or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5349 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5349)
Sort by:
Ong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Convenient hotel

Good location, friendly staff
7.7
Good location convenience to mtr, and shopping and dinning just in walking distance .
Ong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Good location n convenience

Good location
7.3
convenience n good location. easy get dinning area and shopping area. just in walking distance to mtr or easy get transport.
Anne C. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
very nice location and close to nathan road

good service and friendly staffs
8.3
our room is quite small for us so we upgrade into suite room instead... location is good and rooms are clean..
Sandra U. Families with young children Canada, November 2, 2012
Location good but very small rooms

Location
7
The location was very close to the MTR station. The hotel itself was ok. The rooms were extremely small. The beds were very uncomfortable as well. On the other hand, we found the staff at the hotel to be extremely helpful.
Leonardo T. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Indeed value for money hotel

Clean, reasonable rate and plenty of surrounding restaurants
7
Surprised to see that our room was already equipped with a safety deposit box which was the only downside of Kimberly Hotel during our previous stays.
Su J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 2, 2012
great location and convinient to many places

nice and clean but small
8
I think this hotel is great to stay for a few days. great location! you can go lots of shopping places quite quickly. close to MTR too. a bit hard to find it though. I took a airbus then had to keep asking the driver who doesnt speak English very well. but anyway I have enjoyed my stat at the kimberley hotel and if I have a chance to go to Hong kong again, I will choose it again. Staff are nice too.
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location
7
great location though room is a big small. yet is comfortable. slight problem with the air-con and shower head.
John M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
nice hotelgood size room very clean

close to shopping ,food sight seeing
7.7
very nice staff ,very helpfull i would recomend any one to stay there ,i have stayed there twice and would stay there the next time i go to hongkong
Man S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
Convient location

Nice shower
7.3
nice location, easy access to airport express and subway. plenty of nice restaurants in surrounding areas. wish there is free wifi, or at least a computer in lobby with internet access.
Annie H. Business travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
great location but small rooms

friendly service, mtr within 3-4 blocks
8.3
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. I will definitely recommend family and friends. Will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05