or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5067 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5067)
Sort by:
Trond H. Solo travelers Norway, October 31, 2012
Average hotel, good location.

Great location
6.7
The hotel room was kind of worn out, the prices for internet connection, minibar products and laundry was way over the top. The cleanliness and service was good, and the hotel was located very central in Kowloon.
Anthony F. Groups New Zealand, October 30, 2012
Good hotel - reasonably priced

Good restaurant across the road- cheap and easy also 7 eleven close
8
good service for hk standards when we arrived. there is also a free sky shuttle bus service that will drive there that s if you catch the sky train. place is standard - clean and nice. no major problems with it. it s about 5 minutes walk to natham road and good for all travellers. if youre lazy get a hotel closer to nathan road. otherwise it aint too far. they also have a business centre for using the internet etc.
Shopping Tip: Miramar shopping centre is down the road and has Uniqlo -
Chia C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great location but small room.

Convenient for shopper and easy to look for foods.
7.7
I like my stay in Kimberly hotel. Staffs very friendly.
Kjohn S. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2012
wonderful atmosphere

convenience, location, quick access to airport
8
First time staying here, but being in close proximity to the Kowloon station made for quick transfers. The hotel is also close to the MTR and several shopping areas -- from street food to high end shopping malls in TST. It's also a short walk from the various night markets. The hotel rooms are a bit small, but that's expected in Hong Kong. Quite clean and excellent service. My only complaint is that internet costs extra
Tania R. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Great Location with simple, clean rooms

Great buffet, close to Knutsford Terrace and MTR
9.3
I chose this hotel for it's decent rate and great location. My check in was quick and easy and my room was simple, clean and friendly. The front desk staff was polite and efficient and the bellmen were sweet and quick. The room has a water kettle so bring tea and bottled water from the 7-11 on the corner. The breakfast and dinner buffets are outstanding and the Chinese restaurant on site has delicious pidgeon. I shopped all the fantastic small shops in the area and took a lovely stroll to the harbor. Great hotel for the business trip on a budget.
Restaurant Tip: Knutsford Terrace with it's fantastic lineup of international restaurants is one block away as is the new Mira hotel and it's fabulous lobby bar. The Little Sheep is around the corner as well for yummy noodles and the famous Spring Deer Peking Duck restaurant is also very close.
Felix C. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Location, Location, Location!!!

Great Service and very convient
10
Upon checkin @ 2pm my room is not available, i have to wait 4 hours to get my room. the staff offered me a late checkout instead so that settles it. its my 2nd time to stay in this hotel first time in the suite, i could say its pretty good really enjoy my stay. the places i enjoy eating its just close by very convenient. recommend this hotel for shoppers and likes to eat! enjoy
Alli A. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Hotel with a Central Location

The hotel is near Nathan Road in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. the hotel is near shops and dining choices. Easy access to all fun Hong Kong is very famous of.
6.3
our stay was good. the hotel service is quite nice. the hotel is big but the room is small, very typical to hotels in hong kong. the hotel is near shopping centers and dining outlets.
Long T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2012
Great location witfh friendly staf

Great location for shopping, dining
7
Kimberley Hotel is located in the centre of Tsim Sha Tsui where a lots of restaurants, shops for garment fashion, electonic goods, assessories, food corners. From the airport, the taxi will take you directly to the hotel entrance.You have to walk about 10 minutes to reach the Tsim Sha Tsui MRT .The concierge is very friendly and helpful for keeping your luggages or calling for a taxi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a suite at level 21 the room is equipted with microwave and cooking wares for your personal cooking
Kah C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
great location and spacious room

location
7.3
this was at least the 10th times i used agoda to book rooms in hong kong. This time i travel with my family which include my baby son. the room is kinda spacious as per hong kong hotel room standard. my son can happily walking around the room and has a small play area. the location of the hotel is great , easily access to bus and mtr.the price of the room may be a bit expensive but is convenient. it is also easy to locate the airport bus at the near by bus stop, this help when travelling with baby and stroller. Plenty of eatery shop just directly opposite the hotel.will definitely consider to stay here again next round if i cannot get eaton smart or nathan hotel.
Paulo F. Business travelers South Africa, October 28, 2012
Great location, very small rooms.

Good service, great location
8.3
I always stay at the Kimberely as the location is excellent however the rates and the size of the rooms are not in balance. Breakfast shld be included as standard as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03