or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5046 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5046)
Sort by:
Rodolfo B. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2012
nice hotel, proximity to everything

its in the center of shopping
3.7
good location, clean, comfortably good, quiet and serine. room price is relatively moderate compared to other hotels in the vicinity though breakfast is no big deal its the usual regular buffet - no excitement at all. Wifi is not available in the lobby.
Manish S. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Ok hotel But Good location

Location,
6
Kimberley hotel situated at center and location is great. However they need to improve on rooms and breakfast options. I stayed there for 4 days and they served the same breakfast everyday. This is the first hotel I came across, which does not have free wifi.
Heng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel location

Value, Clean and safe
6.7
hotel is 5 min slow walk from nathan road and tst mtr stn. room is clean and value for $. breakfast not included but plenty of restaurants with different foods across kimberely road. so if you are looking for holiday with nice savings on hotel bill in hong kong this is the place.
Kelvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
A decent hotel in a convenient location

Thta's it - it's just a decent hotel in a convenient location
5.7
This hotel is recommended for leisure travelers seeking a comfortable room right smack in the middle of a tourist district. Because the hotel seemed to be highly popular with tour groups, the lobby was always crowded and the customer service folks were fairly unfriendly.
Karen Y. Business travelers China, October 16, 2012
Good hotel, easy to find

Room ok
7.3
Generally, I am happy for staying this hotel. Hotel location is good, easy to go around. Possibly I will stay there again in my next visit to Hongkong
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
great location

in the centre of the shopping district
7
there is no such thing as value for money with regards to hotel stays in HK but if there was then this would be the one. the location is great for shopping with most places within an easy walking distance. there are also lots of food options available
Kunhee S. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2012
Good value, OK hotel but nicely located in TST

Location is the best for shoppers
7.3
Went there with my wife. This is located in Kimberly road and Nathan road. Heart of TST in Hong Kong. Cheap value but room is not that clean. And it is Old hotel. But well...the price is very good being one of the best location. Walking distance to harbour, tst shopping area, walking distance to subway station....so I guess if I go shopping for HK,this is good.
Kunhee S. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2012
Good location, Good value

Location is very very convinient
7.3
i often stay in this hotel because of price and its location. it is located in heart of shopping area in tst. walking distance to everywhere in center of tst kowloon. i recommend this hotel if you are looking for good price hotel with good location. better than any other in mongkok.
Pawakat T. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2012
Old, Small and Smelly.

Best location.
5
I travelled to HK with my wife for a business trip and we stayed in This hotel for 4 nights. I have decided to book this hotel because o its location and obviously the photos are a lot better the what its really is. Apart from its location, this hotel has nothing close to my satisfaction. The room is dirty especially the 100 year old carpet smells so bad.
Edson Y. Couples Brazil, October 15, 2012
good hotel

location
10
it's a good hotel, rooms small but comfortable. The location is good. Close to the metro station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07