or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5518 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5518)
Sort by:
Grace L. Families with older children Canada, December 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Very centralized
5
Staff is not friendly, from front desk to cleaning maids. The only friendly staff I encountered during the entire stay was the baggage boy,but his boss is not friendly at all. The cleaning maid would knock at the door by 9 am and when I responded to her that we are still in the room, she would reply that she would come back in an hour. Sounded that we had to be out the room in an hour.
Siu R. Couples China, December 1, 2012
Very good location hotel

Locations is goo,d price is reasonable
7.3
The hotel is location in Tsim Sha Tsui, the perfect location if you like shopping. it take 3 minutes only from to the Tsim Sha Tsui station by foot. The room is a little bit old but clean enough. The price , about USD 220 is reasonable for a suit. You can find shopping malls and restaurants along the street. there are a lot local restaurants with reasonable price also.
Shopping Tip: Remember to check the reference price or negotiate before you buy at small local shops, as it is the tourist area.
Ma T. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
One Great Hotel

great location, courteous staff
8
the location is great. walking distance from A21 bus stop. the staff are all courteous. we were able to leave our luggage for a day at our convenience. a better alternative to the so so mansions.
Dayton D. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
Good Location forTsim Sha Tsui

Very friendly staff
7.3
exceptional courtesy at registration after problems with previous stay 10 days before. rooms, especially bathroom are small but clean and comfortable. in a quiet location so no traffic noise. i use this hotel frequently and always satisfied with resu;ts.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient to transportation wirhin Hong Kong or to China. Good shopping in Tsim Sha Tsui but more expensive than other areas in Hong Kong
Yeh C. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Great Location

room clean.
8
No wifi in room and even in Looby area you have to paid for wifi, charges is HK$30 per hours. Not Free as stated on your Agonda web site.
Shopping Tip: located around at the shopping area.
Wayne E. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
Great location, always a pleasure to stay here

Location, Nice rooms
7.3
I have stayed here many times, and always enjoy it. I will say that the front desk staff, which was always one of the weaker points in the past has improved quite a bit. Check in and out were almost instanteous. Now if they can just get wireless internet in the rooms!
Kitsana T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2012
good hotel

good location
8
the hotel is a good hotel in the best location in the middle of shopping area the hotel have clean room good service and nice staff this hotel will be the first hotel i chossen if i go to hongkong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the middle of shopping area
Wing Y. Couples China, November 30, 2012
Fare hotel

good location
7.7
easy to book, good location, but old decoration and a bit small
Theresa G. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
Convenient location with basic amenities

Convenient location
5
Convenient location. Basic amenities. Overcrowded front desk.
Martin C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Great location and value

comfortable, quiet, great value
10
i stayed at three hotels in 10 days at tsim sha tsui and this one is the best in its price range. powerful water pressure in bathtub. toilet doesn't smell. bed and carpet are clean. room is quite large. it even has space to do my morning exercise routine. a mini-market is adjacent to the hotel. fast check-in and check-out. highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are a swimmer, you can go to the public indoor swimming pool at Kowloon Park, which is located across Nathan Road behind Park Lane.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02