or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Octavio D. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great and comfortable hotel

Excellent rooms
9
The comfortable room paved the way for an excellent rest compensating for the tiring day of shopping
Shopping Tip: Shops and malls are accessible
Cheryll L. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Not so sweet suite...

The staff was very courteous and prompt at handling requests and the rooms are fairly clean compared to other hotels.
7.7
Would have been great if it was mentioned in the voucher that we had to take the stairs going to the rooms- no elevators. The toilet bowl had something in the bottom that looked somewhat like skidmarks. And we were put in the room at the very back end of the hotel even though we booked early. The booking details said we can avail of an extra bed if needed but when we saw the room it was already quite tight and we can't seem to figure out where the extra bed will go. It was right next to the service room so there was a lot of noise during the night as if someone was hammering. The only plus was that the rooms were clean, the staff was helpful and the amenities were complete.
Shopping Tip: Quite near Miramall but better if you just stay at Mira hotel.
Hon M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Good location
7.7
Close to tsim sha tsui city center and mtr station. Dinning and shopping are both convenient. A bit old and small. But clean and tidy.
Wen C. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Spacious room
6.3
location of hotel is about a 15 min walk from tsim sha zui station. if you intend to do lots of shopping, avoid taking this hotel as walking with bags of shopping or your luggage is going to be extremely tiring. the street that leads to this hotel is extremely crowded regardless of the time of the day. the furniture in the hotel room is rather old looking. however, the extra bed is comfortable unlike those springy ones.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping around this hotel.
Grace L. Families with older children Canada, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Very centralized
5
Staff is not friendly, from front desk to cleaning maids. The only friendly staff I encountered during the entire stay was the baggage boy,but his boss is not friendly at all. The cleaning maid would knock at the door by 9 am and when I responded to her that we are still in the room, she would reply that she would come back in an hour. Sounded that we had to be out the room in an hour.
Ma T. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
One Great Hotel

great location, courteous staff
8
the location is great. walking distance from A21 bus stop. the staff are all courteous. we were able to leave our luggage for a day at our convenience. a better alternative to the so so mansions.
Dayton D. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
Good Location forTsim Sha Tsui

Very friendly staff
7.3
exceptional courtesy at registration after problems with previous stay 10 days before. rooms, especially bathroom are small but clean and comfortable. in a quiet location so no traffic noise. i use this hotel frequently and always satisfied with resu;ts.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient to transportation wirhin Hong Kong or to China. Good shopping in Tsim Sha Tsui but more expensive than other areas in Hong Kong
Siu R. Couples China, December 1, 2012
Very good location hotel

Locations is goo,d price is reasonable
7.3
The hotel is location in Tsim Sha Tsui, the perfect location if you like shopping. it take 3 minutes only from to the Tsim Sha Tsui station by foot. The room is a little bit old but clean enough. The price , about USD 220 is reasonable for a suit. You can find shopping malls and restaurants along the street. there are a lot local restaurants with reasonable price also.
Shopping Tip: Remember to check the reference price or negotiate before you buy at small local shops, as it is the tourist area.
Wing Y. Couples China, November 30, 2012
Fare hotel

good location
7.7
easy to book, good location, but old decoration and a bit small
Kitsana T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2012
good hotel

good location
8
the hotel is a good hotel in the best location in the middle of shopping area the hotel have clean room good service and nice staff this hotel will be the first hotel i chossen if i go to hongkong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the middle of shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06