or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
5425 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5425)
Sort by:
Kah C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
great location and spacious room

location
7.3
this was at least the 10th times i used agoda to book rooms in hong kong. This time i travel with my family which include my baby son. the room is kinda spacious as per hong kong hotel room standard. my son can happily walking around the room and has a small play area. the location of the hotel is great , easily access to bus and mtr.the price of the room may be a bit expensive but is convenient. it is also easy to locate the airport bus at the near by bus stop, this help when travelling with baby and stroller. Plenty of eatery shop just directly opposite the hotel.will definitely consider to stay here again next round if i cannot get eaton smart or nathan hotel.
Paulo F. Business travelers South Africa, October 28, 2012
Great location, very small rooms.

Good service, great location
8.3
I always stay at the Kimberely as the location is excellent however the rates and the size of the rooms are not in balance. Breakfast shld be included as standard as well.
Temmy Y. Groups Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great location

Clean and big room
8
We have stayed two days. I came about 8 am, so I keep my luggage at concierge. Around hotel you can see any shop and restaurant. Stop at Tsim sha Sui sts, exit b2 and you must walk about 5 minutes to hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean park, the peak, Disneyland, ngophing, and giant Buddha are attraction
Tushar B. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Good location with okay rooms

No hassle experience, everything was robotic and smooth
7
Our hotel stay was quite convenient at Kimberly hotel. The staff were friendly and there was no problem during check in or check out. The rooms have an odd shape and position of TV is weird, but the room and bathroom were clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Kimberly is located at the intersection of Nathan road and Kimberly road. It is easily accessible from bus A21 from the airport which drops you about 50-100 ft away from the hotel. There are lots of shops and restaurants all around the hotel so eating or shopping is not a problem.
Tung C. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great Location

Nice!
8
A very good hotel to stay if you are to shop around Harbour City and surrounding. Good location and nice hotel.
Shirley T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Convenient location

accessible to shopping areas and very good air conditioning
7.7
kimberley hotel is very near mtr station, specifically the tsim tsa tsui and adjacent to nathan road where most of the shopping areas are located.harbour city is a 15-minute walk from the hotel using the subway which are very clean and well-lighted, by the way.
Restaurant Tip: we didn't try the hotel restaurant. but there are a lot of restaurants to choose from that are very near kimberley hotel.
Ida H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
good location

big room and new build
10
our room are at 21th floor meanwhile elevator up to 20th floor only and we need to use stair to reach the room very difficult carry on our luggage up and down
Travel tip: kimberley road is the central area in kowloon close to many think shop, cafe, museum, harbour and mrt station
Krisda M. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2012
"Good location "

Best value for the money.
7.7
The check out line is too long and it take long time to wait. The hotel should increase the staff at Check in and out counter.
Gek C. Families with older children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great location with reasonable size hotel

Lcation
6.7
The upgraded and renovated room makes the stay more comfortable. The room with the sofa bed is also a plus point as it cater to small family.
Yoon K. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great Location

near Shopping, Restaurant & MRT
7
The room was relatively spacious for Hong Kong standards, with basic amenities, but was very clean. The bed was adequate for me but the mattress was a bit hard. The reception staff and the cleaning staff was always ready for help with a smile. The location of the hotel is very near to the nathan road where shopping is endless. Breakfast is not included in our booking therefore we usually take our breakfast at the Typical Hong Kee restaurant just across the street less than 20 metres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02