or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5193 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5193)
Sort by:
Leo B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
very good

location, sevice, cleannn
8
Rowena I. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
convenient stay

great location, clean room and good hotel staff
6.7
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Great location but small rooms
Sarat A. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2012
Good location but room is tidy

convenient to mrt
5.3
we chose this hotel because of the convenience to mrt, and we were right about it. however, the room condition is below what we expected; room is quite small, and carpet is not so clean. there are a number of hotels nearby with better looking from outside, but ofcourse you need to pay more for them. overall, fair value for money, but do not expect to be comfortable staying here.
David G. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
good location in TST

location and price
6.7
the hotel is looking old and run down , in need of a "make over" however the rooms were clean. A good hotel to sleep and shower.
Sheng W. Groups Canada, November 10, 2012
Good location

Excellent
10
very clean n nice but the room is smaller than i saw on internet but over all is nice anyways !!
Esther D. Families with older children Afghanistan, November 10, 2012
Great location with spartan rooms.

location
6
This is not my first time in this hotel. It is situated centrally so its easy to go around anywhere. However for those like us who has to cram in some work everyday, internet connection may be a problem. We spent 3 hours trying to get a hook up with their maintenance people. There is also n internet charge with choice of per hour or 24 Hrs.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants across the hotel serves excellent meals at a very reasonable price. Don't worry about the language barrier as most of them have picture menus/
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Good Location, near MRT.
6
The location is good, however the hotel need to renovate, the room is a bit old. Near to shopping mall and MRT which is convenience for traveler or business.
Kwang H. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Good location but complimentary bed is lousy

Considering Hk standard this room is slightly spacious given the fact there is a sofa bed
6.3
Sofa bed is not comfortable. From the website they have iamges showing three beds and a sofa. However to my disappointment the sofa turns out to be the bed. Feels kind of cheated. Location was quite ideal. Surrounded by a few cafes. As I brought my two kids along thus most of the time we packed dinner back. Amenities was was ok. Even though it was mentioned that the hotel has undergo refurbishment but sadly I cannot really tell the difference. Luckily we are tourists and most of the time were outside else it is quite annoying to hear the renovation noises in the morning at the lobby area. Luckily the rooms were not affected.
Kevin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Excellent location

Friendly staff
8.3
The hotel located in an excellent location, just off the main shopping street in Kowloon. MTR stations are also close by. It is also convenient located (within walking distance) to shopping places, food stores and restaurants. The room is OK & clean but not great. Front desk staff are friendly, greet us proactively.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03