or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only) Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5069 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5069)
Sort by:
Kelvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
A decent hotel in a convenient location

Thta's it - it's just a decent hotel in a convenient location
5.7
This hotel is recommended for leisure travelers seeking a comfortable room right smack in the middle of a tourist district. Because the hotel seemed to be highly popular with tour groups, the lobby was always crowded and the customer service folks were fairly unfriendly.
Karen Y. Business travelers China, October 16, 2012
Good hotel, easy to find

Room ok
7.3
Generally, I am happy for staying this hotel. Hotel location is good, easy to go around. Possibly I will stay there again in my next visit to Hongkong
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
great location

in the centre of the shopping district
7
there is no such thing as value for money with regards to hotel stays in HK but if there was then this would be the one. the location is great for shopping with most places within an easy walking distance. there are also lots of food options available
Kunhee S. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2012
Good value, OK hotel but nicely located in TST

Location is the best for shoppers
7.3
Went there with my wife. This is located in Kimberly road and Nathan road. Heart of TST in Hong Kong. Cheap value but room is not that clean. And it is Old hotel. But well...the price is very good being one of the best location. Walking distance to harbour, tst shopping area, walking distance to subway station....so I guess if I go shopping for HK,this is good.
Kunhee S. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2012
Good location, Good value

Location is very very convinient
7.3
i often stay in this hotel because of price and its location. it is located in heart of shopping area in tst. walking distance to everywhere in center of tst kowloon. i recommend this hotel if you are looking for good price hotel with good location. better than any other in mongkok.
Pawakat T. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2012
Old, Small and Smelly.

Best location.
5
I travelled to HK with my wife for a business trip and we stayed in This hotel for 4 nights. I have decided to book this hotel because o its location and obviously the photos are a lot better the what its really is. Apart from its location, this hotel has nothing close to my satisfaction. The room is dirty especially the 100 year old carpet smells so bad.
Edson Y. Couples Brazil, October 15, 2012
good hotel

location
10
it's a good hotel, rooms small but comfortable. The location is good. Close to the metro station.
Eun L. Families with young children Australia, October 15, 2012
Good location but old hotel

friendly staff
4.7
We were not very impressed with the age of the hotel. It was very old and smelly. People were friendly however the room was not very clean at all. Old carpets, old everything.
Restaurant Tip: Mira shopping centre had a beautiful Korean restaurant. Highly recommend!
Amanda L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Decent size rooms and good location

Within 7 mins walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station, lots of shops and eateries around.
7.7
The rooms are of decent size by Hong Kong standard. The front desk was helpful and polite. When we asked for directions to a specific building, they checked on the internet for me and gave me clear directions. Although we requested for a non-smoking room, they didn't have any left upon our check-in. They sprayed air freshener to our smoking room and offered to change it the next day, if needed. Turned out that we didn't need to change our room.
Restaurant Tip: Just across the hotel is a Hong Kong style cafe called Yuen Kee which serves pretty good noodles and roast goose. Round the corner from the hotel is a building called The One which has quite a few international cuisine restaurants and a cinema as well.
Husnu D. Business travelers Turkey, October 15, 2012
location is suitble for shopping

good location for shopping and hk exhibition area
6.7
The standard room needs renewing. There were some problems with the shower and toilet also room was old. I do not recommend the restorant in the loby area. service is slow and staff is not well trained about the menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa pool(men only)Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04