Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room dining Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5194 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5194)
Sort by:
Tomoko F. Solo travelers Japan, September 22, 2012
ロケーションはよく、スタッフの対応もよかったです。

駅から近く、コンビニもあり便利でした。
6
深夜にチェックインしましたが、フロント二人ほどはスタッフがおり丁寧な対応で好感が持てました。 部屋が空いていたせいか、親切にもアップグレードされており一人旅でミニキッチン、リビング、ベッドルームがあるお部屋に滞在でき快適でした。 清潔さはがんばっていますが古さは感じます。 寝るだけなら問題はないかと思います。 部屋の掃除をお願いしたらきちんとシーツも好感されていましたよ☆
Ashok D. Couples India, September 21, 2012
Not satisfied staff not polite very rude

Bussiness location in the market area
3.7
Staff very rude not polite four star hotel with no complmentry water In room what else can you except Hotel in the center of the market good for Bussiness people only
Shopping Tip: Staff not very polite they are very rude no helping hand unless u ask for it No complimentary water in the room what else can you except Hotel is just ok location in the center market
Nok T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2012
Lovely location

Excellent location
7.7
Location was good but room basic although doesnits job
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go around area
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2012
Great location. Acceptable comfort.

In the heart of TST in Hong Kong
6.3
Hotel is aged and their service is just acceptable. But the room is more spacious than I was actually expecting and the room rate is very affordable. At this rate, I should be glad....but I will not intending to go back here next time. I just feel this hotel is not right for me.
Martin A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Great Location but kinda small rooms.

Nice location
6.7
My stay was just okay. Location was excellent! Room was a five, 10 being the best. No disposable shaver. False advertisement! No free internet in the rooms. Free only on the lobby.
Christina Y. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
cute

great location
10
i stayed here with my boyfriend and another friend. hence why we got the suite. it was perfect! beds were comfy and sofa bed was comfy too! kitchenette was cute too (not that we used it) location was really good about 2-3 minute wlak to the station? heaps of shops around too!
Jay D. Families with young children United States of America, September 18, 2012
One of the few options for people with small kids

Able to Sleep 2 Adults & 2 Kids, Location, Price
7.3
we had a suite on the 20th floor of the hotel which allowed us to sleep in the master bedroom while our children shared the pull our couch in the "living" room. there was not a ton of extra space with the couch out but there were so few hotels which allowed 2 adults and 2 kids in one room that this place was one of our very few options. location is very good in tst, close to nathan road and near all sorts of basic conveniences (i.e. atm, restaurants, grocery store, 7-11). mtr and star ferry are around 5 and 10 minutes walk respectively. room had a large refrigerator with a freezer compartment, 2 stove burners, a microwave and even a few dishes so if you wanted to eat leftovers, you could or if you wanted to microwave a meal for the kids, that was an option. only complaint we had if any was the bellhop service which was slow and required multiple calls to get our stuff both delivered when we arrived and picked up when we were leaving.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Good location

The location is very central Kowlon so you have very easy access to shopping
6
room was comfortable but for this money i expected at least free water in the room
Paola C. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
kinda small

location
7.7
the place was clean good location neare the airport bus stop
Lynne T. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Fantastic location

Clean rooms
8
Lots of restaurants close by. Underground train station is within walking distance. Great shopping close by and really easy to access everything that we needed. K4 airport shuttle bus stopped right outside the front door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - In-room diningKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Working deskKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05