Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
6148 reviews

3491 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6148)
Sort by:
Jirapa J. Families with older children Thailand, September 13, 2015
Good locatipn and staff is very friendly .

Location. Cleaning hotel staff
9.3
very good
Report this review
Lai G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2015
good location n clean hotel

cheap, good location, near mrt
7.7
near from restorant n mrt
Report this review
Lim P. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2015
OK

OK
8
Report this review
Daniel P. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2015
the staff lie8

location, had delux suite so big room
4.3
Average. We swapped rooms 3x. We requested non smoking and were given room which stank and had butts on floor and ash tray. When we repeatedly asked for non smoking room we were told all rooms were and no smoking allowed on premises. Yet the rooms came with ash trays and I heard others request and be given smoking rooms. Also when we finally moved we were given a small room which was barely a suite. We were told all rooms were same size, but they were not.
Report this review
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2015
5 nights stay

Free upgrade to deluxe room, reasonable pricing, decent location
7.3
Pleasant,
Report this review
Ong B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2015
Location is good. Many good restaurants nearby.

Location, convenient, food.
8.7
We had a good time. Hongkong is about food and many good restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Xinhui S. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2015
Good location and value for money

Good location, cheap and comfort
7.7
The location is good and is very near to the MTR. the hotel room is considered ok for the price that i paid for. There are a lot of eateries nearby the hotel and thus, you can find yourself being surrounded with food all around you. i will definitely go back to this hotel when i go Hongkong.
Report this review
Hermrei P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2015
comfy, accessible hotel

location, comfy rooms, vamue for money
7.3
just stayed to sleep...relatively nice rooms with bath tub, frontdesk staff are not warm (maybe a cultural thing) and do not smile.
Report this review
Hoi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2015
Nice & good location

Clean , good location, value for money
8
Report this review
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
good location

good location, good for shopping, close metro
7
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 3491 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Mosque


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07