Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 6740 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6740 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Supaporn I.
Thailand
August 20, 2013
Perfect
Close to MRT; near shopping areas and close to our favorite restaurant "Relax for a While"
Easy to check in anbd check out;the room is quite O.K but a little bit old.The life is not function properly sometimes.

Augkana S.
Thailand
August 19, 2013
Good clean room
location, price, service
hotel was clean and good, but lift was too slow, had to wait for the lift too long

Wai C.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2013
very convenient
near shopping centre, many bar here
near the city, near macau pier, many restaurant around the hotel

Minh T.
Vietnam
August 18, 2013
Nice trip.
Located in center, reasonable price, clean.
I had a good trip here with my family, nice hotel, near many shopping mall and easy to go many place in Hongkong.

Aripin L.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
Location is fantastic
Location,location, location
The room is too compact for couple. The staff is friendly and able to communicate in fluent english.

SOOK Y.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
good
location easy to acess to restaurant, shoppong area and tranportation
supportive and helpful whenever assistance is needed. the only thing is hotel lobby is not direct to exit

Wiriyawan T.
Thailand
August 17, 2013
Near Shopping Center,MRT,Airport Bus
Good Location Good Price Good Quality

Maruyama M.
Japan
August 16, 2013
Very convenience as business hotel.
Closed from tube. In the down town. Reasonable price.
This hotel. Lobby is too small but to recept is smooth. However, be checking out in early morning, Maneuver of recept is not gentle.

MAY K.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
Comfortable
Centrally located , nearby restaurant, near shopping centre
Free wi-fi should be given for all rooms booked as advertised in the agoda website. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is on the route of the airport shuttle bus service which makes traveling from the airport using the airport express convenient and cheap since we were in a group of four.

Sanyaphong K.
Thailand
August 15, 2013
Great hotel
Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui and Close to The one. Easily access to MTR and shopping areas. Staff friendly and attentive. Room is okay.