Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6744 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

STEPHANIE B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It was ok.
Near shopping area. Good location. Comfortable room
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Woi L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Small room scale
Decent room size, free shuttle from airport express station, close to MTR HK cafe and shopping
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Cheong L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Enjoyable stay..
Nearby shopping around...foods paradise...walking distant to Star Avenue..
Great stay.. this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel...
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Yeo Q. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Centrally located
Location, Fast check-in/out
It was alright given the price we paid. Easy access to MTR station.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Joyce G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Close to amenities, convenient
Decent room size, free shuttle from airport express station, close to MTR HK cafe and shopping
Very convenient access from airport, take free shuttle from Kowloon and get off just opp the hotel. TST is full of relatively cheap HK cafes which serve the local food. just behind Kimberly road is the shopping street Granville Rd where people go for discount toiletries, cosmetics and clothes. Room is pretty big for HK standards although i must emphasize we booked deluxe. only bad thing is the carpet looks worn out and the bed is not v comfortable. would still consider this hotel again for my next holiday in Nk bec i feel that overall the rate is still reasonable.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Lian K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant and value for money for its location
Within 3mins walk to MTR station. Many eateries around the hotel's surrounding and value for it's location and room's size
Pleasant overall except the rooms are a bit old. The good thing about this hotel is it's location for the rate that we pay. So it's really value for money and the hotel's surrounding are packed with many cafes, boutique shops, restaurants, shopping malls and best is within 5 mins walk to Tsim Tsa Shui MTR station. It's very close to Nathan Road where you can access to many shops along the stretch of Nathan road which can lead you to Jordan station and even Temple Street and Mongkok area if you can walk.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Su W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable, relaxing, nice stay
comfortable, covenient transportation , centrally located.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

James C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location
location location location
Value for money central hotel. Nice spa in the B1 basement with 20% discount for guests - clean with pool, sauna, steam room, etc with good staff. Good massage with no problems.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Woi L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Small room scale
location, airport shuttle, shopping
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Nuraini B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great hotel and value for money
Location, hotel with nice decor and cheap
Our stay in Kimberly Hotel is very awesome! Even the room size is quite small, but i'm very satisfied with the hotel condition. Very comfortable and the best thing near to TST MTR station and only few minutes walking to Avenue of Stars. All around the hotel is shopping mall and 24-Hours 7-Eleven is just downstair. This hotel also near to halal food, few minutes walking to Istanbul Kebab:-) Lasty, the hotel price is 110% satisfied and value for money!!!
Reviewed November 07, 2013