Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5742 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5742)
Sort by:
Leyuan K. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great location, polite staff and value for money!

Great location, polite staff and value for money!
9
Great location, polite staff and value for money!
Thomas P. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
The room smells.

Only the location is good
4.7
I have booked 2 rooms in mid-Dec for 3 nights. The standard of the room has dropped tremendously. It used to be clean and comfortable. I requested for non-smoking room but unfortunately it smell. I requested that housekeeping to purify the air in the room. When I came back, it still smell with cigarette and damp. They used to provide 4 pillows but now only 2 are allowed. The pillows are so flat that there is no difference sleeping on the bed with or without pillow. I don't think I will go back to Kimberley Hotel again.
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
value for money

1)location close to subway , 2) clean spacious room , 3) nearby food-outlest/shops
8
a comfortable stay
Augusto C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Good location, clean, helpful staff
8
It was pleasant. The reception was smooth and the reception clerk was quite helpful. even the check-out clerk was helpful and fast. I like the service.
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Kind of rundown

Location, location, location
6.3
Acceptable for the price, but I feel the furniture in the room is old and couldn't find a power socket near the laptop table.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
just location good only

staff nice, location good
5.7
i was drunk n book a hotel for rest,but i think this hotel many couple go....i can hear all next room was saying..i think this hotel only location good in tst
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Acceptable

location, shopping and food area
6
Overall Fair. Like the location, near to MTR
Chan W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Maintenance

Location, Service, Food Nearby
8
Good but maintenance should be done f
Chooi P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Far between two room

Location
4.7
Shong C. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
ok

di
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe with extra bedKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07