or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5137 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5137)
Sort by:
Annaliza B. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
Nice and lovely hotel

Clean, nice and near shopping areas
9.7
The hotel is located near shopping areas which is great. The room is small but clean and cozy. The comfort room is small but also clean and consists of bath tub. Great hotel!
Rodney T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2012
great service

location.
7.3
location is great as its in tst - for shopping!!! and eateries are everywhere from ben & jerrys to cafes. brilliant.
Alfred L. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Good location - good quaility

good location
9.3
better quality than I expected, the location was good and near to public transport, shopping and places to eat. the price compared to other equitable locations was god value I'd definately stay there again
Colin W. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Great Location

Good location, English speaking staff
7.3
The rooms are old and tired, but they are clean. Wifi I telnet is expensive compared to other hotels offering free wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Drinks in tahe bars are very expensive
Liang G. Couples China, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel but little outdated

Location
8.3
The hotel is alittle bit outdated but location is perfect, walk distance to Ocean Tower and Nathan Road !
Ioannis M. Business travelers Greece, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel and it is found in a very good place

Very good place. It is found in the central of the Hong Kong and you can find eveything you want.
8.7
The room was big and confortable, because it was for family and not for two persons (I was lucky).
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
great location

near my meeting place
5.3
great location, close to my meeting place. eating convenience and great shopping area. easy accessible. great location, close to my meeting place. eating convenience and great shopping area. easy accessible. great location, close to my meeting place. eating convenience and great shopping area. easy accessible. great location, close to my meeting place. eating convenience and great shopping area. easy accessible.
Shopping Tip: near eating area
Nan L. Families with older children China, November 20, 2012
Great location

Great location for shopping
10
Great location, Nice service, but price is not expensive! I'd like to booking this hotel, if traveling HK again! It's near the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area!
Mary L. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2012
nice place for shopping

nearest stop for airport shuttle bus.
9
since this is our second time, enjoying their services, nice rooms and very accomodating staff.
Maqrun F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great location

Located at the centre of Hong Kong
8.7
The hotel offered an affordable and pleasant stay at center of Hong Kong with surrounding of various restaurants, shopping mall and tourist attraction areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05