or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5118 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5118)
Sort by:
Mun K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

confutable washroom
8.7
good location for shopping, walking distant to night life area, all kinds of food variety from stalls to fine dining. All kinds of international branded goods. 1 mins walk MRT stations, Walking distant to harbour city and tourist attractions
Shopping Tip: All Branded shop is there for you
Jonathan U. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2012
Honest staff at hotel

Very convenient locaton
8.3
This is our first time to stay at Kimberly Hotel. I dropped my camera inside the taxi on the way to check in at the hotel. The cab driver was very honest and drop off the camera to the bell boys. They patiently scrutinize every customer who pass by until they saw the same faces on the camera memory card. I was very happy when they returned the camera. That alone made my stay very satisfying at Kimberly Hotel. I will certainly come back to stay again.
Kenji M. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
convenient location, easy access to mtr & shops

Reasonably Priced, Decent and Clean Rooms
6.7
we really didn't spend too much time at the hotel because during daytime we were out. but at the end of the day, we would always find the room neat and clean that's conducive to rest and relaxation. that bed was rather small but comfortable enough. no free internet, somewhat disappointing. staff is accommodating and some are fluent in english.
Shopping Tip: Nearby Kimberley Hotel, visit The One mall. One stop shop for your shopping and dining needs.
Kwai C. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location, good service

The cleaner will never touched your things. The employees are willing to help you at anytime!!
7.7
this hotel will make you feel like home. although the room that we took is a bit small but it was clean. safety is not a concern as our stuffs are at the exact place that we left it when we back to the hotel at night. this is the usual concern that most travellers will have. the employees are very helpful. if they lack of the knowledge on the subject we have queries on, they will search and try to find out for us. this is a reason why we felt homey there!! a very pleasant staying experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Will definitely recommend to travel to Sai Gong for seafood!! It is nice and cheap. If you would like, you can travel to several other smaller islands from there!! Very relaxing and calming place.
Kang B. Groups South Korea, September 7, 2012
위치는 좋지만 작은 방

지하철역과의 접근성이 좋음
7.7
지하철역과 가까워 관광지에 접근하기는 쉬움. 동급 호텔에 비해 비용적 메리트가 있음. 연식이 있는 호텔인거 같지만 관리가 잘 되어 있음. 직원도 친절 했음. 객실 크기는 좀 작지만 그렇게 작은 편이 아니어서 신경 쓰이지는 않음.
Warren W. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Close to Shopping

Location, Price, Resturants
8
Excellent hotel and in easy walking distance to MTR Shopping at your door step Recommend for shoppers alike
Low L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great location

shopping
5.7
Great location,Proximity of the hotel for shopping and dining area is excellent!
Jenecyl A. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2012
Nice and Neat Hotel.

Right at the center of action (eg restaurants, highend malls, shopping, nightlife, convenient store, park
8.3
my husband and 6y/o daughter were satisfied, no glitches at all. We arrived around 10 am. We were just supposed to check-in our luggage because we knew that check-in time is 12 noon and the receptionist allowed us to check in the moment we arrived, yeah 10am. He assigned a room for us at a higher floor. Carpet was newly installed and no smell of cigarette smoke. Bathroom is clean with a bath tub which is my daughter's primary requirement in a hotel. All my inquiries all throuhgtout our stay and requests were attended to effectively and efficiently. Will sure use this hotel when we come back to Hong Kong.
Arthur P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Centrally located.

Food in restaurants great, service was good and prices reasonable
10
We only stayed 4 days (which was not long enough} found our way easily. Staff were fantastic - nothing was a problem. Hotel was having carpet laid and the note from the management warning of the noise was good.
Shu W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Great hotel at good location

location
8.7
Great location, near mrt station. 10 mins walk to harbour city. A lots restaurant and shops around the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. But no Wi-fi in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04