Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5218 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5218)
Sort by:
Ralf N. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Great service, but far from nearest MTR station.

Fast check-in and checkout. Rooms are ready before 2 pm.
9
Fair pricing without charging additional guest unless bed is requested. Check-in was a breeze using Agoda coupon. The room given to us is quite small but enough for a party of three, and it seems to be newly renovated. The htoel is within walking area of major malls and stores, and restaurants & food joints in Nathan road, but quite far from the nearest MTR and American fast-food chains like McDonalds, Kentucky FC, and Burger King.
Shopping Tip: Skip the electronic stores along Nathan Road. Mostly are unreliable and can't be trusted.
Bernice G. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2012
Great location

Clean rooms and ac works well!
9
Stayed for three nights. Location is great. Receptionist was helpful and was able to check in early. Airport free shuttle bus is available across the street, take K4 bus. Just few minutes of walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station and Nathan road.
Josephine S. Couples Canada, November 1, 2012
Nice Hotel with great location.

Reasonable price and good location
8.7
Location wise is great, right in the heart of TST, great for dining, shopping and going to sight visit. The rooms were clean and decent but outdated style. Great breakfast with plenty of variety. Helpful staff. Very reasonable price hotel in TST. We will come back to this one for our next HK trip.
Hsin M. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Great Location, Rooms are decent

clean rooms.
6.7
Great location, right in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Surrounded by shops and food eater. There is no grand lobby but abundance of rooms which are clean and decent. Staff are not very friendly. Quite rude actually.
Edwin R. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Great location but with small rooms

location and price
7
it was okay but they should have at least added a few square meters since we found it very difficult to open our luggages in the room.
Steven S. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
No wi fi in a business hotel is unacceptable

Location was OK
5.7
This was a very average hotel with the added disappointment that they did not have wi fi service availble in the rooms. It was only availble, for a fee, in the hotel lobby. This is unacceptable in a hotel catering to business travelers. Also, a business contact who called for me was told that I was not registered, so I never got the call. Very unprofessional.
Sherille F. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
great but small rooms

great location
6.7
Great location but the room is small . Hotel looks bigger in the picture . Upon hotels arrival it took me almost an hour just to check in . On the other hand it is really good to book first since when its my turn to check in my check in documents already printed and it only took less 5 minutes to check in. I really enjoyed my stay in Hongkong
Trond H. Solo travelers Norway, October 31, 2012
Average hotel, good location.

Great location
6.7
The hotel room was kind of worn out, the prices for internet connection, minibar products and laundry was way over the top. The cleanliness and service was good, and the hotel was located very central in Kowloon.
Anthony F. Groups New Zealand, October 30, 2012
Good hotel - reasonably priced

Good restaurant across the road- cheap and easy also 7 eleven close
8
good service for hk standards when we arrived. there is also a free sky shuttle bus service that will drive there that s if you catch the sky train. place is standard - clean and nice. no major problems with it. it s about 5 minutes walk to natham road and good for all travellers. if youre lazy get a hotel closer to nathan road. otherwise it aint too far. they also have a business centre for using the internet etc.
Shopping Tip: Miramar shopping centre is down the road and has Uniqlo -
Chia C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great location but small room.

Convenient for shopper and easy to look for foods.
7.7
I like my stay in Kimberly hotel. Staffs very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07