My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4868 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (4868)
Sort by:
Quang N. Couples Vietnam, September 11, 2012
Great location

Location, check in-out speed
8
great location with many restaurants, bars, shopping malls around. easy access to mtr(tst and east tst station). kowloon park is just hundred meters from the hotel. however the room is average (size, design and comfort), plus there is no free bottles of water daily.
Steven Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Good location
7
First time staying, great location easy walk to ferry and there airport express bus as well down nathan road. Heaps of shopping and food choice in area. Staff were nice, room was small but clean and comfy. Overall happy with the hotel, price are reasonable. Will definitly stay again
Ve R. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Nice location at the central of Tsim Tsa Tsui

Location
6
small room size but good location. 5 mins walk to the mtr.
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Good location

Lounge comfortable with good service. Japanese and Chinese restaurants good food and excellent service.
7
called hotel for reservations. reservations department suggested we book on-line, but website reservations booking was not working properly. rooms do not have wifi service and hotel charges for hourly or daily internet access. internet access speed is slow. if a fee must be charged, seems access speed should be considerably faster. hotel is finally upgrading rooms, carpets etc which is long overdue. rooms need more abundant and accessible electrical wall outlets.
Hotel Feature Tip: Chinese restaurant has good dim sum. Food was very good.
Sawanya P. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2012
Clean and friendly staff

Fare price, clean, good staff
5.7
Su X. Couples China, September 9, 2012
Not bad for stay

Nice location for food
6.3
The room so small for stay .but there are really near for train station and have many nice food round by. So there are still a nice place to stay in hong kong and also easy to go for shopping !
Shopping Tip: Easy shopping
Lance I. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2012
Old hotel but newly renovated

nice rooms
7.3
The hotel was pretty old, but the rooms are newly renovated. Our room did not have a safety deposit box. Overall service was good. The location was close to the MTR station. The hotel was close to convenience stores and other small restaurants.
Chariya X. Families with young children Thailand, September 9, 2012
Good Location

Location
6
We stayed there for 2 nights and enjoyed our stay cause the location was great. We came back to the hotel to leave our shopping bags and walked out again to walk around the hotel and did some more shopping. Easily to find restaurant around there too. The room was big enough for three of us but the sofa bed was a bit too old and hurt my back. I do not like amenities in the bathroom. The staffs were friendly but we forgot something in the room on the last day. When we checked out, the front office called to check with housekeeper to check out the room. Housekeeper said everything was clear. I realised before leaving the hotel so I went up to get it. I couldn't find it in the room but when I walked out from the room, I found it on Housekeeper's trolly. So it made me think that she purposely took it and I'm not happy about that.
Mun K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

confutable washroom
8.7
good location for shopping, walking distant to night life area, all kinds of food variety from stalls to fine dining. All kinds of international branded goods. 1 mins walk MRT stations, Walking distant to harbour city and tourist attractions
Shopping Tip: All Branded shop is there for you
Jonathan U. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2012
Honest staff at hotel

Very convenient locaton
8.3
This is our first time to stay at Kimberly Hotel. I dropped my camera inside the taxi on the way to check in at the hotel. The cab driver was very honest and drop off the camera to the bell boys. They patiently scrutinize every customer who pass by until they saw the same faces on the camera memory card. I was very happy when they returned the camera. That alone made my stay very satisfying at Kimberly Hotel. I will certainly come back to stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05