Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 5808 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5808)
Sort by:
Heidi U. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2013
Great Hotel

great for people who loves to shop
6
the hotel rooms are small but very near shopping areas and mtr station... hotel staffs are friendly too, and what most important is that they can be able to communicate english.. the hotel is a bit old. no free wifi access. very near other tourist destinations too such as peak, central, super ferry and etc..
Wailing K. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2013
Great Location but Poor Maintenance

Location
4.7
The hotel location is great, very convenient to all type of transportation. Easy access to shops and other amenities. i booked a 3 beds room over the internet but was asked to upgrade to bigger size room as the original room could be too small for 3 adults. I had to pay additional HK$300 per nite for that. On the first nite, i woke up in 3am as i was having itchiness over arms and neck. i switched on the lights and discovered bed bugs running around my pillow. I immediately called the manager. He replaced our room with a suites for the next 3 nites. This incident is not something expected from a rated 4 star hotel. i am a frequent traveler. I was pretty upset with this experience as i pay additional money to get bitten by bed bugs. I hope the management will follow up on this incident.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping nearby.
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great room and location

Good location
8
very convenience as nearby got bank, mrt, shopping
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location and near MRT
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Convenient, clean & reasonably priced hotel @ TST

convenient location
6.3
Stay will be enhanced with free WI-FI, at least the hotel lobby area.
Shopping Tip: Little pleasant surprise. There is a very small scale market at the back lane of the hotel. Can get fresh Hong Kong vegetables there.
Shripad P. Groups India, January 8, 2013
Great Location, Decent Hotel but smaller rooms

Location,
6.7
Good things: Location Connectivity Staff ( Especially @ transport desk) Clean rooms/toilets Not so good things: Too expensive for the services provided No free wi-fi ( for the money paid its ridiculous that wifi is paid. Should have definitely included complimentary breakfast. ( not even complimentary drinking water bottles provided. The bottles in the rooms are 10 times more exp then market rate. So carry your own :) Smaller rooms Staff at check-in counter a bit dry Will stay again only if the rates drop :)
Shripad P. Couples India, January 8, 2013
Great location ,small rooms though

Location
6.7
Good things: Location Connectivity Staff ( Especially @ transport desk) Clean rooms/toilets Not so good things: No free wi-fi ( for the money paid its ridiculous that wifi is paid. Should have definitely included complimentary breakfast. ( not even complimentary drinking water bottles provided. The bottles in the rooms are 10 times more exp then market rate. So carry your own :) Smaller rooms Staff at check-in counter a bit dry Will stay again only if the rates drop :)
Peng H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 8, 2013
great location

near to mtr
6
room is clean but small...breakfast so so only...nothing special...the hotel services also so so only...
Nicola T. Groups Australia, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel, great locaction next to Nathan Road.

nathan road and mtr very easily accessible.
8
an error was made with our booking, we requested a double bed and were booked into a twin. the hotel did not offer us a free upgrade, however we were offered a free late check out and paid for the upgrade. the room was very cold and we were unable to adjust the temperature, the carpet was in need of a good clean, other than that we were statisfied with the room.
Shopping Tip: Great location for shopping, right in the heart of the Nathan road district, with easy access to MTR.
Gary W. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Great hotel, convenient location in TST

Comfy room
7
Booked a double, very comfy, TV had a great choice of English language channels like BBC, staff really good. Also left our luggage in their Baggage Room for a week whilst we went on an excursion, no extra charge. A highly recommended hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good restaurants nearby; try Yuen Kee for roast goose, in Granville Rd.
Borworn M. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2013
Great location

Convenient
8
5 mins walk from mtr station. located at the heart of city. 15 mins to main shopping centre. many different cuisine around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - attraction nearby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B04