or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5588 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5588)
Sort by:
Nicola T. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel, great locaction next to Nathan Road.

nathan road and mtr very easily accessible.
8
an error was made with our booking, we requested a double bed and were booked into a twin. the hotel did not offer us a free upgrade, however we were offered a free late check out and paid for the upgrade. the room was very cold and we were unable to adjust the temperature, the carpet was in need of a good clean, other than that we were statisfied with the room.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping, right in the heart of the Nathan road district, with easy access to MTR.
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Great hotel, convenient location in TST

Comfy room
7
Booked a double, very comfy, TV had a great choice of English language channels like BBC, staff really good. Also left our luggage in their Baggage Room for a week whilst we went on an excursion, no extra charge. A highly recommended hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good restaurants nearby; try Yuen Kee for roast goose, in Granville Rd.
Borworn M. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2013
Great location

Convenient
8
5 mins walk from mtr station. located at the heart of city. 15 mins to main shopping centre. many different cuisine around.
Sui B. Groups Australia, January 7, 2013
Great location, close to shopping

Location, comfortable beds
9
No wifi even in the lobby area Convenient location Friendly staff
Shopping Tip: Few major shopping malls close by
Wendy O. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Great location

Great location, comfortable bed
7
Pleasant stay. Location was good. Airport bus stops at the shopping complex (miramar I think...) along the main road.
Zhiyan C. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2013
convenient location

its very near to shopping area, and it also near by mtr station, rooms are newly renovated
4.7
Shiau L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Easy to walk around

Is at the central, shopping area
5.7
Peter W. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Convenient location for tourist but small rooms

Location: near shopping areas
6
No single bed room available even though we requested when we booked. Rooms are very small. Over all not great value of money. If location is a big part why we stay at this hotel.
Korkiat W. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Good location

Good location
8.3
Reasonable price and good location, near shopping center and many restuarant arround here
Nightlife Tip: Near knuttford terrace just walk 1-2 minute
Shihong N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Decent Hotel

Good location
7
We wanted a double/queen size bed but hotel could only offer 2 single beds, which made the stay slightly unpleasant. TV was also on table which made it hard to watch from the 2 chairs provided. Gym was also really tiny with only treadmills.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07