Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5840 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5840)
Sort by:
Dennis G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
Good Location

Near shopping areas
6
A good hotel to stay in. The price of the spa services are too much though.
Report this review
Melvin L. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location

Centrally located
7.7
Hotel is centrally located and within 5-10min stroll to the nearest MTR station. Only letdown is the lack of free WiFi.
Report this review
Sendy F. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Great location

Great location
7.3
I returned to stay at this hotel after staying the first night here then couple nights in Macau. i decided to stay in the same hotel & not switch due to the convenience of the location & the pictures of the room matched the room
Report this review
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service but small rooms

great service esp the housekeeping and the bell service
8.3
My family is very grateful for our wonderful stay at Kimberly Hotel...our rooms were well kept yet our privacy was well respected...the housekeeping was very attending with our requests as well as the bell service...though our rooms were quite small, the rooms including the bathrooms were very clean and well equipped...the location was great coz it's in the midst of the shopping area and just a few blocks from MTR and Kowloon Park...it was really a great holiday for me and my family...thanks.
Report this review
Qiukun T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
great location but room is pretty old

close to gd food and shopping...close to MTR
7.7
room is big but wifi has to pay. i paid about 120hkd for a day. airport bus takes u straight to e main road at kimberley street. so it's pretty accessible.
Restaurant Tip: if u enjoy spicy food...do go for Man Jiang Hong restaurant right behind e hotel. good dimsum place beside e hotel too...called little white sheep.
Report this review
Hans L. Families with older children Germany, February 23, 2013
Almost in the center of Kowloon

Kowloon, Tsim ShaTsui, MTR everything on foot you do not need a taxi
5.7
I can not recommend the suite. The rooms look dirty and worn. The carpet looks unacceptably dirty the air in the rooms is very poor or better malodorous although it should be Non smoking room. On our visit last year, we were assured that this would be renovated rooms, but unfortunately nothing has happened. The reception staff seemed helpless to arrogant, until the conversation with the manager was finally a solution. If we should choose the hotelagain, we will book a deluxe room, which are renovated. The hotel does not have free Wi-Fi, breakfast is good but the quality varies.
Report this review
Everizza C. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2013
The service is pretty standard

Near the the market and Avenue of the Stars
8
Wish they have a complimentary water. Their water is very expensive....
Report this review
Katie Y. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location
6
The room had moulds on wall and was close to the elevators so it was noisy. However it was a very convenient location.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for 2 single beds if traveling as a couple as the "big" bed is only a double bed.
Report this review
Chang C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 20, 2013
Great Location, clean and tidy.

I love the loation.
10
it was great serviced during my stay.rooms are small but it is the hk style! i will stay there again!
Restaurant Tip: The Mirama shopping center is closed by, only 2 mins walk, there are many fine resturant in that shopping center. Try it!
Report this review
Hou I. Couples Macau, February 17, 2013
Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Convenience location
6
Staffs are nice at this hotel. You can early check it around 1200 and check out time can be done at around 1300. However, the room size is small even deluxe room. The location is quite well and there is variety of foods and shopping center around the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06