Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5118 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5118)
Sort by:
Leonardo T. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Indeed value for money hotel

Clean, reasonable rate and plenty of surrounding restaurants
7
Surprised to see that our room was already equipped with a safety deposit box which was the only downside of Kimberly Hotel during our previous stays.
Su J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2012
great location and convinient to many places

nice and clean but small
8
I think this hotel is great to stay for a few days. great location! you can go lots of shopping places quite quickly. close to MTR too. a bit hard to find it though. I took a airbus then had to keep asking the driver who doesnt speak English very well. but anyway I have enjoyed my stat at the kimberley hotel and if I have a chance to go to Hong kong again, I will choose it again. Staff are nice too.
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location
7
great location though room is a big small. yet is comfortable. slight problem with the air-con and shower head.
John M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
nice hotelgood size room very clean

close to shopping ,food sight seeing
7.7
very nice staff ,very helpfull i would recomend any one to stay there ,i have stayed there twice and would stay there the next time i go to hongkong
Man S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Convient location

Nice shower
7.3
nice location, easy access to airport express and subway. plenty of nice restaurants in surrounding areas. wish there is free wifi, or at least a computer in lobby with internet access.
Annie H. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
great location but small rooms

friendly service, mtr within 3-4 blocks
8.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. I will definitely recommend family and friends. Will stay again.
Ralf N. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Great service, but far from nearest MTR station.

Fast check-in and checkout. Rooms are ready before 2 pm.
9
Fair pricing without charging additional guest unless bed is requested. Check-in was a breeze using Agoda coupon. The room given to us is quite small but enough for a party of three, and it seems to be newly renovated. The htoel is within walking area of major malls and stores, and restaurants & food joints in Nathan road, but quite far from the nearest MTR and American fast-food chains like McDonalds, Kentucky FC, and Burger King.
Shopping Tip: Skip the electronic stores along Nathan Road. Mostly are unreliable and can't be trusted.
Bernice G. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2012
Great location

Clean rooms and ac works well!
9
Stayed for three nights. Location is great. Receptionist was helpful and was able to check in early. Airport free shuttle bus is available across the street, take K4 bus. Just few minutes of walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station and Nathan road.
Josephine S. Couples Canada, November 1, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location.

Reasonable price and good location
8.7
Location wise is great, right in the heart of TST, great for dining, shopping and going to sight visit. The rooms were clean and decent but outdated style. Great breakfast with plenty of variety. Helpful staff. Very reasonable price hotel in TST. We will come back to this one for our next HK trip.
Hsin M. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Great Location, Rooms are decent

clean rooms.
6.7
Great location, right in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Surrounded by shops and food eater. There is no grand lobby but abundance of rooms which are clean and decent. Staff are not very friendly. Quite rude actually.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08