or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5515 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5515)
Sort by:
Siew B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great Location

A few minutes walk to the busiest shopping area.
8
I am a return visitor to this hotel. This is my third stay at this venue. I like to stay in this hotel because of the good location close to the shopping and eateries. staff are very friendly and helpful. However,the cleanliness of the room and bathroom needs some improvement.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping at the doorstep
Tiow P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Polite staff and clean room.,

Great location, newly renovated finishing.
8
Generally comfortable and friendly stay. They even gave me a room upgrade.
Leo B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
very good

location, sevice, cleannn
8
Rowena I. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
convenient stay

great location, clean room and good hotel staff
6.7
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Great location but small rooms
Sarat A. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2012
Good location but room is tidy

convenient to mrt
5.3
we chose this hotel because of the convenience to mrt, and we were right about it. however, the room condition is below what we expected; room is quite small, and carpet is not so clean. there are a number of hotels nearby with better looking from outside, but ofcourse you need to pay more for them. overall, fair value for money, but do not expect to be comfortable staying here.
David G. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
good location in TST

location and price
6.7
the hotel is looking old and run down , in need of a "make over" however the rooms were clean. A good hotel to sleep and shower.
Sheng W. Groups Canada, November 10, 2012
Good location

Excellent
10
very clean n nice but the room is smaller than i saw on internet but over all is nice anyways !!
Esther D. Families with older children Afghanistan, November 10, 2012
Great location with spartan rooms.

location
6
This is not my first time in this hotel. It is situated centrally so its easy to go around anywhere. However for those like us who has to cram in some work everyday, internet connection may be a problem. We spent 3 hours trying to get a hook up with their maintenance people. There is also n internet charge with choice of per hour or 24 Hrs.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants across the hotel serves excellent meals at a very reasonable price. Don't worry about the language barrier as most of them have picture menus/
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Good Location, near MRT.
6
The location is good, however the hotel need to renovate, the room is a bit old. Near to shopping mall and MRT which is convenience for traveler or business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee HouseKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HanamizukiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08