review
Yin K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
A stay in Kimberly Hotel

Location, shopping & restaurant is easily found at this area.
7.3
The front desk staff is not smiling and greeting the guest.
Report this review
Lawrence A. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Do not book this hotel

Nothing worth to recommend
2.3
The front staff tried to up sell by telling me there is no double bed room left, only twin bed available. She told me to upgrade the room that comes with wifi and double bed extra payment. I strongly disagreed and insisted for my booking. The supervisor listening by the side hinted to the staff through body language and the staff said there is a double bed room available. I checked in and found the room to be poor condition and do not reassemble the picture displayed in the website during my online booking. Have seen such tactics practiced at many hotels.
Report this review
Torsten J. Business travelers Germany, April 28, 2013
short stay for one night only, no complaints

reasonable price, good shopping location, easy access to public transportation
7
short stay for one night only, nothing to complain about, rooms would need renovation
Report this review
Angelica G. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Train for Stellar Customer Service

the location.
7.3
Staff will not assist you with your luggage unless you ask them too or unless you're Caucasian, Indian or Chinese. I asked for a non-smoking room but was given a smoking room instead. So I had to call and ask them to transfer me to a non-smoking room like what I have requested.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05