or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5138 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5138)
Sort by:
Edmund H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
It's My Favourite Hotel In Hong Kong

Superb Location, Near Eateries & Cafe, Easy Access to MTR
9.3
I got to now this hotel 2 years ago when my company held a business meeting in this hotel. And this is my third time staying in this hotel. The location is fantastic. Eateries, shops and MTR are within walking distance. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. I travel as couple. Suitable for family Kids and Elderly as well.
Irene L. Families with older children Singapore, March 16, 2014
New to improve on their customer service.

Good location with many eateries and shopping
4.7
I have been staying in the hotel many times. I heard they have just renovated and was hoping to see a new clean interior but no difference from my last stay, only change is the carpet wall mounted LCD TV. Furniture are still the same old ones. They need to improve on their customer service. The free wifi is restricted to only 2 gadgets and you can't switch gadget once you login and was told if I want to use my laptop, I need to pay. Just found out for the same rate I'm paying, I could have stayed at a boutique hotel opposite which come with breakfast and free local phone to use during the stay.
Aaron L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.

Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
8.3
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms. Recommended!
Surendra P. Business travelers South Africa, March 13, 2014
Centrally Located

LOCATION, INTERNET , ROOM
6.7
IT WAS REALLY GOOD MY WIFE AND I WAS ON OFFICIAL BUSINESS AND WE ENJOYED THE STAY
Weerayut B. Groups Thailand, March 13, 2014
close to tism sha tsui

comfortable in the middle of city have a restaurant near hotel
7.7
feel good on tsim sha tsui but not to close mrt . have a new department store veery close this hotel
Hui S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Comfy and convenient

Close to shopping area, restaurants, pubs and metro station
7.7
Everything was great, except the carpet in room. They should change it anytime, because it's quite used and smelly. Other than that, it's really a great place to stay!
Jessica T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
great location, very crowded

good location (close to shopping center and tourist attraction)
8
The staff is very friendly and the room is comfortable. The location is in Tsim Sha Tsui shopping center. Although the wifi is chargeable, I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Eric W. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2014
excellent

big room, nice staff, high speed wifi
9.3
excellent hotel. big room, value for money, nice location
Kheng W. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Considered high-end hotel

Clean and accessible
8.3
Ajay K. Business travelers India, March 9, 2014
DECENT

GOOD PLACE FOR BUSINESS HOTEL
6.7
IT WAS GOOD TO SAY THE LEAST WILL COME GHERE AGAIN...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07