Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5802 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5802)
Sort by:
Kaven S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Value for money hotel

Relatively value for money
8.3
the hotel is in a nice location. i would say within walking distance to the shops and malls. for the price we paid for a nights stay, i would say its value for money. staff were really helpful. the only minor problem we encountered was a long waiting time during checking in which may be due to checking in during peak time and low staff
Lee F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great location

good service
7.3
great location and good service Lovely hotel and service
John V. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Good location but small rooms

location, price
7
This hotel is in a good location im central tst. Walking distance to mtr and shopping. The rooms are a bit small and the decor seems old. I would only recommend this hotel if your on a budget.
Serene L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2013
Good location, pleasant hotel

Conveniently located downtown of Hong Kong
7.7
very convenient location nearby subway. lots of eateries around and shopping is easy.
Felix C. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2013
still great, location and rate you wont goo wrong

newly renovated room. best location for the rate
10
when im in town im always stay in this hotel very good location, if you like shopping and dining this hotel is for you. near mtr station just incase you want to travel around. the staff are very accommodating we requested for a late checkout, request granted. highly recommended hotel.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
How disappointing - room very dilapidated

Lobby and Mezzanine areas were very inviting
5
We booked this hotel as it was recommended, and the Internet showed beautiful junior suites all modern and refurbished - although small. When we entered the room the disappointment was immense, a dull dingy room which needed cleaning. On phoning reception the room was changed for one next door, but still not anything like what had been advertised. We did notice a board up saying refurbishment was being carried out what we didnt know was it was all day and on the same floor we had been place on room 2002 then 2001. This was definitely not what we expected, the plus side it was near to some good restaurants and the staff were friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Nutsford terrace is a few minutes walk from the hotel to the left.
Jose L. Families with older children Philippines, February 4, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location, friendly staff
8
Everything is ok except the extra bed which is terrible.
Nightlife Tip: It's a stone trow away from the knutsford terraces.
Paulita D. Families with older children Philippines, February 3, 2013
" Great hotel and great staff service

Effiicient service of entire staff and great accessibility of hotel to shopping, dining and mtr
8.7
my children and i did enjoy our 3 days stay in hongkong mainly due to the accessibility of kimberly hotel to shopping centers and dining areas. the hotel staff are very efficient from the check in/check out staff. although we were not allowed an early check in nevertheless the room give to us was very comfortable and we had a good rest after a tiring day. the concierge was very accommodating with our luggages when left with them. also, the room was always clean and the bed linens were clean and towels/toiletries were changed daily. we plan to return to hongkong middle of this year and stay again in kimberly hotel. we hope that we get the same efficient service and have a happy stay at your hotel cheers
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping and easy accessibility to mtr stations, nice dining places and enjoyed SASA stores and 711.
Van M. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Small eoom

Location is ok
4
A moderate hotel but not the best... Better options available like Park hotel where we stayed previously was more spacious.
Travel tip: Dine outside the hotel for better value
Aomsilp P. Families with young children Thailand, February 3, 2013
hotel is good location,

good location
5.7
the location of hotel is in the central of city, it is around with shopping centre , we can travel to anywhere all the country. we can buy anythings near the hotel, a little things untill the brands. however the service of reception officer is not good. They services western people better than asean people. I do not know why it is. however the hotel is quite comfortable to stay a few days trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - attraction nearby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07