or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5064 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5064)
Sort by:
Ho J. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good location with nice rooms

Spacious rooms, excellent service & strategic location
9.7
Located at Tsim Sha Tsui, Kimberley Hotel offers a value for money rooms. Rooms are comfortable and spacious for Hong Kong hotels, and a mere 5 minutes walk away to TST MTR. Staff was friendly and could speak good English as well. Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Travel tip: Do try the milk tarts from 'pies and tarts' located at the end of Granville Road
Varis P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 13, 2012
Great location

Location, clean, near area.
7.7
It was quite comfortable and really centrally located.
Lim R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
I rate this hotel 7/10*

Location, food, clubbing, shopping
10
The rooms as usual and f***ing small, but they have good city view through the windows (Limited view). Tsim sha shui = Heart of Kowloon Easy access to shopping areas and food, public transport is only 10 mins walk down the busy business district. Alot of clubs around the place, awesome HAHA Expensive restaurants around the place
Faesyal P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

good location for shoppers
7.3
We're on holiday trip with 2 young children. The room wasn't spacious and we're given 1 big bed. This was my 2 trip to hong kong and it didn't surprised me. Compare the previous trip, we've chosen the right location. Surroundings, we could get halal foods with nearby mosque. MTR station (Tsim Tsa Tsui) just in walking distance. It has made our trip enjoyable as mobility in our reach. Shopping Arcades also in reaching distance. Such as Isquare, HarbourCity,MiraMall and etc. In evening, just take a walk at Avenue of Star with stunning views of HongKong island.
Sher L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good location with an acceptable service

Convenient location
6.7
the lobby and the walkway is a little worn out however the room is ok and the toilet is acceptable. a deposit has to be paid when checking in which is not stated on the website. we booked a double room with an extra bed, however the extra bed was very uncomfortable.
Waldemar G. Business travelers Poland, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel,good location

Really good location,reasonebly prices
8.7
I stay in this hotel second time in this year.This hotel has a good services,clean rooms,good food in hotel's restaurants. Location is very convinient for me.You can reach this hotel from HK International Airport by city bus for only 33HKD. This location in almost center of Tsin Sha Tsi alow you to catch all kind of transportations :taxi,buses,subway,ferry. Only one problem,wifi internet is possible in lobby of this hotel and you must pay for this.
Hotel Feature Tip: Reasonable prices,clean rooms,good service,good location
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great Location

A few minutes walk to the busiest shopping area.
8
I am a return visitor to this hotel. This is my third stay at this venue. I like to stay in this hotel because of the good location close to the shopping and eateries. staff are very friendly and helpful. However,the cleanliness of the room and bathroom needs some improvement.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping at the doorstep
Tiow P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Polite staff and clean room.,

Great location, newly renovated finishing.
8
Generally comfortable and friendly stay. They even gave me a room upgrade.
Leo B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
very good

location, sevice, cleannn
8
Rowena I. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
convenient stay

great location, clean room and good hotel staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04