Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5194 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5194)
Sort by:
Orrachorn D. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2012
Very convenience hotel

Location is very good
8.3
The Kimberly hotel is a lovely hotel, good location, good service, lovely staff, shopping shop just down stair, small room but still ok for size of the room when compared with the price. Good location, not very far from MTR or bus stop. Near shopping mall, shopping street, and near to the restaurants, just opposite of the hotel. The cleaning in the room is ok, for no smoking room, is ok, there are not smelling of cigarette smoke. Over all is quite good in my thinking.
Shopping Tip: The Kimberly hotel is a lovely hotel, good location, good service, lovely staff, shopping shop just down stair, small room but still ok for size of the room when compared with the price. Good location, not very far from MTR or bus stop. Near shopping mall, shopping street, and near to the restaurants, just opposite of the hotel. The cleaning in the room is ok, for no smoking room, is ok, there are not smelling of cigarette smoke. Over all is quite good in my thinking.
Rolin F. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Great location and conveniance

Nice interior
9.3
Will recommended to friends and family. Definately will come back again
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Value for money
8
I really enjoyed my stay here. Location and service was good. The room was very comfortabe as well. Overall a really good experience!
Evelyn A. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Great location

Airport Express K4 transfer bus stops in from of hotel. fluent English speaking staff
8.3
The rooms were clean, standard amenities of toothbrush,cloth slippers. The towels wee clean --but a bit frayed already.
Shopping Tip: There was a nice dress shop just outside the hotel 2 stores to the right of the lobby, there was a summer to winter clearance sale ongoing was a great bargain HK$250 50-70% off. Lots of shops, Kimberley was also wedding street-- lots of wedding gowns and photo studios in the area.
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Very convenience to travel around
8.3
Kimberley Hotel has a very good location and just 5 minutes walk to Tsim Sha tsui MRT station. Besides that, surrounding also alot of places for you to shop such as "The One" and Mirama Shopping mall. If you travel together with your family with small kids, better you choose 2 single bed rooms cause they can combine together and much more bigger than a queen size bed room.
Sian Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Met my expectations. Room size & location good.

The concierge desk offered excellent help and service.
6.3
My one night stay was ok. No wi-fi and service in hotel public place required payment. How 20th century is that? I also did not see complimentary bottled water. For these reasons it is unlikely I will choose to stay at the Kimberly Hotel again unless they catch up with what neighbouring hotels are offering.
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 9, 2012
Great location at Kowloon

Convenient location
7.7
Compare to the price and the promotion at that time,the worth i got quite fair. Its not really the best choice. The price isnt cheap but no wifi provide. For those solo traveller as me, i do need the hotel offers wifi to the guest. But hotel' accommodations are not so bad, larger room, comfortable bed, toilet quite big.
Travel tip: 2mins to TST MTR station. Alot famous brand around. 2mins to downtown of TST,10 mins walk to Habour city and ferry
Israel B. Couples Israel, October 9, 2012
Great location

Clean
7.3
The location is very good. The room was very clean
Marissa D. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great Location,near city center.

Good location
8
Great location,nearby shopping malls and train station.Standard room for 2 pax with young child are quiet good.We convinient stay at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tip for the traveler,hotel requires deposit upon check in,it's best to use cash rather than credit card.Deposit that has not been use using credit adjustment may take some time.I have emailed the hotel,for the unused deposit for the reversal but no feedback was received,till now still floating on my account.
Samson S. Business travelers India, October 8, 2012
Not so great

Good location, Bad rooms and not so friendly staff
3
nothing great so say baout this hotel, they have very bad and complex rules they just exist to make money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04