Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5205 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5205)
Sort by:
Carol V. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2012
Great location but standard room poor & small !!!

perfect location
4
the standard room with two single beds was very small and not clean when we arrived we had to call housekeeping to clean bathroom etc etc...breakfast is ok but not fantastic !! despite that the location is perfect.
Steven T. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2012
not worth the price

location only
7
the room condition is okay but too small, we lived at 17/f but still not view at all. service is just fine, but when i ask for a mirror for my wife makeup, they dont seem willing to help... location is excellent, although still 5 mins away from mtr station. and the lobby is not at g/f, you need to get to 3/f, might be not so convenience on this
Marc D. Business travelers Germany, October 19, 2012
Good hotel in nice location!

location, cleanliness, room
7.7
Yan L. Couples Canada, October 18, 2012
location

location and easy to resturant
6.7
Geraldine T. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2012
Good Location and Good Hotel

Near MTR, and shopping stores
7.7
Stayed for two nights and we are satisfied because of the location which is near mtr, near lots of restaurant and few walks to Nathan Road for great shopping. Hotel is also near K-11 Mall. One of the advantage in staying in this hotel is you can take the airport free shuttle service. Room is small but clean. Hotel staffs are friendly and polite.
Rodolfo B. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2012
nice hotel, proximity to everything

its in the center of shopping
3.7
good location, clean, comfortably good, quiet and serine. room price is relatively moderate compared to other hotels in the vicinity though breakfast is no big deal its the usual regular buffet - no excitement at all. Wifi is not available in the lobby.
Manish S. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Ok hotel But Good location

Location,
6
Kimberley hotel situated at center and location is great. However they need to improve on rooms and breakfast options. I stayed there for 4 days and they served the same breakfast everyday. This is the first hotel I came across, which does not have free wifi.
Heng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel location

Value, Clean and safe
6.7
hotel is 5 min slow walk from nathan road and tst mtr stn. room is clean and value for $. breakfast not included but plenty of restaurants with different foods across kimberely road. so if you are looking for holiday with nice savings on hotel bill in hong kong this is the place.
Kelvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
A decent hotel in a convenient location

Thta's it - it's just a decent hotel in a convenient location
5.7
This hotel is recommended for leisure travelers seeking a comfortable room right smack in the middle of a tourist district. Because the hotel seemed to be highly popular with tour groups, the lobby was always crowded and the customer service folks were fairly unfriendly.
Karen Y. Business travelers China, October 16, 2012
Good hotel, easy to find

Room ok
7.3
Generally, I am happy for staying this hotel. Hotel location is good, easy to go around. Possibly I will stay there again in my next visit to Hongkong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05