or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Shiu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
Good location

Close to shopping area
8.3
The price of the hotel is not so expensive and it's extremely close to the shopping and tourist area. Many restaurants and bars around. Good......
Tsz T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
Clean Room and close to the crowd

Close to Tsim Sha Tsui and the crowd
6
In these three days, I experienced a good service in Kimberley Hotel. Its situation is close to the crowd and I could therefore enjoy the food and visit Avenue of Star. Nice!
Nightlife Tip: Don't go back to the Hotel before 10pm otherwise you will miss a lot of fantastic things. Hang out until midnight!
Tsen L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Small Room

Convenience
7.7
hotel very convenience and nearby MTR. Staff are quite friendy approachable.
Loreian Q. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2012
Great location and value for money.

Great location and room big enough for families.
8
Great location! Just a couple of streets from the TST MTR Station. We had fun strolling around great shopping malls. Our room was big enough for my 2-yr old boy to run around. We had a goodnight sleep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Watch the Symphony of Lights, 8pm at the Avenue of the Stars, Promenade. Just a few minutes walk from Kimberley Hotel.
Jesus N. Business travelers Norway, December 3, 2012
Good location

Good locatoin
7.7
I find the hotel location is great and have a lot of restaurant around the hotel area and good for shopping too. Easy access to subway stations. The hotel is clean and also have good facilities. Highly recommended for people who wants to stay in a very central area in Hong Kong. Both for tourist and business travellers.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Convenient spot but small rooms

Excellent location
7.3
We have been staying at this hotel each time we return to Hong Kong for holidays. We like the services and necessities which are provided and more importantly, we are used to the location of this hotel which are easily accessible via MRT. Shops around the hotel also have what we like.
Nafidzah M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great Business Hoel

Nearer to Shopping area and easy excess
10
Would recommend to other business traveller due to great location which is nearer to Tsim Sha Tsui and other shopping location.
Nurhaslidawati H. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good location hotel!

Its surrounded by all the shopping area. Nearby to supermarket n food area.
7.7
Florisa D. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great location bud sadly without free wi-fi

strategic location to shopping and sight seeing, near mass transportation
8.3
Generally a pleasant stay. But should have been great if only the hotel provided free internet connection (it is a necessity for most traveller and most if not all hotels are already providing this service without extra charge)
Octavio D. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great and comfortable hotel

Great room
9
The comfort of the room paved the way for an excellent rest after a tiring day of shopping.
Shopping Tip: Accessible to a lot of shopping malls and stores

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04