Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee House Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Cascade Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hanamizuki Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
5735 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (5735)
Sort by:
William C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
great location

breakfast , lunch dinner and the helpfull staff , nothing was ever too much
8.7
i enjoyed my stay , hotel and staff were all very , food and service also good , location was great too , gentle walk to mtr . shops , restaurants , rooms good , power shower was great , breakfast was buffet and 110 dollards was great value , same for lunch and dinner but cost a bit more
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for non smoking room , have breakfast and pay as you go , take a tour and book it there , very good
Chona E. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
great location and lovely hotel

good rate and clean hotel
8.7
my stay in Kimberly Hotel this time was great, the 1st time I stayed there it was 3 years ago and I did not find it very attractive because my whole family was assigned to a smoking floor and when we requested for a non smoking floor/room they weren't able to comply w/ our request so it was not so fun during my 1st time stay. But this time is different and I can recommend to stay here again in my next visit. I just hope they keep more non smoking floors/rooms so guests like us can have more chance of getting a non smoking floors/rooms
Mike C. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
hidden treasure

very near the mtr and bus stations. lots of local cuisine. shopping just within 5mins from front door!!
7.3
good looking, clean rooms. had a nice view of the street below. near mtr and bus stops. nice sized room for its price. the airport shuttle stops in front of the hotel. so convenient.
Shopping Tip: some souvenirs are cheaper along carnarvon st than in soy street!! buy the perfumes which are a steal at buy one free one from the local drugstore/perfumery.
Antonino B. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
Great location

Very near in shopping areas
7.7
It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Great location because hotel is very near in the shopping areas. Good Food and very warm accommodation. I'll recommend this Hotel to my friends.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
great locations with hotel airport bus service

spacious room for the price you paid for
8.3
overall, the stay was good with all the basis amenities met. great location in tsiam sha chui with lotsa restaurants and shopping malls around the area.5 mins walk to mtr n accessible to most tourist spot in tsc.
Dimitrios S. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
Great location

noce clean rooms
8.7
i would like to say the only problem with the kimberly in hong kong was in my first room there was no safety security box, they changed my room and the safety security box was not secured to any thing, any one could just pick up the safety security box and just walk out. no good to me. the lady in reception seemed to think this was acceptable, but not good enough for me. they then gave me a room with a safety security box that was secured and fixed. i must say that the lady in reception who i first met was a bit rude i thought, after that incident about the safety security box i must say the hotel was a great place to stay, great location the rooms were perfect for me. i would like to recommend this hotel to everyone, but please kimberly hotel kimberly road hong kong please secure your safety security boxes in the rooms so no one can walk out the room with them.
Travel tip: Looking for a good cheap breakfast near by, go to Deli France not so far away, the hotel staff will direct you.
Ho J. Families with older children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good location with nice rooms

Spacious rooms, excellent service & strategic location
9.7
Located at Tsim Sha Tsui, Kimberley Hotel offers a value for money rooms. Rooms are comfortable and spacious for Hong Kong hotels, and a mere 5 minutes walk away to TST MTR. Staff was friendly and could speak good English as well. Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Travel tip: Do try the milk tarts from 'pies and tarts' located at the end of Granville Road
Varis P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 13, 2012
Great location

Location, clean, near area.
7.7
It was quite comfortable and really centrally located.
Lim R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
I rate this hotel 7/10*

Location, food, clubbing, shopping
10
The rooms as usual and f***ing small, but they have good city view through the windows (Limited view). Tsim sha shui = Heart of Kowloon Easy access to shopping areas and food, public transport is only 10 mins walk down the busy business district. Alot of clubs around the place, awesome HAHA Expensive restaurants around the place
Faesyal P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

good location for shoppers
7.3
We're on holiday trip with 2 young children. The room wasn't spacious and we're given 1 big bed. This was my 2 trip to hong kong and it didn't surprised me. Compare the previous trip, we've chosen the right location. Surroundings, we could get halal foods with nearby mosque. MTR station (Tsim Tsa Tsui) just in walking distance. It has made our trip enjoyable as mobility in our reach. Shopping Arcades also in reaching distance. Such as Isquare, HarbourCity,MiraMall and etc. In evening, just take a walk at Avenue of Star with stunning views of HongKong island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01