My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5047 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5047)
Sort by:
Jesus N. Business travelers Norway, December 3, 2012
Good location

Good locatoin
7.7
I find the hotel location is great and have a lot of restaurant around the hotel area and good for shopping too. Easy access to subway stations. The hotel is clean and also have good facilities. Highly recommended for people who wants to stay in a very central area in Hong Kong. Both for tourist and business travellers.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Convenient spot but small rooms

Excellent location
7.3
We have been staying at this hotel each time we return to Hong Kong for holidays. We like the services and necessities which are provided and more importantly, we are used to the location of this hotel which are easily accessible via MRT. Shops around the hotel also have what we like.
Nafidzah M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great Business Hoel

Nearer to Shopping area and easy excess
10
Would recommend to other business traveller due to great location which is nearer to Tsim Sha Tsui and other shopping location.
Nurhaslidawati H. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good location hotel!

Its surrounded by all the shopping area. Nearby to supermarket n food area.
7.7
Florisa D. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great location bud sadly without free wi-fi

strategic location to shopping and sight seeing, near mass transportation
8.3
Generally a pleasant stay. But should have been great if only the hotel provided free internet connection (it is a necessity for most traveller and most if not all hotels are already providing this service without extra charge)
Octavio D. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great and comfortable hotel

Great room
9
The comfort of the room paved the way for an excellent rest after a tiring day of shopping.
Shopping Tip: Accessible to a lot of shopping malls and stores
Octavio D. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great and comfortable hotel

Excellent rooms
9
The comfortable room paved the way for an excellent rest compensating for the tiring day of shopping
Shopping Tip: Shops and malls are accessible
Cheryll L. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Not so sweet suite...

The staff was very courteous and prompt at handling requests and the rooms are fairly clean compared to other hotels.
7.7
Would have been great if it was mentioned in the voucher that we had to take the stairs going to the rooms- no elevators. The toilet bowl had something in the bottom that looked somewhat like skidmarks. And we were put in the room at the very back end of the hotel even though we booked early. The booking details said we can avail of an extra bed if needed but when we saw the room it was already quite tight and we can't seem to figure out where the extra bed will go. It was right next to the service room so there was a lot of noise during the night as if someone was hammering. The only plus was that the rooms were clean, the staff was helpful and the amenities were complete.
Shopping Tip: Quite near Miramall but better if you just stay at Mira hotel.
Hon M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Good location
7.7
Close to tsim sha tsui city center and mtr station. Dinning and shopping are both convenient. A bit old and small. But clean and tidy.
Wen C. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Spacious room
6.3
location of hotel is about a 15 min walk from tsim sha zui station. if you intend to do lots of shopping, avoid taking this hotel as walking with bags of shopping or your luggage is going to be extremely tiring. the street that leads to this hotel is extremely crowded regardless of the time of the day. the furniture in the hotel room is rather old looking. however, the extra bed is comfortable unlike those springy ones.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping around this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01