Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5203 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5203)
Sort by:
Jocelyn T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location but small room

Good location to shopping malls
4.7
It was not a pleasant stay in Kimberly. The cleaning service is lousy. Full set of toiletry was provided when we checked in. However, it was covered with dust (suggest the room was not utilised for quite sometime and no cleaning was done before we check in). From the next day onwards, partial toiletry was provided. The safe was locked and when we called for assistance, the staff accused us that we locked it. She even made an unpleasant statement before she left the room. This is my second time staying in this hotel, but it will be our last visit.
C Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Quick and Nasty Typical Hong Kong Service

near shops & restaurant
4.3
only stay a night, the most outstanding feature is they have very unfriendly front office staff, not smiling at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: old hotel, only good for location, reasonable room if you dont mind the nasty front desk service.
Cheong M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location and clean room

5 mins walk to MTR - TST station
7.7
The room that we stayed were at non-smoking floor. The room is clean and big (compare that the one we stayed at Mongkok last 2 years). The hotel location is great, it is very near to MTR station. It is very convenient for us to find a good food in Tsim Sha Tsui area. We had tried the seafood restaurant opposite the hotel, the food is nice and price is reasonable.
Chee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Old and Small.Too expensive.

Great location.
5
I stay here everytime I travel to Hong Kong for the last 6 to 7 years and still looks the same.I think they did some minor refurbishment in 2011 a change of carpets and repainting the old furnitures. It is an old,small and expensive hotel, there is no free WiFi, no complimentary mineral water. The only saving grace for it is its location. I will try another hotel for my next visit.
Clare L. Groups Australia, December 13, 2012
Good location with reasonable price

Quite
6.7
An old hotel with good location, close to public transport, shopping centres and good resturants.
Restaurant Tip: Many different resturants close by, use the web site "open rice" to search what you want to have.
Henry L. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
great location

great location-restaurants, convenience stores, money changer & malls buses & MTR found near hotel
9.7
comfortable stay. everything convenient. toilet needs better cleaning though. over all...satisfied!
Jocelyn T. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location but small and uncomfortable bed

Great Location
6.3
Kimberly is surrounded with many malls and great restuarants. However, the room is very small, the mattress is too hard and pillows too soft.
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2012
A happy family trip

Location
7
The location of the hotel is quite centralise and the room is quite big except the beds are a bit too small. The service is quite good especially the housekeeping is very good. Bell service is also good the only thing that is not so good is there are very few shop and places where we eat inside the hotel itself
Weena C. Families with older children Thailand, December 11, 2012
Great location

Near shopping street
7
Nice hotel but the room is a little small. However, if you need the hotel for overnight stay, the hotel is recommended.
Marianne H. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Nice rooms

good location
7.7
nice refurbish rooms and good location. would recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06