Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 6460 reviews

3670 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6460)
Sort by:
Katrina L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
expensive but nice

clean, quiet, comfortable
5.7
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Clean and good location

Friendly staff, clean and good location
8
Easy to get public transportation
Report this review
Karina R. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2013
Central Located, Good place

location, size
9
WE enjoyed our stay at Kimberly hotel. It was in a good location with good staff and good size room. IT was easy to access a lot of places. Will stay here again
Report this review
Thidarat E. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2013
near shopping centre

clean room, near shopping mall and near mrt
8
Report this review
Anna G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
clean room, friendly staff

shopping area, surrounding restaurants
10
the room very clean, friendly staff
Report this review
Simon W. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
really bad hotel

nothing was good about this hotel
3.3
beds are hard and uncomfortable, the room smelt of mold. The internet is very expensive.They didnt even supply water in the room and then tried to charge $4 a bottle for the water used from mini bar. staff were not friendly or helpful. hotel needs a renovation. not very well located to MTR
Report this review
Wei M. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Near to shopping area

Strategic located, nearby shopping area & walking distance to MTR
6.3
We have booked total of 5 deluxe rooms (3rd bed is complimentary). Upon check-in, the staff said due to the hotel is quite fully booked, hence our rooms were upgraded to the suites at the highest floor. At first we were quite glad that we got the free upgrade but after we enter the lift, we realized that the suites are located at the 21st floor where the lifts only can reach 20th floor. We need to carry our big luggages walk up the staircase to 21st floor which is inconvenient. All 5 rooms were at the same floor however still quite far from each other. Overall the rooms are clean, rooms size is consider ok compare to other hotels. The only weakness of this hotel is no free wifi. Location is good, 7-11 and local restaurants are all nearby. Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area, MTR and also Harbour City. Can easily get the free airport shuttle across the street .
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Good location

Clean,large rom and near public transportat
6.7
Report this review
Yen T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located
8
Report this review
Chao C. Families with older children Taiwan, May 27, 2013
Kimberley Hotel

good location and comfortable transportation
7.7
no elevator uncomfortable
Report this review
Previous page 1361 - 1370 of 3670 reviews Next page
Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - KCR Chinese RestaruantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01