or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5412 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5412)
Sort by:
Yeh C. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great Location

room clean.
8
No wifi in room and even in Looby area you have to paid for wifi, charges is HK$30 per hours. Not Free as stated on your Agonda web site.
Shopping Tip: located around at the shopping area.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Great location, always a pleasure to stay here

Location, Nice rooms
7.3
I have stayed here many times, and always enjoy it. I will say that the front desk staff, which was always one of the weaker points in the past has improved quite a bit. Check in and out were almost instanteous. Now if they can just get wireless internet in the rooms!
Martin C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Great location and value

comfortable, quiet, great value
10
i stayed at three hotels in 10 days at tsim sha tsui and this one is the best in its price range. powerful water pressure in bathtub. toilet doesn't smell. bed and carpet are clean. room is quite large. it even has space to do my morning exercise routine. a mini-market is adjacent to the hotel. fast check-in and check-out. highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are a swimmer, you can go to the public indoor swimming pool at Kowloon Park, which is located across Nathan Road behind Park Lane.
Theresa G. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
Convenient location with basic amenities

Convenient location
5
Convenient location. Basic amenities. Overcrowded front desk.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
good location but average service

good location for shopping
6.3
the location is very appropriate for my objective stay . Would like to say thank you to make my stay a generally pleasant one.
Maria B. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2012
Value for money

Nice spacious room considering its hong kong
9
I will definitely come back if i get the same deal for the suite room. Place is convenient enough and practical. The only drawback is that the wifi is not free even in the suite rooms and lobby.
Bilal S. Business travelers Pakistan, November 27, 2012
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
9
The title says it all. Great Location. Near to MTR, Taxis, Shopping, entertainment. Have its own spa. Its an old style hotel but very impressive building. Rooms are neat and clean and the staff is very friendly. No complains. The only bad thing is they charge for the internet in this age.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping malls nearby
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Very pleasant weekend getaway

Location, nice rooms
7
Usually only stay here during week days, but had a weekend stopover this trip. Despite a couple of very large tour groups, check in and out were efficient. Rooms are always pleasant, although wireless internet is definitely a needed improvement.
Yuan S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great location in the midst of TST

Room is nice and cosy, opposite Airport Express drop off point
7.3
The hotel is in a very good location, right in the middle of TST and near to the new Mira Mall. Walking distance to alot of places. Price is pretty reasonable. However the lack of free wifi at the lobby is a huge disappointment as i thought that at least at the lobby areas it would be available.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u are looking for free wifi, lots of big shopping centres got their own wifi foc! I always hang out at Mira Mall before i go back to the hotel.
Hock H. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2012
Good location and nice service

Location, looks quite new.
8
Rooms are big considering we booked for triple sharing. Room was clean daily and the staff is friendly. However, there were mosquitoes in the room as we were bitten. Great location to move around as MTR stations are conveniently located nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01