or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5045 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5045)
Sort by:
Ho C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 22, 2012
nice location

nice location
6
The hotel is in great location with foods and shopping. Also it's pretty convinience on the transportation. The room is too small and so is the bathroom.
Shopping Tip: a lot of shopping malls near by.
Tze C. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Cozy and Clean

Proximity. price.
7.3
If you are looking for a place to stay that is reasonably priced, then this is the place. Its location is nestled in Tsim Sha Sui and within walking distance to food, drinks and shopping. Hotels in Hong Kong are generally pricier comparied to neibouring courtries. Not priced for the YMCA traveller, but for the traveller wanting more then the budget motel accommodation. Its proximity to convineience stores allows for late night runs and an easy bite for the mid night snacker.
Kavin K. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2012
Disappointed service

Good location
4.7
really disappointed on my last visit - arrived hotel since 13:00 but available to check in at 16:00 - staff tried to change the room that I booked from 2 suites to 2 small connecting rooms - inappropriate manner of staffs that they whispered to each other while they were trying to change my room - even a very late of check in because of their fault, they still allow us for late check out at 13:00 ***the fridge is not functioning - it smelt like a dead fish inside - so bad!
Ganzorig N. Couples Mongolia, October 21, 2012
Great location, clean rooms, but little bit small

Good location
9.7
i love this hotel, very clean, new. and very good shopping, around many kind food, restaurants. Near to airport bus and MTR station. Room little small, but HK is limited space city.
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Value for Money

Good Location
6.3
First time staying at suite room, highly recommended for extra room space. Wish there was more pillow given, pillow really thin, had to fold them to get the height. Surrounding area had lots of food choice and shop lot, very convenient. Hotel is value for money, will recommend for business traveller.
Hasan O. Business travelers Sweden, October 21, 2012
Never go there!!

Nothing I liked or enjoyed.
2.7
I never go there again. Rooms are terrible very small and dirty. Old and dirty furnitures should be changed. Who have this hotel 4 star??
Oren B. Business travelers Israel, October 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
5.7
the hotel is very convenient with it's location, which is very near to the metro, we can travel around with it and the food around is great no need taxi at all when you stay ther
Supaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

location
8.7
very convenience location closed to shopping area 7-11 is opposite hotel and breakfast can easily find around the hotel but check-in very slow and keep me waiting another room until 7:00 pm.
Shopping Tip: very conveninece for shopping and sight seeing
Yuji N. Business travelers Japan, October 21, 2012
Kimberley Hotel

good location
7
this hotel is in a downtown and it's easy to go there. we can take a free bus from kowloon station. the room is nice, but we have to pay money for using wi-fi...
Yuji N. Business travelers Japan, October 21, 2012
kimberley hotel

good for shopping
7.7
this hotel is in a downtown and we can enjoy shopping and various kinds of international food. the rooms are very clean, but there is no free wi-fi and have to pay money for using it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03